Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,324 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 16 hotels in Manchester
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    755
  • Very Good
    329
  • Average
    125
  • Poor
    70
  • Terrible
    45

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    243
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    215
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    79
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    601

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel in Manchester, NH Manchester Hotel's Lobby IMAGE THUMB Manchester Hotel with Fitness Center IMAGE THUMB
TripAdvisor Photos
JD's Tavern Verizon Wireless Arena Located Across the Street Indoor Pool, Deck and Spa Molten Chocolate Cake Wedding Table Radisson Hotel Manchester

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jill413
    Massacusetts
    “Wonderful staff review by Jill413 from Massacusetts
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    From the front desk, to the maintenance, to the spa, every interaction with the staff was professional, courteous and welcoming. This was my first stay at a Radisson and as a self-professing "hotel snob" I had my doubts about a 3-star facility, but I was 100% pleasantly surprised and would absolutely go back. The rooms and common areas were all very well kept and clean.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonManchester, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown, responded to this review,
    October 11, 2017
    We are glad that we made a first great impression on you! It is nice that we exceeded your expectations on every level with the high standards of customer service by our amazing team. We will share your compliments with them as they genuinely care about providing excellent customer service. Thank you, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon to the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown.
  • U7988SQpault
    whitman, United States
    “Dont stay here on a soccer tournament review by U7988SQpault from whitman, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Nit-picking staff. Hovered over every little infraction the boys/ girls did. The reservations should have corralled the players into a specific block/ area, and lightened up, or don't host sporting events.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonManchester, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown, responded to this review,
    October 11, 2017
    At our hotel, we invite any guest to enjoy a relaxing stay here, and we apologize that our team did not make you feel welcomed. This is not acceptable behavior and we will speak to our team about these concerns and to make improvements to their customer service. We hope you will give us another try so we may provide you with an amazing stay next time at our hotel. Thank you.
  • U8830VXdavidk
    Waterford, United States
    “COnvenient to downtown, great hotel review by U8830VXdavidk from Waterford, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Big modern rooms, great bed, great staff, convenient parking attached garage, short walk to dozens of restaurants. AAA rate was a great deal. Couldn't be more convenient or nicer. We'll stay here again next time.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonManchester, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown, responded to this review,
    October 10, 2017
    It is such a great compliment to us that you would book another stay at our hotel! When staying here, there are many restaurants and attractions in town and it is nice that you consider our location to be convenient. We will let our team know that you had an amazing stay. Thank you, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon to the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown.
  • wendywS5920IM
    Monticello, United States
    “Excellent review by wendywS5920IM from Monticello, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was there with SNHU for our first residency. The rooms and staff were amazing. The food catered to us was great. I could not have asked for any better. I would recommend this Hotel to everyone who has to stay in that area.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonManchester, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown, responded to this review,
    October 05, 2017
    We are glad that we made a first great impression on you! It is nice that we impressed you with our amazing rooms and staff. We will share your compliments with our team. Thank you for your recommendation, and we hope to welcome you back soon to the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown.
  • mikesK4752YB
    Seabrook
    “Great downtown hotel review by mikesK4752YB from Seabrook
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed here for the weekend for Granite Con 2017. The room was in excellent condition, the facilities were remarkably clean, and the furniture more than accommodating. The food in JD Tavern was very good and the prices affordable. The breakfast buffet in the lobby was also excellent and affordable, all addable to your hotel bill for convenience. I would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonManchester, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown, responded to this review,
    September 21, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to review our hotel. We value our guests' feedback as we strive to deliver excellence in service, accommodations, and convenience. Your compliments about the meals made at JD's Tavern by our chefs are appreciated as they take pride in delivering on our reputation of amazing service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.