Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 642 traveler reviews
Ranked #35 of 353 hotels in Los Angeles

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    258
  • Very Good
    224
  • Average
    94
  • Poor
    36
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    250
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    91
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    39
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    223

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB McKay's Restaurant & Lounge in Los Angeles Los Angeles Hotel with On-site Dining Breakfast at Midtown LA Hotel Los Angeles, California Hotel Accommodations
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Midtown at USC Entrance at the Radisson Midtown at USC The Deluxe King Room at the Radisson Midtown at USC McKay's Reataurant and Pub at the Radisson Midtown at USC Jacuzzi at the Pool at the Radisson Midtown at USC

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • daniellS9627SD
    Tustin, United States
    “USC Orientation review by daniellS9627SD from Tustin, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very good hotel to stay at, especially if you have any activities or conferences at USC. The hotel is literally right across the street from the university. The staff at the hotel was extremely nice and courteous. A perfect example, I ordered room service one night. Being vegetarian I had the make sure the meal I ordered didn't have any meat. Maria, the lady who helped me, was very patient with me and even checked up on me afterward to make sure I enjoyed my meal. I would definitely recommend this place.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 906paulinal
    Mexico, Mexico
    “Amazing pet-friendly experience review by 906paulinal from Mexico, Mexico
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We had a wonderful time during our stay at the Radisson. We travelled with an ESA, and the hotel was welcoming and understanding. The service was up to the standard of its staff. Overall, we were completely satisfied.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • E3343TCsarahc
    Los Angeles, United States
    “LA Radison at USC review by E3343TCsarahc from Los Angeles, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean, friendly. Helpful staff. Bath tub is high so caution is advised, but other than that it was a great stay. I was taking my daughter to begin her PhD program at USC. We are from Pennsylvania so it was good for me to know that there's a nice place close to campus for us to visit her over the coming years.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 35luzg
    San Dimas, United States
    “Very helpful staff review by 35luzg from San Dimas, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was very clean, staff helpful and close to many restaurants. Shan at the registration area made sure we were taken care of. The concierge (Edgar) was helpful and knowledgeable. We would definitely return to this hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • tundeo789
    victorville, United States
    “experience review by tundeo789 from victorville, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Neat place, However do not stay in rooms facing the main street, it could be pretty noisy due to noise cars. Also refundable accidental deposits are requested from you, even if your reservation is paid for.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.