Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

5.0 of 5 stars
5.0 of 5 stars Based on 135 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 114 hotels in Lucknow

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    109
  • Very Good
    21
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    30
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    11
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    63

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Night View Lobby Suite Business Class Room Superior Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • kcalpanab
    “Awesome feeling & stay at Radisson Lucknow review by kcalpanab
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Hello, I am a passionate traveller who has been doing this regularly for the past 30 years nationally and internationally.As such I have stayed in many hotels of varied prices and facilities.My stay at Radisson Lucknow City Center, LUCKNOW even though only for one night was beyond my expectations.It is not only a good property but the part is its well mannered and hospitable staff right down to the uppermost level.Each one was better than the other.Without my asking but with my permission they upgraded me to business suite and gave the feeling of a queen.Each surpassed the other in looking after me and in the city of Nawabs made me a Begum of sorts. I want all travellers to Lucknow for any purpose to stay at least once at this property and get addicted to the sweetness and courtesy of the staff members of Radisson Lucknow City Center, LUCKNOW. Wishing them all the best
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ravi S, General Manager at Radisson Lucknow City Center, responded to this review,
    December 28, 2017
    Dear Kcalpana, It is heartening to know that you had cherishable moments here and our specialized services and facilities exceeded your expectations. Your message has been aptly communicated to our team members who ensured you had a great time at the Hotel. Such reviews further motivate us to benchmark Radisson as a brand with the highest hospitality standards. Thank you once again for your patronage and we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit. Kind Regards, Ravi Prakash Singh
  • Manoj Kumar S
    Jamshedpur, India
    “A very good hotel to stay n eat in Lucknow review by Manoj Kumar S from Jamshedpur, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very nice experience, Well located property, Staffs are very co-operative, Rooms are good and Food is excellent (slightly on higher side). This hotel is recomended for stay, you will enjoy their hospitality.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ravi S, General Manager at Radisson Lucknow City Center, responded to this review,
    March 23, 2018
    Dear Mr. Kumar, Thank you for the valuable feedback about your overall experience at the hotel. It is our constant endeavour to delight our guests and I am pleased to learn that you were impressed by our hotel facilities and services. Look forward to see you again soon for another unique experience. Kind Regards, Ravi Prakash Singh
  • vintook
    New Delhi, India
    “My Stay at Radisson Lucknow review by vintook from New Delhi, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A great property in Lucknow to stay in. I would love to visit this hotel again & again.. The rooms are awesome and food is excellent. Staff is very very attentive and Service is world class. The Hotel GM remains in touch with all the guests.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ravi S, General Manager at Radisson Lucknow City Center, responded to this review,
    February 03, 2018
    Dear Guest, Many thanks for such a wonderful review! It is so gratifying for us to know that you had a nice experience at the hotel. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back at Radisson Lucknow City Center. Kind Regards, Ravi Prakash Singh
  • 217pranavt
    Lucknow, India
    “Averag! review by 217pranavt from Lucknow, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Can be better with services, I understand and am aware of the fact that this was inaugurated in the last month itself that's the reason will suggest a slight improvement in the hospitality which will take you guys a long way!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ravi S, General Manager at Radisson Lucknow City Center, responded to this review,
    March 23, 2018
    Dear Guest, Many thanks for such a wonderful review! It is so gratifying for us to know that you had a nice experience at the hotel. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back at Radisson Lucknow City Center. Kind Regards, Ravi Prakash Singh
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.