Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 778 traveler reviews
Ranked #75 of 357 hotels in Los Angeles

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    316
  • Very Good
    258
  • Average
    119
  • Poor
    46
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    308
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    106
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    46
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    265

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Midtown at USC Entrance at the Radisson Midtown at USC The Deluxe King Room at the Radisson Midtown at USC McKay's Reataurant and Pub at the Radisson Midtown at USC Jacuzzi at the Pool at the Radisson Midtown at USC

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • abhijeets483
    Madison, United States
    “BAD customer service review by abhijeets483 from Madison, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Not recommended at all, worst manager ever any property can have. Rude behavior and not co-operative at all while check in. Try to avoid using this property and book any other hotel n the area coz there are many good hotels out there.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Daniel Z, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Midtown at USC, responded to this review,
    November 29, 2017
    We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention as we will use it to fine-tune our operations in an effort to earn another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
  • Kris B
    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    “Best place to stay while visting USC review by Kris B from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Front desk is super helpful, clean hotel, the restaurant next door has a great breakfast and the beds are very comfortable. The hotel provides a lot of little incidentals in case you have forgotten them which is very considerate.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • R1723EDmichaelw
    “Don't expect too much review by R1723EDmichaelw
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    No TV Signal, Sauna had no heat, parking structure on backside of building is very noisy, and the front desk staff won't ask you how your stay was when you check out which is very telling. The location is excellent for USC and alternative approach to Los Angeles, just don't expect a lot for the money.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • travism164
    Honolulu, United States
    “Convenient Location & Food Options review by travism164 from Honolulu, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed here for a Convention at the L.A. Convention Center. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel because of the friendly staff. The location is convenient if you need to visit USC, which is right across the street. There are also many food options in the area.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.