Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 583 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 56 hotels in Leon
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    303
  • Very Good
    215
  • Average
    49
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    143
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    40
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    341

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
León business hotel's exterior Poliforum Plaza hotel exterior in León Spacious lobby in León hotel León hotel's exterior and swimming pool Vibrant landscaping at hotel in León
TripAdvisor Photos
Jr Suite Master Suite Loft Restaurante Recepcion

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • matthewsQ4798CM
    Afton MN, United States
    “Great Hotel in Leon MX review by matthewsQ4798CM from Afton MN, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel and the hotel staff are awesome. I always look forward to my stay at the Radisson in Leon. The restaurant has great food and the morning breakfast buffet is loaded with an incredible selection. Miguel one of the managers in the restaurant is great and very helpful. The bar is always a highlight for me. My Amigo Roger is always behind the bar ready to serve me a fantastic tequila with a smile.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    eric b, General Manager at Radisson Poliforum Plaza Hotel Leon, responded to this review,
    March 16, 2017
    Mr. Matthew We thank you for your business and for your preference We are glad you enjoyed your stay, thanks to mention particularly Miguel and Rogelio who made the difference during your stay We hope to see you once again soon when returning to León Best regards Radisson Team
  • Louis B
    Leon, Mexico
    “Good hotel near BJX and San Miguel review by Louis B from Leon, Mexico
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    On trip to San Miguel del Allende we needed to stay near BJX for an early morning departure. The Radisson in Leon worked out very well for us, including a good dinner and a restful night. Staff assisted us including a taxi reservation for early trip to airport. If we come back this way in the future to visit friends in San Miguel we certainly will consider this hotel again and will recommend it to friends if they need a hotel in Leon area. Thank you!
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    eric b, General Manager at Radisson Poliforum Plaza Hotel Leon, responded to this review,
    September 26, 2016
    Dear Mr. Luis We thank you for your business and we are so proud to read you had a good time with us even if it was a short stay. We look forward to ensure a high level of satisfaction to all our guests. We are positive and we aim to be the very best. We hope to see you soon and when you recommend us, do not hesitate to let us know who will be coming in. Please feel free to write us. Thanks very much and a happy halloween season The Radisson Poliforum Plaza Leon Team
  • Sugandh A
    New York, United States
    “Not up to Radisoon standards review by Sugandh A from New York, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very poorly kept property. The rooms are alright. Bathrooms are old and tiny. Theres one restaurant on site. Very basic menu. Nothing vegetarian or vegan. Maybe 1 dish. Terrible room service. They don't have a shuttle service to the Poliforum so if you are staying here specifically for a tradeshow.. dont!
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    eric b, General Manager at Radisson Poliforum Plaza Hotel Leon, responded to this review,
    September 06, 2016
    Dear Mrs. Sugandh, We thank you for your business We are sorry and we would like to apology for the inconveniences caused to you, we understand that our product and service were not up to your expectations We definitely will keep uo working on our oportunities to be stronger and better in the future We hope to have a second chance or oportunity when you return to León, our hotel will be always opened for you and honor to receive you back Best regards Radisson Team
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.