Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 313 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 33 hotels in Marietta

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    94
  • Very Good
    71
  • Average
    55
  • Poor
    45
  • Terrible
    48

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    89
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    61
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    108

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Atlanta Accommodation Lobby at Atlanta, GA Hotel Spacious Marietta Hotel Rooms in Atlanta, GA Hotel's Rooms in Atlanta, GA Spacious Rooms in Atlanta Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL Radisson Hotel Atlanta NW GUEST COMPUTER RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL SHOWER

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • charlesaw2017
    Oglethorpe, United States
    “Radisson Atlanta review by charlesaw2017 from Oglethorpe, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very pleasant stay. The parking was easy and access to hotel was great. Staff very friendly. Rooms were clean. Nice place. I will return. Enjoyed the Lobby bar was nice. I felt safe at the location. Breakfast was complimentary and service was great.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 66madeleinew
    Austin, United States
    “Blah review by 66madeleinew from Austin, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The bed was comfy and that was the best part the rest was blah. Cleaning services failed to empty garbage or replenish items used like replace clean glasses or towels. Restaurant had slow service and bad food. If I had options I would not stay here again.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Service at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    March 12, 2017
    We are pleased to hear you had a good night’s sleep due to the comfort of your bed. We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. We will review the conditions of the hotel with our staff to ensure everything are up to Radisson Hotels standards. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
  • jacqulynnm
    Summerville, United States
    “Unacceptable Conditions review by jacqulynnm from Summerville, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We had several rooms booked for a school functions. We had rooms that the toilets clogged and not working, rooms with no running water, rooms that stunk and smelled uncleaned, pubic hairs found on beds that should have been cleaned and staff didn't have linens when doing room cleaning
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jacques M, General Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    March 09, 2017
    Dear jacqulynnm, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay here at the Radisson Marietta. Here at Radisson not only do we value your business, but your comments as well. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel regarding the cleanliness of you room, and having everything in proper working order upon your arrival. We are truly apologetic for the inconveniences you incurred due to these issues. Please be assured I have addressed our entire team, specifically our Executive Housekeeper and Chief Engineer and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Thank you. Jacques Myrthil - General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.