Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 662 traveler reviews
Ranked #36 of 355 hotels in Los Angeles

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    267
  • Very Good
    229
  • Average
    98
  • Poor
    38
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    258
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    93
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    42
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    228

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB McKay's Restaurant & Lounge in Los Angeles Los Angeles Hotel with On-site Dining Breakfast at Midtown LA Hotel Los Angeles, California Hotel Accommodations
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Midtown at USC Entrance at the Radisson Midtown at USC The Deluxe King Room at the Radisson Midtown at USC McKay's Reataurant and Pub at the Radisson Midtown at USC Jacuzzi at the Pool at the Radisson Midtown at USC

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • scottrZ9758JR
    Santa Monica, United States
    “Great stay review by scottrZ9758JR from Santa Monica, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Great people, great location, comfortable beds! Shan was outstanding and his staff rocked! Cupcakes in the lobby were a nice touch and the in room amenity was very much appreciated. Thank you all for a great stay.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 496susanv
    Prague, Czech Republic
    “Radisson LA's great service and nice accommodations exceeded my expectations review by 496susanv from Prague, Czech Republic
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff of this hotel has clearly been trained to emphasize a high quality of customer service at every level. I found everyone, from the front desk personnel to the housekeeping staff to the restaurant and exec lounge staff to be super friendly and helpful. The accommodations are very nice as well - my room was a nice size and very clean and well appointed. And the guest amenities were very nice, especially the exec lounge on the 11th floor which had delicious, complimentary hors d'oeuvres in the evening and a really delicious continental breakfast for guests, in a wonderful location with a great view of USC and the city! And all the USC themed items everywhere make it such a fun place to stay for any USC related activities! I'll be back again soon, I hope!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • R8115YBjohns
    “Visiting my daughter at USC on mommy's birthday review by R8115YBjohns
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very pleasant stay, no issues at all, parking garage was very secure even in the evening and the walk from the garage to the hotel was so short and well lite... I mean it's just about 30 feet away from the Radisson doors. Hotel was sparkling clean, and after room service cleaned and replenished the towels, soap and water bottles. The room looked like it did when we 1st entered. I used the Fitness room every day I was there, everything functioned well and was clean. The beds were very comfortable and the linin's were clean and all white so you could tell they were clean. Very happy with our stay.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • nolans449
    Palm Desert, United States
    “Trojan Parents review by nolans449 from Palm Desert, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We've been staying here for years as we have had 2 students attend USC. It's a great location right next to campus and a short walk to the Coliseum for football games. Helpful employees and nicely maintained. Looking forward to our next trip!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • O1545NGmeganm
    Seattle, United States
    “Excellent Hotel! review by O1545NGmeganm from Seattle, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is fantastic if you're visiting USC or the Convention Center. Walkable to USC and short Uber to Convention Center. Surprisingly nice hotel for the area. Food is walkable. Great Trader Joes, Target, and nice hotel restaurants. Staff is friendly and hotel amenities are top-notch.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.