Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 628 traveler reviews
Ranked #40 of 353 hotels in Los Angeles

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    250
  • Very Good
    219
  • Average
    93
  • Poor
    36
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    245
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    87
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    221

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB McKay's Restaurant & Lounge in Los Angeles Los Angeles Hotel with On-site Dining Breakfast at Midtown LA Hotel Los Angeles, California Hotel Accommodations
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Midtown at USC Entrance at the Radisson Midtown at USC The Deluxe King Room at the Radisson Midtown at USC McKay's Reataurant and Pub at the Radisson Midtown at USC Jacuzzi at the Pool at the Radisson Midtown at USC

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • obiomau2017
    Yonkers, United States
    “Great Space for USC review by obiomau2017 from Yonkers, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I truly enjoyed my stay, although I was there for school. The location was very convenient and I felt really comfortable navigating the area and campus. The service from the front desk to the cleaning service was superb.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • sharonk131
    “Convenient to USC review by sharonk131
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Convenient to USC (right across Figueroa Bd). The room came with earplugs--needed, because the a/c unit was VERY loud. The forced air made it VERY cold while seated at the desk (on lowest fan setting), but you needed it on because the rest of the room was hot (and it was uncharacteristically humid in LA). Adjacent restaurants (McKay's) is decent value, but besides the sports bar (Lab) on the corner, it's not easy to find good food.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • robertvK6419NT
    Eau Claire, United States
    “Great location and front desk service. USC Pride! review by robertvK6419NT from Eau Claire, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It was a great hotel that fit our needs. The conference areas were great for our type of work, and the staff was very friendly. The USC logo in the workout room was amazing and gave me great pride to be a Trojan!
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 302lakshmig
    Singapore, Singapore
    “Most convenient stay review by 302lakshmig from Singapore, Singapore
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Radisson USC midtown is by far the most convenient place to stay. With all the crowds during move in date, the check in check out was still smooth and fast. Staff are courteous with enquiries. Mackay restaurant is good for breakfast start of the day!
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • B8160SVjuliep
    Bakersfield, United States
    “USC FNP Student review by B8160SVjuliep from Bakersfield, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I enjoyed staying here for our On Campus Intensive. The hotel was very comfortable and willing to help all of the students feel comfortable and have a great experience. Our ceremony was beautiful. My family was able to join me easily. The other students and I enjoyed the food and luxurious space to study and review our skills in teh meeting rooms, our own personal rooms we booked and in the downstairs lobby as well.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.