Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 573 traveler reviews
Ranked #24 of 63 hotels in Madison
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    271
  • Very Good
    162
  • Average
    76
  • Poor
    41
  • Terrible
    23

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    166
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    117
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    34
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    195

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Guest room with 1 King bed A Separate encrypted network for business travelers Guest room with 1 King Guest room with 2 double beds

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • vincep2018
    Verona, United States
    “Clean, quiet and comfortable review by vincep2018 from Verona, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Our experience was as the title of this review states, the check in and check out was quick, the rooms were clean and quiet, the services acceptable and prompt, and the amenities made us feel comfortable.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brad G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Madison, responded to this review,
    January 04, 2018
    Dear vincep2018, Glad to see that your travels were comfortable. We strive to ensure that our guests enjoy their stay. We look forward to serving you again soon.
  • joinvenu
    Chennai (Madras), India
    “very nice Experirnce review by joinvenu from Chennai (Madras), India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel location is good. Also we have many options nearby for shopping. also many good restaurants close to hotel . service is good.Staff is good. its real value for less price. excellent inside bar service.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brad G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Madison, responded to this review,
    December 14, 2017
    Dear joinvenu, Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again very soon.
  • C8978KXjamesp
    Des Moines, Iowa
    “Not too bad review by C8978KXjamesp from Des Moines, Iowa
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Room turned out better than we originally thought. Hotel not especially new or fixed up, which we usually expect from Radisson. Beds were pretty hard, but had good pillows. Room was very clean. Had disappointing toilet seat that wouldn't stay up! But clean room and bathroom.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • W9754XQdebbieb
    Williamston, United States
    “Great Stay review by W9754XQdebbieb from Williamston, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I enjoyed the Radisson for my week long business trip. The convenience of check in, the small details including the bathroom and slippers in the room. The high speed internet was wonderful as it allowed me to work for the hotel. I often have a hard time resting well in a hotel but with the sleep number bed I was able make my nights very restful. It is obvious this is an older hotel however it has been remodeled very nicely. I was able to walk to stores and restaurants as the location was very convenient. The attached restaurant had great happy hour specials including food and drinks and live music. I will definitely be staying at the Radisson again.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brad G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Madison, responded to this review,
    November 07, 2017
    Dear W9754XQdebbieb, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and will be returning as a guest in the future. Our high speed internet is the fastest in Madison, which makes it easy for all of our guests to work while on the road. Safe travels, and we look forward to your next visit. Brad G.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.