Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 628 traveler reviews
Ranked #38 of 352 hotels in Los Angeles

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    250
  • Very Good
    219
  • Average
    93
  • Poor
    36
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    245
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    87
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    221

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB McKay's Restaurant & Lounge in Los Angeles Los Angeles Hotel with On-site Dining Breakfast at Midtown LA Hotel Los Angeles, California Hotel Accommodations
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Midtown at USC Entrance at the Radisson Midtown at USC The Deluxe King Room at the Radisson Midtown at USC McKay's Reataurant and Pub at the Radisson Midtown at USC Jacuzzi at the Pool at the Radisson Midtown at USC

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Rita M
    Hauppauge, United States
    “Good hotel when visiting USC review by Rita M from Hauppauge, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Right across the street from the campus. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff. Choice of restaurants within walking distance was great. My daughter is attending USC and we will stay here again when in the area.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Maria-Victoria C
    NYC, United States
    “Very convenient to USC events. review by Maria-Victoria C from NYC, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel has everything you might need for a quick visit to USC and Los Angeles area. There's even a METRO station nearby that we were able to conveniently use to get to Universal Studios when we found ourselves with an extra day to kill before our flight back to NY. I will stay here again the next time.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Caroline D
    Shrewsbury, United States
    “Room Nice, Bathroom small, front desk people poor review by Caroline D from Shrewsbury, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We were visiting USC, across the street from this hotel...so location was perfect. Check in fine. Room was OK, small but clean and, as I had requested, had two beds. I was concerned that there were ear plugs on the night stands...but noise was not a problem. Bathroom was clean, plenty of towels and super nice housekeepers, but bathroom was small. My big problem with this hotel was the girls that worked at the front desk. I have never seen more negative faces on service industry personnel. No smiles, no friendliness...only sour looks and don't bother me attitudes. Too bad...left a overall bad impression of the hotel.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • dasman91
    Richland, Washington
    “Spendy, but convenient review by dasman91 from Richland, Washington
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I suppose if you can afford USC you can afford to stay here. The convenience of the location is the main attraction. Rooms are spacious and clean, amazing beds, excellent staff, good on site restaurant. We were offered free Hot Breakfasts and one drink for each of us each night. Business center was in the open in the lobby and was annoyingly slow. Pool is outdoor and needs to be heated in the spring and winter or covered.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Kathryn G
    Dearborn Heights, United States
    “Clean, comfortable, and Kindness review by Kathryn G from Dearborn Heights, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A wonderfully clean and comfortable facility with easy access to trains and travel. The beds are extremely comfortable and the amenities were great. Everyone was so kind and helpful. I felt like royalty!
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.