Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 515 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 34 hotels in Marietta

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    135
  • Very Good
    102
  • Average
    85
  • Poor
    96
  • Terrible
    97

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    158
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    90
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    180

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL Radisson Hotel Atlanta NW GUEST COMPUTER RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL SHOWER

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Venture43260826078
    Nashville, Tennessee
    “Never again will I stay at this property review by Venture43260826078 from Nashville, Tennessee
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Unclean unclean unclean food was poor at best. The staff was adequate but not very helpful.Location was good for activites that we attended.But I will never stay at this property unless I am absolutely forced too.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Paradise11271936341
    Tallahassee, Florida
    “Great hotel review by Paradise11271936341 from Tallahassee, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Liked everything about the hotel but would have preferred queen beds. Good food, great staff, clean rooms. Fridge was in the way but....... Very accommodating in every way.... I like hot scrambled eggs, by the way.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • DayTrip36410995286
    “Good location but run down property review by DayTrip36410995286
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The elevator looks 50 years old and has stains and scratches all over. The room looks more like motel 6 than Radisson. Several outlets not in working condition. The closet has a lone hanger. The bath toiletries are cheap and the bar soap is not worth using at all...it will dry your skin. The bath tub and sink are partially clogged. Take a long time to drain.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • mhenrik1
    Asheville, North Carolina
    “Business Trip review by mhenrik1 from Asheville, North Carolina
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Understaffed restaurant and bar. Waited for a while to be served at bar. When I did get served, it was not a friendly service. The bar was not that busy. It seemed the hotel had the bartender doing other duties and that kept her from giving good service. The restaurant had 1 waitress. For a restaurant that size, it wasn't a good experience. The dishes were piling up and the cooks could not keep up with the demand for food. When the did put food out, it was gone in 30 seconds since everyone had empty plates.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    brian c, General Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    October 30, 2018
    Dear mhenrik1, We do apologize for this past weekend. We got overwhelmed with number of guests that we had to service in such a small area and in such a short time period. We have instituted an new process to handle very large group demands on the outlets.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.