Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 554 traveler reviews
Ranked #19 of 63 hotels in Madison
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    262
  • Very Good
    156
  • Average
    73
  • Poor
    40
  • Terrible
    23

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    165
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    114
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    184

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Madison Hotel's Lobby Area Madison, WI Suites Suites in Madison, WI Madison Accommodation's Lobby Pool and Whirlpool Tub at Madison Lodging
TripAdvisor Photos
Guest room with 1 King bed A Separate encrypted network for business travelers Guest room with 1 King Guest room with 2 double beds Radisson Hotel Madison

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Claudette M E
    “Friendly staff review by Claudette M E
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff was very friendly at reception and in the Bar/restaurant. We asked the bar tender to change the TV station to the US Open and he did right away. great for tennis fans. Hotel clean modern and great location.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • melissacV238CX
    “Great Hotel! review by melissacV238CX
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Our room was clean, updated and very spacious. We had a comfy sleep number bed. The table in the living room area was a nice surprise. Fast check-in and friendly service. Free breakfast! Great location. We enjoyed our stay and will come again.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • San Martin T
    Holland, Michigan
    “Almost home review by San Martin T from Holland, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Still 6 hours from home, late night, decided to book a room . It was easy, and most of all very affordable. The room, service and breakfast were above and beyond what we anticipated. Would definitely stay again and also recommend to friends and family who are in the area.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • maryjL1980IY
    Lake Geneva, WI, United States
    “Wonderful Hotel! review by maryjL1980IY from Lake Geneva, WI, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great location for Madison and Middleton! Friendly staff, clean rooms, delicious breakfast and overall delightful place to stay! Was pleased with the location..easy on/off of 12/18! From the moment I made my reservation, everything went smoothly. Will stay here again!
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Elizabeth M
    Downers Grove, United States
    “Job Fair review by Elizabeth M from Downers Grove, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very well put together and organized. The conference rooms were set up the way I explained over the phone. We had a tour of the hotel and the staff was very helpful and accommodating. The rooms were very clean, quiet, and comfortable.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.