Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,343 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 16 hotels in Manchester
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    767
  • Very Good
    333
  • Average
    126
  • Poor
    72
  • Terrible
    45

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    247
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    219
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    81
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    606

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel in Manchester, NH Manchester Hotel's Lobby IMAGE THUMB Manchester Hotel with Fitness Center IMAGE THUMB
TripAdvisor Photos
JD's Tavern Verizon Wireless Arena Located Across the Street Indoor Pool, Deck and Spa Molten Chocolate Cake Wedding Table Radisson Hotel Manchester

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • davidaU9191TZ
    NH, United States
    “Best place to stay in Manchester review by davidaU9191TZ from NH, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Provided for every need I had, Great staff, room are top notch and most of all very clean.. i enjoyed that you are in the down town. Close to everything you want, Food dancing drinks and fine dining or just a local watering hole
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonManchester, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown, responded to this review,
    June 13, 2017
    It is such a great compliment to us that you consider our hotel to be the best place to stay in town! We are glad that you enjoyed our central location as our hotel is near many places for our guests to dine and to have fun. Your compliments about the high level of service that we provided is truly appreciated, and we will let our amazing team know that you were very impressed with their attentive services. Thank you, and we hope to welcome you back soon to the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown.
  • Suzette S
    Milton, United States
    “Great conference hotel review by Suzette S from Milton, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    the National Society of Newspaper Columnists met at the Manchester Radisson on June 8-11, 2017. The staff was very responsive and quickly resolved any problems (very few). They went above and beyond to make suggestions that actually improved our event. Carol Meyer suggested the Maple glazed pork loin for one of our main dinners, and it was delicious as was the roasted salmon the next night. I heard no complaints from any of our attendees. The service and facility was so good, I'm thinking of using a Radisson again for another event.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonManchester, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown, responded to this review,
    June 13, 2017
    It was our pleasure to welcome you to our hotel for your conference! We are quite flattered to hear that our staff exceeded your expectations on every level with their exceptional service. It is nice that you enjoyed the Maple Glazed Pork Loin dish off of our Banquet Menu that Carol recommended. We will let our entire team know that you were very impressed with their prompt and attentive services. Thank you, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon to the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown.
  • Mark O
    Omaha, United States
    “Great bed, great service, great food review by Mark O from Omaha, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The sleep-number bed made it easy to get good sleep. Everything in the room was clean and worked properly. The food at both the Café on the Park and JDs Pub was good, and the bar selection and service at JDs Pub were excellent.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonManchester, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2017
    Your glowing review is appreciated! We are delighted that you had a relaxing stay in your fresh accommodations and that you had a nice time dining here. It is flattering to us that you were very impressed with the selections we offer at JD's Tavern and the Cafe on the Park. Providing excellent food and drinks is what we strive to deliver to our guests, and we are glad that we satisfied your taste buds We hope to welcome you back soon to the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown so we can provide you with another amazing stay.
  • Michael L
    Bloomington, United States
    “No brainer review by Michael L from Bloomington, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Fine hotel with good amenities in great location. Nice choice of food and such and very close to Elm Street, which has an outstanding variety of bars and restaurants in walking distance. Good quality beds for a good knight's sleep.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonManchester, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2017
    It is nice to learn that you had such a relaxing stay and that you enjoyed your accommodations! Being located on Elm Street, there are so many restaurants and bars near our hotel and we are glad that you had an excellent time exploring the best places in town. We are delighted that you chose to stay here and we will let our team know that you were impressed with everything. Thank you, and we hope to welcome you back soon to the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.