!
Due to the La Crosse Omnium Bicycle Race, there will be street closures on Sunday, May 6, 2018, from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Expect heavy traffic and delays.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,130 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 20 hotels in La Crosse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    732
  • Very Good
    254
  • Average
    84
  • Poor
    31
  • Terrible
    29

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    273
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    264
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    422

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel La Crosse Accommodations in La Crosse Lodging in La Crosse Hotel in La Crosse Hotel Rooms in La Crosse, Wisconsin
TripAdvisor Photos
Guestroom Bath Ballroom Ballroom Ballroom Mississippi River from my Radisson Hotel room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Andrew A
    Cedar Rapids, United States
    “Best Hotel in Town review by Andrew A from Cedar Rapids, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is always clean. The bed is very comfortable and it has been replaced in the recent years. I was there when they replaced the entire mattress. The services are great from the front desk to the restaurant. I love the 7th floor where drinks and food are served for the 7th-floor guest. Also, cookies and milk are provided for the late snack, this is so good and deserve it after a workout. The hotel has a great view of the Mississippi River.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    October 06, 2017
    Welcome back Andrew A, Thank you for being a loyal guest, we all appreciate your business and are happy to see that you enjoy your visits to La Crosse. Our hotel's plaza level overlooking the natural beauty of this area is an incredible view. The leaves are just starting to change here and we expect some vibrant colors very soon. If I can ever be of personal assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly. Kindest regards, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
  • DIANE C
    Eau Claire, Wisconsin
    “Awesome property review by DIANE C from Eau Claire, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This property is clean, bright and full of energy. The restaurant has wonderful, reasonable food and the location is one of the best in the city. Walk to everything. The views from all rooms are great. River on one side and bluffs on the other.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2017
    Good morning DIANE C, Thank you for your kind comments, we all appreciate your business and are encouraged to see that we have met your expectations. We have a great team here and everybody is focused on the guest experience, so it is nice to see that we have accomplished that. The sunrise over the bluffs this morning was as beautiful as it can get, hope you can come back soon to see more of them. There is a south wind today, so the river appears to be flowing to the north, one can never tire of the beauty of this area. Kindest regards and if I can ever be of personal assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly. Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
  • gregorysL1843PF
    Camden, United States
    “There for family wedding review by gregorysL1843PF from Camden, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is excellent and very well kept. The hotel employees are very accommodating and helpful. We were there for a family wedding and some members stayed at the Charmont and like the Radisson better when they came over to the restaurant.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2017
    Hello gregorysL1843PF, Congratulations on your family wedding, I am sure it was full of wonderful memories and we appreciate being part of your special day. Thank you for your business and for the kind remarks, we are fortunate to have so many great hotels and restaurants in this little city and are pleased to see that we met your expectations. Please come back soon for another visit, we all look forward to being of service to you once again. Until that time, enjoy the beautiful fall weather we are experiencing. Kind regards, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.