Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 251 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 129 hotels in Lucknow

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    192
  • Very Good
    45
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    55
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    21
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    123

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Night View Lobby Suite Business Class Room Superior Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • devaraj711
    Bengaluru, India
    “Raddison Lucknow - Hotel beyond expectations review by devaraj711 from Bengaluru, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great Ambience and Excellent staff - Right from the security to the last person had a smile and welcome attitude always. Each one was only trying to outdo the other in taking care of the Customer. The restaurant as awesome even though I had only vegetarian dishes. The Chef was there to meet your personal requirements. The rooms are well lit and have good layout.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RaviS3282, General Manager at Radisson Lucknow City Center, responded to this review,
    September 30, 2018
    Dear Devraj, Thank you for the valuable feedback about your overall experience at the hotel. It is our constant endeavour to delight our guests and I am pleased to learn that you were impressed by our hotel facilities and services. We are glad that all our team members delivered up to your expectations!! Hope to see you again for another unique experience. Kind Regards, Jaydeep Chakrabarti
  • Dreamer796115
    “A Pleasurable Stay review by Dreamer796115
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I stayed here during September, 2018 and this is perhaps first review am posting about the hotel. The room was perfect and have a pleasurable stay! When I checked in, the room was ready and the staff members were very helpful & cordial at every time.The hotel itself have sufficient parking space available. Overall a pleasurable and finniest stay at a fair price..
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RaviS3282, General Manager at Radisson Lucknow City Center, responded to this review,
    September 25, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the valuable feedback about your overall experience at the hotel. It is our constant endeavour to delight our guests and I am pleased to learn that you were impressed by our hotel facilities and services. Look forward to see you again soon for another unique experience. Kind Regards, Jaydeep Chakrabarti
  • 534piyusht
    Tanda, India
    “Excellent ! review by 534piyusht from Tanda, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    If you visit Lucknow , this is the best property you can choose to stay. Rooms are superbly neat and clean and the food options are diverse. Spa , Gym , Bar are outstanding. The hotel also has enough space to park your vehicle. The location is prime , all the important places such as market , Railway Station and Airport are not very far.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ravi S, General Manager at Radisson Lucknow City Center, responded to this review,
    April 03, 2018
    Dear Piyush, Located conveniently in the city center, we are a preferred choice for business and leisure travellers and your acknowledgement of the same pleases us. It is heartening to know that you had a good time here and our specialized services and facilities exceeded your expectations. Your message has been shared with our team members. Thank you once again for your patronage and we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit. Kind Regards, Ravi Prakash Singh
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.