Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 582 traveler reviews
Ranked #25 of 63 hotels in Madison
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    275
  • Very Good
    163
  • Average
    77
  • Poor
    42
  • Terrible
    25

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    168
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    119
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    35
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    197

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Guest room with 1 King bed A Separate encrypted network for business travelers Guest room with 1 King Guest room with 2 double beds

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 927yaak
    Nashvill, United States
    “Need to call 24 hours in advance to get a shuttle review by 927yaak from Nashvill, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I flew in for a very large conference and was disappointed to find that all my colleagues staying at different hotels were able to get shuttles to their hotels, but Radisson would not give me a ride because I did not reserve a shuttle 24 hours in advance. So I ended up spending $30 on a taxi.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brad G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Madison, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2017
    Dear 927yaak, Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent stay with us. I do apologize that the execution of our shuttle service was not up to expectations. I assure you that I am working with our team to ensure that our processes are in line with our guests in mind, and am confident that this service will be delivered accordingly. Again, thank you for your comments, we can not improve without your feedback. Warmest Regards, Brad G.
  • Claudette M E
    “Friendly staff review by Claudette M E
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff was very friendly at reception and in the Bar/restaurant. We asked the bar tender to change the TV station to the US Open and he did right away. great for tennis fans. Hotel clean modern and great location.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • melissacV238CX
    “Great Hotel! review by melissacV238CX
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Our room was clean, updated and very spacious. We had a comfy sleep number bed. The table in the living room area was a nice surprise. Fast check-in and friendly service. Free breakfast! Great location. We enjoyed our stay and will come again.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • San Martin T
    Holland, Michigan
    “Almost home review by San Martin T from Holland, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Still 6 hours from home, late night, decided to book a room . It was easy, and most of all very affordable. The room, service and breakfast were above and beyond what we anticipated. Would definitely stay again and also recommend to friends and family who are in the area.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.