Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 565 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 56 hotels in Leon
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    293
  • Very Good
    212
  • Average
    46
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    140
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    37
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    329

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
León business hotel's exterior Poliforum Plaza hotel exterior in León Spacious lobby in León hotel León hotel's exterior and swimming pool Vibrant landscaping at hotel in León
TripAdvisor Photos
Jr Suite Master Suite Loft Restaurante Recepcion

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Ruben A
    Lakewood, United States
    “Excellent review by Ruben A from Lakewood, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I have stayed at this hotel many times and I can only express my gratitude to the staff and the people who administer this chain of hotels for maintaining a high level of professional standards and cleanliness. A great value for your stay. I will stay there any time that I am back in town.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    eric b, General Manager at Radisson Poliforum Plaza Hotel Leon, responded to this review,
    September 15, 2016
    Dear Mr Ruben It has been a certain time since you visited us. We hope you are fine and please let us know when you plan to come back to Leon It will be an honor to see you once again Thanks and best regards Radisson Team
  • Jaime A
    Mexico, Mexico
    “Nice place to be in! review by Jaime A from Mexico, Mexico
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    They didn't respect my reservation, I had to take a room with 2 beds, the supervisor told us that is a problem of xpedia and he can't anticipate this. But the hotel is marvelous and totally worth being with you!
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ebourdales, General Manager at Radisson Poliforum Plaza Hotel Leon, responded to this review,
    February 04, 2016
    Dear Mr. Jaime We thank you for your business. First of all, please accept our apologies on behalf of our recepionist for not being able to move you to the requested room upon reservation threw Expedia. Our occupancy did´n t allow us to guaranty you this special request due to full alotment. We are reviewing this situation with your booker. Beside this litle situation, we are glad to read that your experience was totaly worth being with us. We hope to see you soon again in Radisson Poliforum Plaza Leon Best Regards, Eric Bourdales
  • Carole S
    Davenport, United States
    “Great well-maintained hotel! review by Carole S from Davenport, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I really enjoyed my stay at the Radisson in Leon, Mexico. Very friendly staff, clean rooms, beautiful property! The fitness room was very large with a lot of exercise machines, bottles of water and a sink to wash hands. Outside in the back of hotel was a beautiful pool, palm trees and flowers. The restaurant was wonderful with the fresh juices and a lady making fresh omelets. I always enjoy coming back to stay at the Radisson!
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ebourdales, General Manager at Radisson Poliforum Plaza Hotel Leon, responded to this review,
    January 06, 2016
    Dear Carole Thanks for choosing us one more time when coming for your journey in Leon Its a pleasure to read you enjoy each visit while staying with us. We look forward to receive you once again soon, we wish you a happy 2016 Thanks for your loyalty
  • Jason L
    Chino, United States
    “Leon Anpic Fair 3 nites review by Jason L from Chino, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Only ONE ISSUE. WiFi is a JOKE!! If business traveling, DON'T bother staying here if internet is needed. (even direct connect via ethernet) Other than that, ALL IS GREAT! Employees friendly and helpful~ Clean and quiet surrounding~ 10~15 mins walk to the convention ctr
    Stayed 
    October 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ebourdales, General Manager at Radisson Poliforum Plaza Hotel Leon, responded to this review,
    November 06, 2015
    Dear Mr. Jason We thank your for your recent business with us. We would like to apology for the inconveniences caused to you in regards to the internet service. I would like to share with you and all our guests that we are working daily to ensure guests satisfaction, for end we work 24 hours and we count on a IT department in house so to support all needs or requests as tecnology these day can be a real challenging issue for everybody. We appreciate all feedback, as it is the only way we can get better and up to date. I hope in the nearest future being able to welcome you back at Radisson, we will work together to make your stay a full 100% guest satisfaction best regards Eric Bourdales
  • PAOLO R
    Savona, Italy
    “A quiet place to get a good rest after a busy day review by PAOLO R from Savona, Italy
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is located close to center of Leon and in a convenient location to reach the airport and Puerto Interior industrial park. Although close to a main road it is quiet and silent at night. The staff is kind and very hospitable. The balance between room rate and quality is good. The swimming pool and bar area is ideal to relax over the weelend.
    Stayed 
    September 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ebourdales, General Manager at Radisson Poliforum Plaza Hotel Leon, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2015
    Dear Mr. Paolo We thank you for your business, It´was a pleasure serving you over this past days. We look forward to see you oncea again very soon best regards Eric Bourdales
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.