Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 313 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 131 hotels in Lucknow

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    244
  • Very Good
    54
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    83
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    29
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    143

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Night View Lobby Suite Business Class Room Superior Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Wander62342626483
    Chennai (Madras), India
    “Excellencency in service review by Wander62342626483 from Chennai (Madras), India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great service and highly recommended. I will send my friends to this hotel in future. The staff of Radisson are very courteous and help out their way to enjoy the city to promote tourism. Thanks to all the staff of Radisson.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jaydeep C, Hotel Manager at Radisson Lucknow City Center, responded to this review,
    December 17, 2018
    Dear Guest, It is our constant endeavour to delight our guests and I am pleased to learn that you were impressed by our hotel facilities and services. We are glad that our team members delivered up to your expectations! Hope to see you again for another unique experience. Kind Regards, Kamal Chhabra
  • Scenic26205034264
    “Radisson review by Scenic26205034264
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Its a wonderful stay but and staff is polite but there are few staff member from the front desk who needs to put off their ego and they way they look at you seems like judging...hotel business should not have it at all
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    Jaydeep C, General Manager at Radisson Lucknow City Center, responded to this review,
    November 17, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you bringing feedback on front desk staff behaviour to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. We look forward to your next stay. Kind Regards, Jaydeep Chakrabarti
  • Naveen K
    “Outstanding stay and absolute value for money review by Naveen K
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    No cause for any complaints. Extremely neat and clean. Breakfast spread very good. Good location. Staff are polite. I recommend this hotel to any one. Very nice swimming pool . good service. They gave me membership card also
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RaviS3282, General Manager at Radisson Lucknow City Center, responded to this review,
    October 16, 2018
    Dear Mr. Kumar, Thank you for the valuable feedback about your overall experience at the hotel. It is our constant endeavour to delight our guests and I am pleased to learn that you were impressed by our hotel facilities and services. Look forward to see you again soon for another unique experience. Kind Regards, Jaydeep Chakrabarti
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.