Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,345 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 16 hotels in Manchester
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    769
  • Very Good
    333
  • Average
    126
  • Poor
    72
  • Terrible
    45

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    247
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    219
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    81
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    608

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel in Manchester, NH Manchester Hotel's Lobby IMAGE THUMB Manchester Hotel with Fitness Center IMAGE THUMB
TripAdvisor Photos
JD's Tavern Verizon Wireless Arena Located Across the Street Indoor Pool, Deck and Spa Molten Chocolate Cake Wedding Table Radisson Hotel Manchester

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Krishnakumar S
    “Nice hotel located downtown close to many eatouts review by Krishnakumar S
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel located right in the middle of downtown, with access to shopping and plenty of fanstastic eatouts. Hotel staff are friendly courteous and do everything to make your stay really enjoyable. Good value for the price
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonManchester, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown, responded to this review,
    July 06, 2017
    It is flattering to read that you consider our hotel to be of great value! We are delighted that our team made your stay to be amazing with their attentive services. As you shared, our hotel is near the best shops and places to eat and we are glad that you enjoyed our convenient location. We hope to provide you with another excellent stay at the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown. Thank you.
  • P2160KMbrianp
    New Hampshire, United States
    “Breakfast Please review by P2160KMbrianp from New Hampshire, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Sleep number beds have to go. Could at least offer a continental breakfast. Rooms were clean and the hotel staff was pleasant. JD's Tavern is a great place for dinner and cocktails. SNHU Arena is conveniently across the street making Radisson a great place to stay if you are taking in an event.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonManchester, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown, responded to this review,
    June 29, 2017
    We thank you so much for your review! It is nice to read that you found our location to be convenient as the SNHU Arena is near our hotel and other amazing attractions in town. As you shared, our JD's Tavern is great for enjoying drinks and food and we are pleased that you had an excellent time dining there. We appreciate your suggestion about including a continental breakfast. Our guests can order breakfast at the Cafe on the Park, but we are welcome to any feedback and we will discuss your suggestion with our team. In regards to the Sleep Number beds, we are phasing them out and placing 2 queen size beds in most of our rooms. We are glad that you had an overall great stay, and we hope to welcome you back soon to the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown.
  • karenpV3426PX
    Waldoboro, Maine
    “A reliable, clean and comfortable stay review by karenpV3426PX from Waldoboro, Maine
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    You can count on the Radisson in Manchester NH to provide you with easy parking, a clean, comfortable room, and reasonable dining on the property. Wish I had time to use the whirlpool, fitness center and spa!
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonManchester, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2017
    When staying at our hotel, it is our goal to provide an exceptional stay for all of our guests and we are glad that we exceeded your expectations on every level! We are delighted that you were impressed with the relaxing atmosphere and that you enjoyed dining at JD's Tavern. We hope you get to try out all of our amenities next time you stay at the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.