Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 418 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 34 hotels in Marietta

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    121
  • Very Good
    87
  • Average
    69
  • Poor
    70
  • Terrible
    71

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    124
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    74
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    149

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Atlanta Accommodation Lobby at Atlanta, GA Hotel Spacious Marietta Hotel Rooms in Atlanta, GA Hotel's Rooms in Atlanta, GA Spacious Rooms in Atlanta Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL Radisson Hotel Atlanta NW GUEST COMPUTER RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL SHOWER

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • williampD9107LB
    Fort Worth, United States
    “Great Hotel review by williampD9107LB from Fort Worth, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Alvin Was Awesome! The Whole staff was helpful!Room was clean, and if I needed anything they had it. I would Rate My experience an 11 if I could! To anyone looking to book a room for the night in Atlanta Look no further!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Carolyn B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    October 22, 2017
    williampD9107LB, Thank you so much for providing us with feedback on your recent stay with us. We are excited to hear that you had an enjoyable experience. Thank you for mentioning Alvin for providing Exceptional service for you, I will make sure we recognize him for a job well done. We really thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return visit so we can give you a 12 star experience. Carolyn B Front Office Manager
  • Sally T
    “First time in Atlanta. Nice Stay review by Sally T
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was my first time in Atlanta for a business trip. My colleague chose this hotel. I had a king bed corner room and the room itself was big, bed was slightly itchy, bathroom clean and service was nice. The room could have used a bit for furnishing, a painting here, a drawing there... It was bare. Breakfast at the element was really nice. The waitress was super friendly. The hashbrowns were delicious!
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Carolyn B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2017
    Sally T, Thank you for providing us with feedback on your recent stay with us. I will share your feedback and suggestions with our Management staff on our King Corner guest rooms. We are glad to hear that your overall experience was great and that we provided a nice dining experience for you as well. We hope when your back in the Marietta area you will visit us again. Carolyn B Front Office Manager
  • John D
    Sunderland, United Kingdom
    “Great stay for a none city hotel review by John D from Sunderland, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great hotel to stay in if you don't want to be in the city, nice area to stay in Marietta. The new Sun trust base ball stadium also not far and hotel provide a free shuttle bus to the shopping area there.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Carolyn B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    September 15, 2017
    John D, Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback on your stay. We are excited to hear that you had a Excellent experience while you were here for the Sun's game. We hope you will visit us again soon when your back in the Marietta area. Carolyn B Front Office Manager
  • cathywQ3885AU
    “Our Stay review by cathywQ3885AU
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We had a wonderful experience. Carolyn at front desk recognized our membership and upgraded our room to business class. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The area had plenty of places to eat even this place called Soul Train. Good food and service.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Carolyn B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2017
    cathywQ3885AU, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay with us. I am glad that you enjoyed your upgraded room and our staff. We hope when your back in the area, you will come visit us again. Thank you for being a valuable Club Carlson member. Carolyn B Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.