!
There will be significant road closures on Saturday, Sept. 30. Please contact the hotel for details.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,042 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 20 hotels in La Crosse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    673
  • Very Good
    241
  • Average
    75
  • Poor
    26
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    248
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    242
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    395

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel La Crosse Accommodations in La Crosse Lodging in La Crosse Hotel in La Crosse Hotel Rooms in La Crosse, Wisconsin
TripAdvisor Photos
There are several paddlewheeler boats on the river photo0.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg View of the MI River and Park at Radisson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • donj846
    Wabasha, United States
    “Great place to stay review by donj846 from Wabasha, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great place to stay. View-service -food -facilities all excellent. Spent the weekend with wife at a local wedding of a niece and enjoyed every part of trip--hotel-venue et all. Recommend to anyone interested in a downtown Lacrosse hotel at a reasonable price.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2017
    Hello donj846, Thank you for choosing the Radisson for your weekend needs, we all appreciate your business and are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. We have an incredible location in this vibrant little city, there is so much to do and see. Congratulations on the family wedding, I am sure that was enjoyable, the weather was perfect this past weekend. Until we see you again, safe travels and enjoy autumn, it sure has been a warm and dry one at this point. Kindest regards, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
  • Lisa S
    blairstown, United States
    “Nightout review by Lisa S from blairstown, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    If you want good service and a good night sleep this is your place. The staff is very helpful and walking distance from a lot of shops. and if you want to you can get a riverview room which is a beautiful site and near a park. so something else to do.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2017
    Hello Lisa S, Thank you for complimenting the team, they are a great group of individuals who focus on providing great customer service. I will share your comments with them at our meeting tomorrow. The views from our rooms are quite spectacular, we never tire of looking out at the beauty of this area, there are a number of boats out on the river today as it is quite sunny and warm out there. Please come back for another visit when time permits, there is plenty more to explore in La Crosse. Best regards, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
  • 439christyp
    darlington, United States
    “Business Trip review by 439christyp from darlington, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel very neat, clean and the view on the river was beautiful! The parking lot is big and check-in and out process was efficient. Staff were very friendly and helpful, breakfast was excellent. TRL restaurant food was superb!
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    September 15, 2017
    Hi 439christyp, We are all pleased to see that you enjoyed your visit to La Crosse and that the hotel made a favorable impact on your stay. Our team is very focused on providing a great customer experience for our guests, so it is nice to see them recognized. I will share your feedback with our culinary team, they will be happy to see you enjoyed their offerings. Please come back for a leisure visit some time, there is so much to do in La Crosse, no matter the season! Kindest regards, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.