Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 43 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 106 hotels in Lucknow

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    32
  • Very Good
    10
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    8
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    3
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    2
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    20

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Night View Lobby Suite Business Class Room Superior Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 534piyusht
    Tanda, India
    “Excellent ! review by 534piyusht from Tanda, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    If you visit Lucknow , this is the best property you can choose to stay. Rooms are superbly neat and clean and the food options are diverse. Spa , Gym , Bar are outstanding. The hotel also has enough space to park your vehicle. The location is prime , all the important places such as market , Railway Station and Airport are not very far.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • dipanjanc2018
    Delhi, India
    “About Redisson Lucknow City Center review by dipanjanc2018 from Delhi, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I along with my family stayed at Redisson Lucknow City Center on 24th and 25th December, 2017. The infrastructure facility and location of the hotel is extremely good. On the top of it we felt very homely and was charmed by the hospitality showed to us on evry occasion of our stay in the hotel.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • wasima911
    New Delhi, India
    “Services review by wasima911 from New Delhi, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Overall the hospitality services given by Radisson was outstanding, although the staff members are very cordial and gentle with the customers. The food quality was upto the mark, the quality of the food was outstanding.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ravi S, General Manager at Radisson Lucknow City Center, responded to this review,
    December 28, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the valuable feedback about your overall experience at the hotel. It is our constant endeavour to delight our guests and I am pleased to learn that you were impressed by our hotel facilities and services. Look forward to see you again soon for another unique experience. Kind Regards, Ravi Prakash Singh
  • sagard467
    Lucknow, India
    “One of the Choices review by sagard467 from Lucknow, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    In all hotel and facilities are good..ambiance is also fine..overall good and have improvement opportunities..Staff is good responsive and pro-active..in room snacks and fruits is something required..In all service is good..
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ravi S, General Manager at Radisson Lucknow City Center, responded to this review,
    December 28, 2017
    Dear Sagar, Many thanks for such a wonderful review! It is so gratifying for us to know that you had a nice experience at the hotel. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back at Radisson Lucknow City Center. Kind Regards, Ravi Prakash Singh
  • kcalpanab
    “Awesome feeling & stay at Radisson Lucknow review by kcalpanab
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Hello, I am a passionate traveller who has been doing this regularly for the past 30 years nationally and internationally.As such I have stayed in many hotels of varied prices and facilities.My stay at Radisson Lucknow City Center, LUCKNOW even though only for one night was beyond my expectations.It is not only a good property but the part is its well mannered and hospitable staff right down to the uppermost level.Each one was better than the other.Without my asking but with my permission they upgraded me to business suite and gave the feeling of a queen.Each surpassed the other in looking after me and in the city of Nawabs made me a Begum of sorts. I want all travellers to Lucknow for any purpose to stay at least once at this property and get addicted to the sweetness and courtesy of the staff members of Radisson Lucknow City Center, LUCKNOW. Wishing them all the best
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ravi S, General Manager at Radisson Lucknow City Center, responded to this review,
    December 28, 2017
    Dear Kcalpana, It is heartening to know that you had cherishable moments here and our specialized services and facilities exceeded your expectations. Your message has been aptly communicated to our team members who ensured you had a great time at the Hotel. Such reviews further motivate us to benchmark Radisson as a brand with the highest hospitality standards. Thank you once again for your patronage and we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit. Kind Regards, Ravi Prakash Singh
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.