Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,043 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 26 hotels in Lansing

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    463
  • Very Good
    258
  • Average
    172
  • Poor
    89
  • Terrible
    61

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    139
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    82
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    40
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    696

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lansing Hotel Exterior Downtown Lansing Hotel Exterior Modern Lobby at Lansing Hotel Lansing, MI Hotel Lobby Front Desk at the Lansing Lodging
TripAdvisor Photos
The window view from the King Suite room. A picture of the King Suite room. A picture of the King Suite room. A picture of the King Suite room. A picture of the bathroom in the King Suite.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • MeLissa O
    Lansing, United States
    “Friendly people, nice place to stay review by MeLissa O from Lansing, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay at the Radisson Hotel in Lansing at least two times a year. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. My room is always comfortable and clean. It is close to the Capitol so make sure to visit this historic site while visiting Lansing!
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kevin R, Manager at Radisson Hotel Lansing at the Capitol, responded to this review,
    January 04, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here at the Radisson Hotel Downtown Lansing. We appreciate all feedback and share comments with the team. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay! Thanks for continuing to return :) Cheers, Kevin R.
  • KaiLi M
    Ann Arbor, Michigan
    “Positive experience review by KaiLi M from Ann Arbor, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great location. Stayed for a conference in the Lansing Center and loved having an easy indoor path. Used valet and the fitness center -- both met my needs. Received amazing customer service all the way around.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kevin R, Manager at Radisson Hotel Lansing at the Capitol, responded to this review,
    January 04, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here at the Radisson Hotel Downtown Lansing. We appreciate all feedback and share comments with the team. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay! Cheers, Kevin R.
  • Z1297SBellenl
    Sterling Heights, United States
    “Awesome Location for Lancing Center events review by Z1297SBellenl from Sterling Heights, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It couldn't have been more convenient. The pedway that connects to the Lansing Center got me there so I didn't have to go outside to attend my event. The pool was a perfect temp and very pleasant. The room was excellent.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kevin R, Manager at Radisson Hotel Lansing at the Capitol, responded to this review,
    January 04, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here at the Radisson Hotel Downtown Lansing. We appreciate all feedback and share comments with the team. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay! Cheers, Kevin R.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.