Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,114 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 20 hotels in La Crosse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    721
  • Very Good
    254
  • Average
    82
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    271
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    262
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    414

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel La Crosse Accommodations in La Crosse Lodging in La Crosse Hotel in La Crosse Hotel Rooms in La Crosse, Wisconsin
TripAdvisor Photos
Mississippi River from my Radisson Hotel room photo0.jpg There are several paddlewheeler boats on the river photo0.jpg photo1.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Matt H
    “Great Stay review by Matt H
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    No problems, stay was good! Bar was a good experience and had great drinks. Excellent location within walking distance of a lot of popular downtown locations. Had nice views of the river. Looks like ballroom will be remodeled soon too.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Lynn V
    “Good service, comfy beds, great view review by Lynn V
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We booked 4 rooms for our daughter's graduation from college. The staff was excellent, the beds were so comfortable. We also had our party of 13 dine at the 3 rivers lodge in the hotel and everyone's meal was great! We were there in December and were able to see the Rotary lights out our river view windows which was very pretty. One note about room temp is to set the thermostat at night but you may need to switch to "cool" instead of "heat" to get the right room temp even though it's winter.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Gary m
    De Soto, Wisconsin
    “Clean, comfortable, affordable hotel near downtown La Crosse review by Gary m from De Soto, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The Radisson Hotel La Crosse is a convenient place to stay in La Crosse. It is along the Mississippi and near downtown, the rooms are clean and nicely decorated. The staff is helpful and friendly. The hotel restaurant and bar are a fine option if you don't want to leave the hotel to explore the ton of good bars and restaurants in downtown La Crosse.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Benjamin H
    Mequon, United States
    “Radisson is great! review by Benjamin H from Mequon, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    As usual, we had a great experience at the Radisson Hotel in downtown La Crosse. The hotel staff is friendly and responsive. We experienced no problems. The hotel is always clean and convenient. We only stay at the Radisson when we stay in La Crosse.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.