Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,218 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 20 hotels in La Crosse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    794
  • Very Good
    267
  • Average
    91
  • Poor
    35
  • Terrible
    32

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    287
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    289
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    457

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
River view Guestroom Bath Ballroom Ballroom Ballroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • trishabuch
    “It's ok review by trishabuch
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Good location, clean, pricey for the service received. We generally only stay here during Oktoberfest because for a bit more money there are other places nearby that provide excellent service & rooms.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2018
    trisabuch, thank you for staying with us and for writing your review. Our location is definitely a plus. We do hope you allow us another opportunity to serve you.
  • Candace B
    River Falls
    “This isit eh place to stay! review by Candace B from River Falls
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is a delight. Close enough to downtown to walk, wonderful hotel personnel, Can't say enough good things about my experience! Beds were very comfortable. I was there for a workshop for a group I belong to (DAR).
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2018
    Candace, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We so appreciate it. We hope your meeting with DAR went well. Our team works hard to deliver exceptional service, and we are glad to read we delivered! Please join us again soon.
  • djs12018
    Mukwonago, Wisconsin
    “Leadership Meeting Accommodations, Meeting Room Space and Catering review by djs12018 from Mukwonago, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Radisson La Crosse definitely met all of the needs for our Associations's Leadership Meeting. Their staff is professional and accommodating, the Function Space is perfect for both large and small groups and best of all, the facility overlooks the beautiful Mississippi River! It can't be beat:)
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2018
    djs12018, we are so glad you enjoyed the association's meeting in La Crosse and your stay at the Radisson. Our view of the Mississippi River is definitely a big bonus for us and offers some very beautiful scenery. We are happy we were able to serve you, and we look forward to your return visit to the hotel.
  • garyk167
    Hartford, Wisconsin
    “Great Stay review by garyk167 from Hartford, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Was a GREAT stay. Rooms are big and fridge worked! Was very quiet did not here room next door shut at all. Nice desk space to do some work. Services delivered were very good and all interaction with staff was great.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2018
    Thank you garyk167 for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to read that all went well, and you had a great stay. We do hope you are able to join us again soon.
  • huckleberry92018
    Duluth, Minnesota
    “Pleasant Experience review by huckleberry92018 from Duluth, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We were very happy with our stay. When checking in we were advised to upgrade to get the free happy hour and continental breakfast. We were very glad we did. The appetizers served during happy hour were very tasty and plentiful. Quite a variety of beers, wine and liquor available. The bartender was very friendly and informative about the area. I believe her name was Barb. We enjoyed her friendly demeanor very much. Our room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. Very clean and it was nice to have fridge in the room and the ice machine on our floor. I would recommend staying here to anyone. The only thing that we were unhappy about was we had trouble entering the parking lot. The ticket machine wouldn't dispense our parking ticket so the arms would go up. We idn't find it very easy to find the entrance either. We feel it should be better signed.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Pete B, Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    September 21, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent experience. We are so glad to read that you enjoyed our Plaza Club Level, and the food was good and plentiful. However, we are sorry that our parking gate gave you trouble. We will share your comments about the signage to our team. Thank you again for choosing the Radisson and we look forward to serving you again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.