Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,115 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 20 hotels in La Crosse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    722
  • Very Good
    254
  • Average
    82
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    271
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    262
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    415

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel La Crosse Accommodations in La Crosse Lodging in La Crosse Hotel in La Crosse Hotel Rooms in La Crosse, Wisconsin
TripAdvisor Photos
Mississippi River from my Radisson Hotel room photo0.jpg There are several paddlewheeler boats on the river photo0.jpg photo1.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Y2427LQcindyg
    New Richmond, Wisconsin
    “Repeat Customer review by Y2427LQcindyg from New Richmond, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We will certainly be repeat customers here! Rooms clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and accommodating. Location perfect, within walking distance of many restaurants and stores. And priced just right.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Robert A
    Appleton
    “X-MAS LIGHTS review by Robert A from Appleton
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel is a older hotel, but very well kept up. If your looking for a river view you need to stay in a Queen room. Rooms are smaller but clean and comfy. great location to the downtown and Riverside park.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • tomlK726YX
    Cashton, United States
    “A Date Night that we will repeat! review by tomlK726YX from Cashton, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Krista at reservations created an awesome package for my wife and I. Our room was great, and the restaurant meal and wine package was fantastic. Ryan, our waiter, was genuine in his attention to detail and interest in our evening out as an "older" couple. The location in the heart of La Crosse, WI near the Mississippi River and Riverside Park is also a positive.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Mandy K
    Mason City, Iowa
    “could have been better review by Mandy K from Mason City, Iowa
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room was fairly clean. Found a small toy behind the curtains so I don't think they vacuum very well. Also the bedspread had stains on it but I take those off cause they really don't wash them anyhow. Everyone knows that. Also would be nice to have an actual mini fridge and microwave in the rooms for the price you pay for a weekend night... 250.00 per night........at least a continental breakfast would be nice...which they do not offer.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.