Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,171 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 20 hotels in La Crosse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    759
  • Very Good
    259
  • Average
    88
  • Poor
    33
  • Terrible
    32

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    280
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    275
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    437

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Guestroom Bath Ballroom Ballroom Ballroom 20180705_220227_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • “Great place to stay
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The staff was very friendly and helpful and accommodating. From your desk clerks to the bar people that are restaurant people. Your facility was nice and clean my room was nice and quiet we have stayed there for the last 3 years
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2018
    Thank you for staying with us for the last 3 years! We appreciate your loyalty, and the time you took to write a review. We are happy to read that our hotel met your expectations, and we certainly look forward to your return visit. Pete Boese, General Manager
  • mikebrene
    Apple Valley, Minnesota
    “La Crosse Run review by mikebrene from Apple Valley, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This has been La Crosse's go to hotel for many years. They have a very professional staff and give no hassle service. The rooms facing the Mississippi river are wonderful. The bar and restaurant aren't the best in town but very good and much better then just acceptable. Service in great. Good drinks at a good value. The are great at staging special events such as wedding receptions and business meetings. A well run operation.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2018
    Thank you mikebrene for the nice review. We appreciate the time you took to write it. Our team works hard at providing great service, and it is certainly nice when guests share their positive comments. Come again soon! Pete Boese, General Manager
  • lawrenced739
    “Room without the view requested. review by lawrenced739
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Better experience at the Minneapolis downtown hotel 7 years ago. Still, Radisson often lacks the professionalism and cachet that one expects. Overall experiences don't match Hyatt or Hilton. Hence, I am much more likely to stay at H and H.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.