Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,043 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 26 hotels in Lansing

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    463
  • Very Good
    258
  • Average
    172
  • Poor
    89
  • Terrible
    61

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    139
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    82
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    40
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    696

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lansing Hotel Exterior Downtown Lansing Hotel Exterior Modern Lobby at Lansing Hotel Lansing, MI Hotel Lobby Front Desk at the Lansing Lodging
TripAdvisor Photos
The window view from the King Suite room. A picture of the King Suite room. A picture of the King Suite room. A picture of the King Suite room. A picture of the bathroom in the King Suite.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • R700WKkarenl
    Ann Arbor, United States
    “Great View, Good Service review by R700WKkarenl from Ann Arbor, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Had a great view from my room of the capitol building. King size bed and work station/desk were exactly what I needed for working. Great food downstairs, had a starbucks in the lobby. The only problem was parking was $15 a night. But otherwise a great stay!
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kevin R, Manager at Radisson Hotel Lansing at the Capitol, responded to this review,
    September 18, 2017
    R700WKkarenl, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to share comments like these with the staff. Unfortunately with our downtown location that is reliant on city parking, there are limited options for parking. We do offer Valet parking to all guests to provide value to this cost. We are pleased that your enjoyed the amenities and food in the hotel. Cheers, Kevin R.
  • williew272
    Lansing MI, United States
    “Regional Meeting review by williew272 from Lansing MI, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My group held a regional meeting at this hotel. The hotel staff treated us with the utmost professionalism! Every need was addressed promptly and with a customer focus displayed at all times. We plan to use this venue again next year.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kevin R, Manager at Radisson Hotel Lansing at the Capitol, responded to this review,
    August 29, 2017
    Williew272, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and allowing us to host your meeting! We are excited to share with our team that you had a great time and we look forward to hosting you again in the future. Cheers, Kevin R. Asst. General Manager
  • dejurelaw
    Oak Brook, Illinois
    “Downtown Lansing's Best! review by dejurelaw from Oak Brook, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Location, Location! Downtown Radisson is close to everything and especially all that downtown Lansing has to offer. Nice, clean and comfortable rooms and the large screen TVs are the best. The hotel room is fully equipped for the business or leisure traveler. The hotel staff is awesome!
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kevin R, Manager at Radisson Hotel Lansing at the Capitol, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2017
    dejurelaw, Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. We are very excited about our new 55" TV's. Downtown Lansing has become a great place for travelers to explore and experience all downtown has to offer. We are also always pleased to share great staff comments with the team! Cheers, Kevin R.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.