Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 566 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 56 hotels in Leon
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    293
  • Very Good
    212
  • Average
    46
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    140
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    37
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    330

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
León business hotel's exterior Poliforum Plaza hotel exterior in León Spacious lobby in León hotel León hotel's exterior and swimming pool Vibrant landscaping at hotel in León
TripAdvisor Photos
Jr Suite Master Suite Loft Restaurante Recepcion

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • FEDERICO M
    Mexico City, Mexico
    “Good place to stay review by FEDERICO M from Mexico City, Mexico
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    For leissure or business, it is well located and offer good services, clean and perssonal is kind with guest. The price is average, but if your company has agreement with hotel, it coul be a good offer.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ebourdales, General Manager at Radisson Poliforum Plaza Hotel Leon, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2015
    Dear Mr. Federico It has been a pleasure to receive you in Radisson Poliforum Plaza Leon recently We thank you for your business and for your recomendations We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay. Thanks once again and we are looking forward to receive you newly Best regards Eric Bourdales
  • PAOLO R
    Savona, Italy
    “Pleasant and quiet place to stay review by PAOLO R from Savona, Italy
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It is a nice and quiet hotel, located in a place easy to reach for anyone coming from Leon airport. It is good to relax over the weekend on the side of the pool. The staff is kind and flexible to accomodate guest necessities.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ebourdales, General Manager at Radisson Poliforum Plaza Hotel Leon, responded to this review,
    May 15, 2015
    Dear Mr. Paolo We thank you for your business and we are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us in Radisson Poliforum Plaza Leon We look forward to see you back son in León Best regards Eric Bourdales
  • UnmadeBed
    Los Angeles
    “terrible stay, won't be back review by UnmadeBed from Los Angeles
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The front desk at this hotel takes a mediocre property and makes it an awful one. My experiences with them went from mediocre to terrible. Having just come from a hilton hotel where the staff were always smiling, eager to help and quick to speak English it was a jarring experience to arrive and be treated with hostility. The woman checking me in got the job done but there was no smile, no welcome gold member, nothing but a question about my credit card and the room key. Second front desk person I asked a question to was downright hostile and should not be working in customer service. My room was old, dated and dumpy. The bathroom had a strange layout and the shower flooded the room. When I tried to shower in the morning there was no hot water so I had to take a cold shower so I could go on with my day. NOT what I expect from a Radisson hotel. I never want to return to this hotel again. Internet was fast when it was connected but the connection would drop all the time for no reason. Overall a terrible stay and a stain on your brand which, up until now, I have always had good experiences with.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Radisson Poliforum Plaza Hotel Leon, responded to this review,
    January 26, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff during your stay. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best customer service. Also, we are sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of your room, including the lack of hot water and internet connection. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.