Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,065 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 20 hotels in La Crosse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    689
  • Very Good
    245
  • Average
    76
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    255
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    251
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    399

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel La Crosse Accommodations in La Crosse Lodging in La Crosse Hotel in La Crosse Hotel Rooms in La Crosse, Wisconsin
TripAdvisor Photos
There are several paddlewheeler boats on the river photo0.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg View of the MI River and Park at Radisson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Ed E
    Roseville, Minnesota, United States
    “Outstanding staff! review by Ed E from Roseville, Minnesota, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    As I have stated already the location is great. The rooms are well appointed. The beds are very comfortable. The rooms are quiet. Seventh Floor cocktail hour and breakfast were nice and worth the additional $25.00. Oh yea did I mention the Friendly Staff! They really were great!
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    July 06, 2017
    Hello Ed E, What a great compliment for our crew, I will share your comments with them at our next meeting, it is so nice to see them recognized for their efforts. I am happy to see that you enjoyed the plaza level, it is a great place to unwind to enjoy the scenery and have some nice snacks. Please come back soon for another visit, we all look forward to being of service to you once again. Best regards, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
  • I3734YOandreah
    Milwaukee, United States
    “Good Location review by I3734YOandreah from Milwaukee, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good Location for a conference - meeting rooms good and the food for the lunch was excellent. The value of the room seems to be more then some places - but overall good - if you are sharing a room the bathrooms are smaller and takes some morning shuffling around to get ready.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    July 06, 2017
    Good morning I3734YOandreah, Thank you for being our guest, we are pleased to see that overall you enjoyed your time in La Crosse. I am sorry that your mornings were challenging with getting ready for your meetings. It is nice to see that the meetings and food met your expectations, we have some very talented catering individuals here. Until we see you again, enjoy your summer, it goes by so fast! Best, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
  • X4511GGanthonyf
    St. Paul, United States
    “Frattalone Bike run 2017 review by X4511GGanthonyf from St. Paul, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We have an annual motorcycle ride and for the past 5 years we have made our way from MN to Lacrosse Wis and stayed in this Hotel. The staff in the hotel, restaurant, as well as the bar are very welcoming and friendly. The rooms and Hotel is clean and comfortable.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    June 28, 2017
    Dear X4511GGanthonyf, Sounds like you have a fun tradition to look forward to every summer, the riding in this area is incredibly beautiful. It is nice to see that you enjoyed our hotel as well, I will share your comments with our staff at our weekly meeting today. We all look forward to your next trip to this area, come back soon. Happy 4th of July! Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.