Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 691 traveler reviews
Ranked #41 of 355 hotels in Los Angeles

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    280
  • Very Good
    234
  • Average
    103
  • Poor
    41
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    271
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    100
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    44
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    234

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB McKay's Restaurant & Lounge in Los Angeles Los Angeles Hotel with On-site Dining Breakfast at Midtown LA Hotel Los Angeles, California Hotel Accommodations
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Midtown at USC Entrance at the Radisson Midtown at USC The Deluxe King Room at the Radisson Midtown at USC McKay's Reataurant and Pub at the Radisson Midtown at USC Jacuzzi at the Pool at the Radisson Midtown at USC

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • DeeJ702
    Las Vegas, Nevada
    “Easy to get to USC! review by DeeJ702 from Las Vegas, Nevada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice for the convenience to getting to USC. Hotel is expensive for what you get, parking structure isn't attached. There was no light in the elevator which is a bit scary in this neighborhood. Really feel they should extend the USC parent rate more often. For the money we spent, we could have stayed at the Ritz Carleton.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 333anandr
    “Overpriced for amenities review by 333anandr
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    At 300 bucks a night, they could have thrown in free parking ($22/), and some breakfast. Service at the breakfast place next door (McKays) was slow as molasses. They took their time to dish out eggs and hash browns.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Steve P
    Post Falls, ID, United States
    “Radisson Rocks review by Steve P from Post Falls, ID, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed at the Radisson during our visit to the USC campus. The college decision is difficult. The Radisson made our visit comfortable. Our family enjoyed an evening swim and the convenience to the University. We will definitely stay at the Radisson again.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • David N
    Austin, United States
    “Galway race week.. review by David N from Austin, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I overall enjoyed my stay. Only downside was a drunken guest who started drinking from my just purchased beer and the staff did not want to replace. Their advice was to chase down the drunk guy and have him buy me a new one.. come on, SERIOUSLY?!?
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Kevin K
    Long Beach, United States
    “Always a great experience review by Kevin K from Long Beach, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Every time I stay here I always have a good time. Its very private and quiet. Great location as well. Near USC, The Coliseum, and close to Downtown. Also, just steps to my favorite restaurants The Pizza Studio and Which Wich. I highly recommend for a good Los Angeles experience.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.