Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 630 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 61 hotels in Leon
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    331
  • Very Good
    226
  • Average
    53
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    159
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    42
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    367

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Jr Suite Master Suite Loft Restaurante Recepcion

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Sugandh A
    New York, United States
    “Not up to Radisoon standards review by Sugandh A from New York, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very poorly kept property. The rooms are alright. Bathrooms are old and tiny. Theres one restaurant on site. Very basic menu. Nothing vegetarian or vegan. Maybe 1 dish. Terrible room service. They don't have a shuttle service to the Poliforum so if you are staying here specifically for a tradeshow.. dont!
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    eric b, General Manager at Radisson Poliforum Plaza Hotel Leon, responded to this review,
    September 06, 2016
    Dear Mrs. Sugandh, We thank you for your business We are sorry and we would like to apology for the inconveniences caused to you, we understand that our product and service were not up to your expectations We definitely will keep uo working on our oportunities to be stronger and better in the future We hope to have a second chance or oportunity when you return to León, our hotel will be always opened for you and honor to receive you back Best regards Radisson Team
  • Susan C
    “Mexican hotel review by Susan C
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We needed a spot to stay before a very early flight from Guanajuato to Dallas and chose to stay in Leon, Mexico. Being a half hour away from the airport we needed an easy driver pick up. The hotel arranged the driver to come at 4 am and we had no problems. All the staff were very cooperative and steered us to the best places to shop in this city of leather!
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ebourdales, General Manager at Radisson Poliforum Plaza Hotel Leon, responded to this review,
    July 02, 2016
    Dear Mrs Susan We are really thankfull for your business, the fact you choosed our hotel for you one night stay and even due to a very early flight make us proud when Reading your review. We work hard to ensure our guest a 100% satisfaction levels. We believe in true service and experience training our teams day after day. Thanks for your support and reviews, this testimony helps us to keep working on better ways to ensure higher quality service. We look forward to receive you once again son. Best regards Radisson Team
  • Ruben A
    Lakewood, United States
    “Excellent review by Ruben A from Lakewood, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I have stayed at this hotel many times and I can only express my gratitude to the staff and the people who administer this chain of hotels for maintaining a high level of professional standards and cleanliness. A great value for your stay. I will stay there any time that I am back in town.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    eric b, General Manager at Radisson Poliforum Plaza Hotel Leon, responded to this review,
    September 15, 2016
    Dear Mr Ruben It has been a certain time since you visited us. We hope you are fine and please let us know when you plan to come back to Leon It will be an honor to see you once again Thanks and best regards Radisson Team
  • Jaime A
    Mexico, Mexico
    “Nice place to be in! review by Jaime A from Mexico, Mexico
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    They didn't respect my reservation, I had to take a room with 2 beds, the supervisor told us that is a problem of xpedia and he can't anticipate this. But the hotel is marvelous and totally worth being with you!
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ebourdales, General Manager at Radisson Poliforum Plaza Hotel Leon, responded to this review,
    February 04, 2016
    Dear Mr. Jaime We thank you for your business. First of all, please accept our apologies on behalf of our recepionist for not being able to move you to the requested room upon reservation threw Expedia. Our occupancy did´n t allow us to guaranty you this special request due to full alotment. We are reviewing this situation with your booker. Beside this litle situation, we are glad to read that your experience was totaly worth being with us. We hope to see you soon again in Radisson Poliforum Plaza Leon Best Regards, Eric Bourdales
  • Carole S
    Davenport, United States
    “Great well-maintained hotel! review by Carole S from Davenport, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I really enjoyed my stay at the Radisson in Leon, Mexico. Very friendly staff, clean rooms, beautiful property! The fitness room was very large with a lot of exercise machines, bottles of water and a sink to wash hands. Outside in the back of hotel was a beautiful pool, palm trees and flowers. The restaurant was wonderful with the fresh juices and a lady making fresh omelets. I always enjoy coming back to stay at the Radisson!
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ebourdales, General Manager at Radisson Poliforum Plaza Hotel Leon, responded to this review,
    January 06, 2016
    Dear Carole Thanks for choosing us one more time when coming for your journey in Leon Its a pleasure to read you enjoy each visit while staying with us. We look forward to receive you once again soon, we wish you a happy 2016 Thanks for your loyalty
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.