Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 523 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 34 hotels in Marietta

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    135
  • Very Good
    106
  • Average
    86
  • Poor
    98
  • Terrible
    99

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    161
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    93
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    182

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL Radisson Hotel Atlanta NW GUEST COMPUTER RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL SHOWER

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Rae G
    New Lexington, Ohio
    “Needs Help review by Rae G from New Lexington, Ohio
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Checked in at 2am hk opened the door screaming at 915 am even though check out ain’t till noon. There was weave under the blanket in one bed. Ice machine going off outside door all night. Remote was broke
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Freedom14061009836
    Georgetown, Texas
    “my experience review by Freedom14061009836 from Georgetown, Texas
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The overall hotel was not bad but my experience was not the best. Made a reservation on booking.com and got one king bed for my boyfriend and i and when i got there they had us in a room with a double bed and didn't have any other rooms to get us for what we bought. The room was nice, had all the amenities needed besides wifi info. But, i did notice a weird black substance all over the curtain which threw me off and made me wonder what else wasn’t cleaned. The last thing was they charged us $50 for an incidental which i would've been ok with if i would have known about it. It should have been said when we were checking in not just on a piece of paper for us to not notice. I waited in a line for an hour just to be told something that i should have know when i checked in. Like i said before, the hotel as a whole is not bad i just did not have that great of an experience.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Global28854338410
    “A night experience review by Global28854338410
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Needs more care of the bathroom and make lower the prices. It was only one night of 5 hours because I had to get up so early and I couldn’t have enough enjoy of my staying. Receptionist was unkind and didn’t give me enough instructions of my staying.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Relax47768508521
    “Great affordable spot in Marietta review by Relax47768508521
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Tucked away a bit from the heavy traffic in Marietta so it makes this hotel seem quieter and somehow nicer. The rooms and lobby are newly redesigned and clean. The staff must have been well chosen and trained as all are personable and helpful
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • jhortonh
    “To much for buck review by jhortonh
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room was excellent location and looked beautiful in lobby thought I was going to get a good sleep, but the smell kept me woke all night, and I spent over 150 for one night I had my kid with me and it wasn't a microwave or a fridge to keep her juice chill, or even warm food had to go downstairs bed looks like a whole body was inside of it the way they made the beds no neatness to it the down cover was bunched up and just creepy looking
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    brian c, General Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    January 07, 2019
    Dear J Horton, We appreciate you taking to time to reply on line about our property. We apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced. I would really like more feedback about the smell that you reference. We are putting refrigerators and microwaves in all of our rooms this week. Please give us another chance when you are back in the area. Regards,
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.