Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,115 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 20 hotels in La Crosse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    722
  • Very Good
    254
  • Average
    82
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    271
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    262
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    415

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel La Crosse Accommodations in La Crosse Lodging in La Crosse Hotel in La Crosse Hotel Rooms in La Crosse, Wisconsin
TripAdvisor Photos
Mississippi River from my Radisson Hotel room photo0.jpg There are several paddlewheeler boats on the river photo0.jpg photo1.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • E582NIlisak
    Fitchburg, United States
    “Nice view if you can get it review by E582NIlisak from Fitchburg, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I've stayed at this property a number of times over the past 5 years and unfortunately have never had a river view room. Which is a shame as I've spent time outside the elevators watching the sunset over the river. That said, the rooms are nice enough and there is a refrigerator in every room, along with a complimentary bottle of water. That's a bonus for anyone who is traveling. There is ample parking, even with events going on and I've never had to fight for a spot. Location is fantastic with easy access to all types of restaurants as well as the park. Beds are comfy, however bathrooms are small w cheap-o toilet seats and pillows were lumpy. Otherwise they'd get a higher review from me.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2017
    Hello E582NIlisak, I am so sorry that we have never provided you with a river view room, please contact me directly the next time your travels bring you back to this area. We all appreciate your business and want to ensure your satisfaction. Thank you for being a loyal guest and for your comments. Our location provides our guests many options for dining and exploring the city. We all look forward to your next visit, please come back soon. Best, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
  • donj846
    Wabasha, United States
    “Great place to stay review by donj846 from Wabasha, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great place to stay. View-service -food -facilities all excellent. Spent the weekend with wife at a local wedding of a niece and enjoyed every part of trip--hotel-venue et all. Recommend to anyone interested in a downtown Lacrosse hotel at a reasonable price.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2017
    Hello donj846, Thank you for choosing the Radisson for your weekend needs, we all appreciate your business and are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. We have an incredible location in this vibrant little city, there is so much to do and see. Congratulations on the family wedding, I am sure that was enjoyable, the weather was perfect this past weekend. Until we see you again, safe travels and enjoy autumn, it sure has been a warm and dry one at this point. Kindest regards, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
  • Lisa S
    blairstown, United States
    “Nightout review by Lisa S from blairstown, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    If you want good service and a good night sleep this is your place. The staff is very helpful and walking distance from a lot of shops. and if you want to you can get a riverview room which is a beautiful site and near a park. so something else to do.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2017
    Hello Lisa S, Thank you for complimenting the team, they are a great group of individuals who focus on providing great customer service. I will share your comments with them at our meeting tomorrow. The views from our rooms are quite spectacular, we never tire of looking out at the beauty of this area, there are a number of boats out on the river today as it is quite sunny and warm out there. Please come back for another visit when time permits, there is plenty more to explore in La Crosse. Best regards, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.