Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 672 traveler reviews
Ranked #42 of 355 hotels in Los Angeles

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    271
  • Very Good
    230
  • Average
    100
  • Poor
    40
  • Terrible
    31

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    260
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    95
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    44
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    231

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB McKay's Restaurant & Lounge in Los Angeles Los Angeles Hotel with On-site Dining Breakfast at Midtown LA Hotel Los Angeles, California Hotel Accommodations
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Midtown at USC Entrance at the Radisson Midtown at USC The Deluxe King Room at the Radisson Midtown at USC McKay's Reataurant and Pub at the Radisson Midtown at USC Jacuzzi at the Pool at the Radisson Midtown at USC

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 302lakshmig
    Singapore, Singapore
    “Most convenient stay review by 302lakshmig from Singapore, Singapore
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Radisson USC midtown is by far the most convenient place to stay. With all the crowds during move in date, the check in check out was still smooth and fast. Staff are courteous with enquiries. Mackay restaurant is good for breakfast start of the day!
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • B8160SVjuliep
    Bakersfield, United States
    “USC FNP Student review by B8160SVjuliep from Bakersfield, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I enjoyed staying here for our On Campus Intensive. The hotel was very comfortable and willing to help all of the students feel comfortable and have a great experience. Our ceremony was beautiful. My family was able to join me easily. The other students and I enjoyed the food and luxurious space to study and review our skills in teh meeting rooms, our own personal rooms we booked and in the downstairs lobby as well.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • ericlO363DW
    Draper, United States
    “Definition of service! review by ericlO363DW from Draper, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Amazing customer service from the second we walked into the door to the second we left. In a world where service seems to be taking a backseat to the bottom line. This Radisson gets it! They know that the service profit chain leads to a better bottom line.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 560ramonag
    “Friendliest Staff Anywhere review by 560ramonag
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great staff!, Great Location (especially for USC parents). We walked to games at Coliseum and Campus. Took uber to LA Live and shopping. Parking connected to hotel with easy access if renting vehicle. Can see Hollywood sign from campus side of hotel and pretty view of hills.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.