Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 428 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 34 hotels in Marietta

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    124
  • Very Good
    92
  • Average
    69
  • Poor
    71
  • Terrible
    72

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    125
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    77
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    154

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Atlanta Accommodation Lobby at Atlanta, GA Hotel Spacious Marietta Hotel Rooms in Atlanta, GA Hotel's Rooms in Atlanta, GA Spacious Rooms in Atlanta Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL Radisson Hotel Atlanta NW GUEST COMPUTER RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL SHOWER

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • susanbW3104RE
    Marietta, United States
    “Nice Hotel review by susanbW3104RE from Marietta, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is nice and clean. The staff is very friendly. The beds are very comfortable. The restaurant is not very good though. They were out of several items on the menu and did not have any healthy options.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Carolyn B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    November 20, 2017
    susanbW3104RE, Thank you for providing us with feedback on your experience at our hotel. We are glad to hear that you had an overall great experience and I will be sure to share your compliments with our staff. We apologize that the menu option you selected was not available and I can assure you we are working on making sure that doesn't happen again in the future. We have some healthy options available for our guests and we will have our Management team look into our menu to make sure they are outlined on our menus. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you will visit us again when your back in the Marietta area. Carolyn B Front Office Manager
  • loritaj2017
    San Antonio, Texas, United States
    “My Atlanta Trip review by loritaj2017 from San Antonio, Texas, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great experience. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Great hospitality and breakfast was great! Got to room late and staff waited patiently until the next day for me to take care of my payment. They allowed my sister, who came from another state and got there before me to enter room and relax without giving her any hastle.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Carolyn B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    November 09, 2017
    loritaj2017, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are glad to hear that our staff was able to accommodate you and your sister with exceptional service during your stay. I will make sure to share your feedback and we look forward to your return visit when your back in the area. Carolyn B Front Office Manager
  • williampD9107LB
    Fort Worth, United States
    “Great Hotel review by williampD9107LB from Fort Worth, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Alvin Was Awesome! The Whole staff was helpful!Room was clean, and if I needed anything they had it. I would Rate My experience an 11 if I could! To anyone looking to book a room for the night in Atlanta Look no further!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Carolyn B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    October 22, 2017
    williampD9107LB, Thank you so much for providing us with feedback on your recent stay with us. We are excited to hear that you had an enjoyable experience. Thank you for mentioning Alvin for providing Exceptional service for you, I will make sure we recognize him for a job well done. We really thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return visit so we can give you a 12 star experience. Carolyn B Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.