Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,302 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 16 hotels in Manchester
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    741
  • Very Good
    325
  • Average
    122
  • Poor
    70
  • Terrible
    44

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    237
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    212
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    79
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    592

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel in Manchester, NH Manchester Hotel's Lobby IMAGE THUMB Manchester Hotel with Fitness Center IMAGE THUMB
TripAdvisor Photos
JD's Tavern Verizon Wireless Arena Located Across the Street Indoor Pool, Deck and Spa Molten Chocolate Cake Wedding Table Radisson Hotel Manchester

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Tom R
    “Slow Breakfast review by Tom R
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I thought the hotel needed a little updating, and for the price I was expecting more. The breakfast was very slow to get from the kitchen. When you have such a few getting breakfast and waiting for over 30mins to get your eggs out to you it just seems a bit long. The Breakfast area also needed some major cleaning as the seats seemed stained with food.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • jakeh468
    Dallas
    “Great hotel experience review by jakeh468 from Dallas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    One of the nicer hotel experiences I've had in a while, while on business. Very large hotel with big rooms, and a great staff. Bathrooms had been upgraded recently, free parking would be nice, but you can't have everything.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonManchester, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2017
    It was our pleasure to welcome you to our hotel for your business trip. It is nice that you enjoyed our spacious rooms and our amazing team. We appreciate your input as we use your comments to make any improvements to what we offer. We will speak to our team about your comments. We are glad that you had an overall excellent stay, and we hope to welcome you back soon to the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown.
  • laurazareckih
    Redwood City, United States
    “Great staff & bathrooms review by laurazareckih from Redwood City, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Love the staff at the Radisson. They are always friendly & accommodating. The rooms as spacious. The bathroom are super nice too! A big step above the usual bland. Thoughtful additions like a lighted makeup magnifying mirror. The location in downtown Manchester is very convenient to restaurants. My office is within easy walking distance.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonManchester, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown, responded to this review,
    September 18, 2017
    We are flattered that you felt welcomed here by our amazing team and that you were impressed with your spacious room. It is such a great compliment to us that you consider everything that we offer to be exceptional. We will let our team know that you had an excellent stay. Thank you, and we hope to welcome you back soon to the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.