Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 731 traveler reviews
Ranked #77 of 356 hotels in Los Angeles

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    296
  • Very Good
    243
  • Average
    112
  • Poor
    43
  • Terrible
    37

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    284
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    104
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    45
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    253

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Midtown at USC Entrance at the Radisson Midtown at USC The Deluxe King Room at the Radisson Midtown at USC McKay's Reataurant and Pub at the Radisson Midtown at USC Jacuzzi at the Pool at the Radisson Midtown at USC

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 887venkatramanr
    Dallas, United States
    “Excellent Review review by 887venkatramanr from Dallas, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very good hotel with excellent staff and room service. Best place to stay and roam around LA downtown. Wifi was little slow. Apart from that, very good hotel. Very good food options situated around the hotel.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • amandapU853XW
    Los Angeles, United States
    “Great experience review by amandapU853XW from Los Angeles, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Had a great experience staying here for my wedding weekend at USC! The presidential suite is spacious, beautiful and full of trojan pride. Overall, the hotel provided great services and accommodations. It was also affordable and in a good area.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • abhijeets483
    Madison, United States
    “BAD customer service review by abhijeets483 from Madison, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Not recommended at all, worst manager ever any property can have. Rude behavior and not co-operative at all while check in. Try to avoid using this property and book any other hotel n the area coz there are many good hotels out there.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Daniel Z, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Midtown at USC, responded to this review,
    November 29, 2017
    We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention as we will use it to fine-tune our operations in an effort to earn another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
  • Kris B
    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    “Best place to stay while visting USC review by Kris B from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Front desk is super helpful, clean hotel, the restaurant next door has a great breakfast and the beds are very comfortable. The hotel provides a lot of little incidentals in case you have forgotten them which is very considerate.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.