Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 789 traveler reviews
Ranked #75 of 357 hotels in Los Angeles

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    322
  • Very Good
    260
  • Average
    120
  • Poor
    48
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    314
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    106
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    268

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Midtown at USC Entrance at the Radisson Midtown at USC The Deluxe King Room at the Radisson Midtown at USC McKay's Reataurant and Pub at the Radisson Midtown at USC Jacuzzi at the Pool at the Radisson Midtown at USC

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Nazir K
    San Juan Capistrano, United States
    “Hotel Stay review by Nazir K from San Juan Capistrano, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good Location . Nice Amenities Good Friendly Service. Best hotel in the vicinity of USC and Downtown area. Friendly Staff very clean. Not sure what else to write in order to complete the minimum of 200 characters required of Trip Advisor.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Brooke P
    los angeles, ca, United States
    “Last minute resort and only decent place closest to usc review by Brooke P from los angeles, ca, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    stay on the 11th floor, only. These are where the better rooms are located in the hotel. If you use a AAA rate, you don't get free breakfast, or maybe that was the lie they told me because I used AAA on my last stay and they gave me a free breakfast meal.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Daniel Z, Manager at Radisson Midtown at USC, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2015
    Hello, Thank you for sharing feedback regarding your stay. We apprecaite the comments and will use them as we continue to improve in all aspects of our hotel. If you would like to discuss this in detail, please do not hesitate to reach out. It will allow us the opportunity to make it right. Once again, thank you for sharing feedback. We look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Radisson USC
  • DeeJ702
    Las Vegas, Nevada
    “Easy to get to USC! review by DeeJ702 from Las Vegas, Nevada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice for the convenience to getting to USC. Hotel is expensive for what you get, parking structure isn't attached. There was no light in the elevator which is a bit scary in this neighborhood. Really feel they should extend the USC parent rate more often. For the money we spent, we could have stayed at the Ritz Carleton.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 333anandr
    “Overpriced for amenities review by 333anandr
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    At 300 bucks a night, they could have thrown in free parking ($22/), and some breakfast. Service at the breakfast place next door (McKays) was slow as molasses. They took their time to dish out eggs and hash browns.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Steve P
    Post Falls, ID, United States
    “Radisson Rocks review by Steve P from Post Falls, ID, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed at the Radisson during our visit to the USC campus. The college decision is difficult. The Radisson made our visit comfortable. Our family enjoyed an evening swim and the convenience to the University. We will definitely stay at the Radisson again.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.