Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,089 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 20 hotels in La Crosse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    704
  • Very Good
    250
  • Average
    79
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    261
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    255
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    409

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel La Crosse Accommodations in La Crosse Lodging in La Crosse Hotel in La Crosse Hotel Rooms in La Crosse, Wisconsin
TripAdvisor Photos
Mississippi River from my Radisson Hotel room photo0.jpg There are several paddlewheeler boats on the river photo0.jpg photo1.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • C5894HQmarys
    “lacrosse radisson review by C5894HQmarys
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    its a clean hotel If you are looking for wow not here but you will have a comfy bed Nice parking lot if there is not an event going on otherwise not sure where you would park not disappointed and not wow this is great
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    November 01, 2017
    Dear C5894HQmarys, Thank you for your comments, we all appreciate your business and hope that we can have the opportunity to wow you in future visits. Glad to see that the parking lot and bedding met your expectations. Come back soon for another visit. Best regards, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-500
  • D6195PHlindac
    Lake City, MN, United States
    “Location review by D6195PHlindac from Lake City, MN, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    A nice hotel located in downtown La Crosse. It is convenient to nightlife and there is a nice bar/restaurant in the hotel. We have stayed here a few times in the past but have decided it is becoming too expensive for a city of this size. We had issues with our shower not working properly which made for an unpleasant experience in the morning. Two couples traveling with us had the same problem.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    October 25, 2017
    Hello D6195PHlindac, Thank you for being our guest, we all appreciate your business, I am sorry that your shower did not function, it is my hope that we were able to correct the issue. It is nice to see that you were still able to enjoy some of your visit to La Crosse, there is so much to do in this city. Please feel free to contact me directly if I can ever be of personal assistance. Thank you again and I am sorry for your inconveniences. Best regards, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
  • Renee B
    Minneapolis, United States
    “Beautiful property review by Renee B from Minneapolis, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Radisson La Crosse is perfectly situated at the edge of the downtown area overlooking the Mississippi River, just across the street from a lovely walking park. The hotel is newly updated, clean, comfortable rooms. The Club Level includes a nice happy hour, with a couple of delicious appetizers and nice drink selection and good continental breakfast in the morning. Within walking distance to just about anywhere downtown.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.