Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,375 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 16 hotels in Manchester
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    785
  • Very Good
    341
  • Average
    128
  • Poor
    74
  • Terrible
    47

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    256
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    227
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    83
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    618

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel in Manchester, NH Manchester Hotel's Lobby IMAGE THUMB Manchester Hotel with Fitness Center IMAGE THUMB
TripAdvisor Photos
JD's Tavern Verizon Wireless Arena Located Across the Street Indoor Pool, Deck and Spa Molten Chocolate Cake Wedding Table Radisson Hotel Manchester

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • timothycS7918YM
    United States
    “No complimentary Continental Breakfast review by timothycS7918YM from United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very nice hotel. Room was clean and in very good condition. Staff was helpful and polite. No complimentary continental breakfast. Had to wait to get seated, order, get food, pay a very expensive breakfast. Wanted to grab something quick and get to my conference but I had to wait. Not the staffs fault, just very busy. Having to pay to park wasn't any fun either but it was in the heart of downtown Manchester.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonManchester, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown, responded to this review,
    December 19, 2017
    We appreciate your feedback and we are happy that your room exceeded your expectations. However, it is truly disappointing to hear about the delay with ordering breakfast. We will do the best we can to better train our staff as we never want our guests to not feel satisfied in any way. For future reference, we are pleased to inform you that our School Break Staycations package includes complimentary parking and we hope you will check this out for your next stay at the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown.
  • Janet-Lee S
    Hampton Falls, NH, United States
    “Great experience at the Radisson Manchester review by Janet-Lee S from Hampton Falls, NH, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Have been staying at the Radisson for going on 15 years and it is a very nice property with great staff, good food, clean rooms. It is centrally located, easy access to/from the airport, restaurants. Always a pleasant experience.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonManchester, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown, responded to this review,
    December 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for your loyalty! It is pleasing to welcome back a familiar face and it is so nice to learn we consistently impressed you with our central location and accommodations. We will certainly share with our team that you had a great experience at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown.
  • 501laureend
    Concord, New Hampshire
    “Great location, great stay review by 501laureend from Concord, New Hampshire
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Easy access off and on highway. Clean, comfortable room; friendly and helpful staff and a simple but filling breakfast buffet. Sleep Number bed was an added bonus! Did not use the pool, spa or exercise facilities. Will definitely stay again if we are looking for a hotel in the area.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonManchester, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown, responded to this review,
    December 11, 2017
    How great is it to learn that you will return for another stay! It is such a joy to read that our central location in Manchester as well as our breakfast buffet worked well for you. We hope the next time you are in the area that you get to check out all of the amenities that we offer at our property. Thank you for your excellent review, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown.
  • kennethbI406QF
    Fall River, United States
    “Radisson Hotel Downtown Manchester review by kennethbI406QF from Fall River, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Hotel was clean and had excellent amenities. The staff was one of the best staffs I have ever come in contact with at a hotel. Both the hotel and restaurant (JD's Tavern) are an excellent value. The location was perfect as it was within walking distance to many local attractions both day and night.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonManchester, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown, responded to this review,
    December 08, 2017
    It brings us joy to read how you enjoyed many aspects of your stay! From our central location to our amenities, we are pleased that we impressed you. It truly is nice to hear that you consider our amazing staff to be the best as it is our top priority to provide our guests with the best experience as possible. We will certainly share your wonderful comments with them. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back to the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.