Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,181 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 20 hotels in La Crosse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    768
  • Very Good
    260
  • Average
    88
  • Poor
    33
  • Terrible
    32

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    281
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    278
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    440

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
River view Guestroom Bath Ballroom Ballroom Ballroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • danbaumann2018
    “great stay review by danbaumann2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Love the location and the customer service. Beds are super comfortable and view of the River was a bonus. You can walk to lots of eating and beverage establishments and the room we met in was excellent.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2018
    danbaumann2018, Thank you for taking the time to write the review and share your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the beds were comfortable. We are also happy you were able to take in some of those Mississippi River views. Please join us again soon.
  • 642bren
    Appleton, Wisconsin
    “Business trip review by 642bren from Appleton, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very friendly staff, clean rooms, and location is in walking distance of many stores, restaurants, and entertainment. The river front is beautiful! I would recommend this hotel for business and leisure.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    August 07, 2018
    642bren, thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to your return visit to our property.
  • dvtchar
    Quakertown, Pennsylvania
    “When in LaCrosse, stay at the Radisson review by dvtchar from Quakertown, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel has it all together. They are located right on the river and the staff, hotel, dining, recreation and everything else was great! This hotel really delivers. The dining room has delicious food and the wait staff were very nice. I cannot remember any time when I stayed at a hotel and raved about the dining room in the hotel...this is a first for me, food was so good.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    August 07, 2018
    dvtchar, thank you so much for sharing your review. We are happy our restaurant was able to exceed your expectation. We will definitely share this with our team. Please join us again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.