Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 789 traveler reviews
Ranked #75 of 357 hotels in Los Angeles

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    322
  • Very Good
    260
  • Average
    120
  • Poor
    48
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    314
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    106
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    268

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Midtown at USC Entrance at the Radisson Midtown at USC The Deluxe King Room at the Radisson Midtown at USC McKay's Reataurant and Pub at the Radisson Midtown at USC Jacuzzi at the Pool at the Radisson Midtown at USC

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • MelanieSanDiego_CA
    San Diego, CA
    “Good Spot review by MelanieSanDiego_CA from San Diego, CA
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Nice place & secure. I was traveling alone and appreciated the building security of requiring a key to get on elevator. Room was clean, staff were friendly. I like the in-room Kuerig too. Overall a very good stay!
    Stayed 
    October 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • denisemE744KB
    “Pleasant Stay review by denisemE744KB
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our check-in was delayed 45 minutes because our room was not ready and the hotel was booked. When we did get into our room it was spacious and clean and the beds were very comfortable. I was told at the front desk the room had been recently renovated. One of the more pricey hotels in the area, but also the most convenient and nicer when attending events at the USC campus.
    Stayed 
    October 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Peter M. B
    Palmdale, CA, United States
    “Nice Hotel, not sure about overall family friendliness review by Peter M. B from Palmdale, CA, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Booked hotel for a one-night stay with the family. Staff was extremely friendly. Downsides: pool said closed, but it seemed to not be closed; Lanai rooms on parking lot side of hotel stare right at the parking lot. Not a nice view.
    Stayed 
    October 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • carolbY4584LE
    Seattle, Washington
    “Perfect Gameday Hotel review by carolbY4584LE from Seattle, Washington
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Whether you are with the Trojans or the visiting team, this is the perfect location for attending a USC football game. An easy walk to the stadium. Check out The Lab Gastropub just a half block from this hotel.
    Stayed 
    October 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Malena d
    “VERY NICE HOTEL WELL LOCATED review by Malena d
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed for a week at Radisson Mid Town Los Angeles, we are very pleased with the service, all the staff in charge of cleaning the rooms very helpful, our room was super clean everyday, breakfast at McKays Restaurant very good for all tastes. Hotel very well located for all must see places in LA (by a walking distance from the hotel is the Exposition Park were the Shuttle Endevour in on display as well as the Natural and Science Museum a must in your visit), right in front of the hotel there`s a bus station, you can check all the buses available on the bussiness center that works perfectly as well as the wi-fi!! Thank you Radisson we had a great time, we look forward to be there again in the near future!!!
    Stayed 
    October 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.