Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 679 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 69 hotels in Leon
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    368
  • Very Good
    234
  • Average
    54
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    175
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    49
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    390

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Jr Suite Master Suite Loft Restaurante Recepcion

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Trek29150881143
    “A really nice place to stay review by Trek29150881143
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 27, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Friendly people. Clean installations and room, tasty food. My kids loved the pool. When we asked a little concern about the room location, the answer was awesome, they offered to us to change for other one immediately.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    eric b, General Manager at Radisson Poliforum Plaza Hotel Leon, responded to this review,
    May 28, 2019
    Dear guest We are very pleased to read yous experience at Radisson Poliforum Plaza León Thanks for choosing us, we look forward to serve you once again soon, when you travel back to our city We hope you had a safe trip back home thanks and our best regards Radisson Team
  • Q1156UCfredg
    Trophy Club, Texas
    “December 2018 stay review by Q1156UCfredg from Trophy Club, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Highly recommend this hotel in Leon, Guanajuato, Mexico. Off the beaten path & only four stories tall. Convenient to downtown and the business community. Nice restaurant and staff are extremely helpful and friendly. The price is very reasonable for the accommodations
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    eric b, General Manager at Radisson Poliforum Plaza Hotel Leon, responded to this review,
    December 17, 2018
    Dear guest, We thank you trully for choosing Radisson Poliforum Plaza León during your journey in town We are glad to read you enjoyed your stay and your experience being with us testing our service We look forward to receive you once again soon. We wish you a merry christmas and a very happy new year! Best regards Happy holidays seasons Radisson Team
  • Camper48679063773
    Mexico City, Mexico
    “Good experience review by Camper48679063773 from Mexico City, Mexico
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff friendly, good and confortable rooms, in general good service. Restaurant, bar, gym, pool and everything are good. The only one problem is that they cannot generate an invoice the first day of the month
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    eric b, General Manager at Radisson Poliforum Plaza Hotel Leon, responded to this review,
    December 04, 2018
    Dear Mr. Camper We trully thank you for your stay during your journey to León. We are sorry for the delay on delivering you the invoice upon check out. We are fixing this situation and we will have soon an answer to this tecnical issue. Thanks for choosing Radisson Poliforum Plaza León We wish you a merry Christmas and a happy new year. Looking forward to receive you once again soon Best Regards and a happy holiday Seasons Radisson Team
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.