Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 583 traveler reviews
Ranked #25 of 63 hotels in Madison
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    276
  • Very Good
    163
  • Average
    77
  • Poor
    42
  • Terrible
    25

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    168
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    119
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    35
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    198

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Guest room with 1 King bed A Separate encrypted network for business travelers Guest room with 1 King Guest room with 2 double beds

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Green Bay, Wisconsin
    “The place to stay when visiting Madison!!!!
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This is exclusively the place I stay at when in Madison. The staff is great and are genuinely glad you are a guest. The hotel, rooms and restaurant are well laid out, clean and comfortable. The food at the restaurant is top notch ... I have stayed other highly rated hotels in Madison and still end up coming back to the Radisson.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Kristen D, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Madison, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2018
    Dear A TripAdvisor Member, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the hotel as well as the food in Twist. We look forward to serving you again soon!
  • cynthiac811
    “Nice place review by cynthiac811
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Check in was quick once it was our turn. Both the people checking in before us were asking for special things, no just checking in. Everything was clean. Bartender was engaging. Breakfast was good, but not anything superior. The hotel is conveniently located to places we wanted to go.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Kristen D, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Madison, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2018
    Dear cynthiac811, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed Paul, the bartender. We look forward to your next stay.
  • E S
    Chicago, Illinois
    “Madison Radisson review by E S from Chicago, Illinois
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Overall fine but night manager did not address my needs. Large party in the room above me. Was awoke at 3:00 am, 5:00am, and 5:30am. Front desk did nothing to curtail party albeit there was clearly 10-15 ppl in the room. Had to call the police since front desk wasn't willing to manage the situation.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Kristen D, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Madison, responded to this review,
    July 09, 2018
    Dear E S, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the the excessive noise. We know a good night’s rest is very important. We appreciate your comments as we are continually look for ways to improve the sleep experience for our guests.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.