Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,343 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 16 hotels in Manchester
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    767
  • Very Good
    333
  • Average
    126
  • Poor
    72
  • Terrible
    45

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    247
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    219
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    81
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    606

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel in Manchester, NH Manchester Hotel's Lobby IMAGE THUMB Manchester Hotel with Fitness Center IMAGE THUMB
TripAdvisor Photos
JD's Tavern Verizon Wireless Arena Located Across the Street Indoor Pool, Deck and Spa Molten Chocolate Cake Wedding Table Radisson Hotel Manchester

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • wendyrK13AK
    Bath, United States
    “Radisson Manchester, NH review by wendyrK13AK from Bath, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Absolutely the best hotel staff I have ever experienced. Superb service and friendly attitude. The food was great and meeting rooms were clean and well organized. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a NE destination.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonManchester, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown, responded to this review,
    October 26, 2017
    At our hotel, we strive to provide a high standard of customer service and it is flattering that you consider our staff to be the best. We are glad that you were impressed with our meeting rooms and the meals that we offer. We will let our team know that you enjoyed the welcoming atmosphere and their excellent customer service. Thank you for your recommendation, and we hope to welcome you back soon to the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown.
  • peterlD6170FD
    Marlborough, Massachusetts
    “A great stay in Manchester review by peterlD6170FD from Marlborough, Massachusetts
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed at the Radisson during the annual AQSG Seminar where I was a member of the host committee. The staff was friendly and most helpful. Museums were a short walk from the hotel and there were many restaurant choices also a block or two away. Although I had attended events at the hotel/convention center in the past, this was the first time I had stayed in the hotel. I would stay again!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonManchester, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown, responded to this review,
    October 26, 2017
    What an excellent review. It was our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel for another seminar hosted here and it is nice that you chose to stay with us. When staying here, there are many attractions and restaurants near our property and we are glad that you were impressed with our convenient location. Thank you, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon to the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown.
  • Daledrake83
    Martinsville, Indiana
    “Great hotel! review by Daledrake83 from Martinsville, Indiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed here for a conference in Oct 2017 and was very pleased. The staff were always friendly and helpful - the AV staff always available - the rooms immaculate - the managers pitching in when time was tight and everyone needed breakfast. Free wifi. Five stars!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonManchester, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown, responded to this review,
    October 25, 2017
    Your 5-star review has made our day! We are glad that our team made your business conference to be amazing. We enjoy pleasing our guests and it is such a great compliment to us that you were impressed with our high standards of customer service. Thank you, and we hope to welcome you back soon to the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown.
  • Marian Ann M
    Lubbock, United States
    “Pleasant Staff review by Marian Ann M from Lubbock, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is clean, in a good location for access to shops and restaurants downtown. The quality of food was good. The hotel is in the process of updating the rooms. Mine didn't have a safe, but I understand that some rooms already do. The electrical outlets were difficult to find, but I imagine as the update the rooms this will be addressed. The staff was pleasant and eager to help--even to the point of holding an elevator. If I was coming back to the area I would look into staying here again.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonManchester, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown, responded to this review,
    October 25, 2017
    It is such a great compliment to us that you would book another stay at our hotel. As you shared, we are updating our rooms and the public space and we hope you will check out our new renovations the next time you stay here. We are glad that you enjoyed a relaxing stay and the excellent customer service by our team. Thank you, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon to the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.