Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 752 traveler reviews
Ranked #73 of 356 hotels in Los Angeles

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    305
  • Very Good
    254
  • Average
    114
  • Poor
    43
  • Terrible
    37

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    293
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    105
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    45
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    261

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Midtown at USC Entrance at the Radisson Midtown at USC The Deluxe King Room at the Radisson Midtown at USC McKay's Reataurant and Pub at the Radisson Midtown at USC Jacuzzi at the Pool at the Radisson Midtown at USC

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • CesarElToro
    Newport Beach, California
    “USC Radisson review by CesarElToro from Newport Beach, California
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall this is a great place to stay. Proximity to USC and downtown mafe this a great choice for me. Room was a bit small and poorly lit, but I would stay here again. Perfect location if you are visiting friends or family at USC.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • “Awesome location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel is in a super convenient location. I was easily able to walk to the bus stop or the subway to get to Hollywood. Hotel is also right off the highway. I stayed with my child and he enjoyed the room. Bathroom could use an update but overall great place to stay if you want to see the sights. Just be mindful of LA traffic. Its brutal and that's why we took the subway.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • lserafino
    “Great location across the street from USC review by lserafino
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    An extremely well-managed hotel across the street from USC. Beautiful views facing campus with lovely sunsets. The rooms are immaculate; the staff is very helpful. The pool area is well-landscaped. I highly recommend this hotel if you need to be close to campus.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Apinita N
    Bangkok, Thailand
    “Excellent staff; comfortable stay; good location esp if you’re visiting USC! review by Apinita N from Bangkok, Thailand
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a great experience staying at this hotel, especially the staff are professional and friendly. The price is quite expensive but worth it. If you’re visiting USC, here is definitely a place to stay as it is right at the gate.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Daniel Z, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Midtown at USC, responded to this review,
    June 26, 2018
    Dear Apinita, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. On behalf of our entire staff, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our Hotel! We can't wait to share your comments with all our staff members. We have discussed your price concerns with our management team in an effort to explore all options and implement a practical solution. We sincerely thank you for visiting us and hope to serve you again in the future. Please reach out to us any time should you require any assistance. Warmest regards, Guest Experience Specialist Radisson USC
  • 341reneejones
    Fontana, California
    “Good review by 341reneejones from Fontana, California
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The outside noise was a big factor for me. It was hard for me to sleep the two nights that I was there, which was disappointing because I had to wake up early the next morning to attend a training for work.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Daniel Z, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Midtown at USC, responded to this review,
    June 26, 2018
    Dear Renee, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to sincerely apologize for the outdoor noise that disrupted your sleep. We have taken measures to improve the soundproofing aspect of our Hotel, and we will utilize your feedback to address the specific areas in need. We sincerely appreciate your comments as it will allow us to fine-tune our operations in hopes to exceed your expectations in the future. Please reach out to us at any time should you require any assistance. It will be our pleasure to ensure your 100% satisfaction. Warmest regards, Guest Experience Specialist Radisson USC
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.