Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 508 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 34 hotels in Marietta

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    134
  • Very Good
    101
  • Average
    83
  • Poor
    95
  • Terrible
    95

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    157
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    89
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    177

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL Radisson Hotel Atlanta NW GUEST COMPUTER RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL SHOWER

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • lmcenheimer
    “staff rude and not helpful review by lmcenheimer
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was rude and not helpful. I was not a happy camper. The customer service was not worth the $80 a night I paid. I am walking on a cane and no one offered to assist with the dolly. No one ever asked me how my stay was. My room was supposed too have a refrigerator and microwave but didn't. I had my infant granddaughter with me and they still insisted that I pack up and move until I asked for a manager.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    September 06, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to know that your stay was less than what you expected due to the service you received from the staff as well as the availability of the amenities at that time. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like you to have. We are concerned about the satisfaction of our guests and your feedback is greatly appreciated as it assists us in our continuous goal of improving our services. We hope that you will reconsider and give us another chance to provide you an experience that is truly excellent in all aspects.
  • wdholmaniii
    “Nice on the outside review by wdholmaniii
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel looked nice on the outside, but room was less than desirable. Tub did not drain, toilet did not flush right even after they "fixed" it. Room was outdated and hair that was obviously not mine on the bed.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    brian c, General Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    August 22, 2018
    We took over management of this property in January and we have faced many challenges in getting property in shape. We are working on many of the items that you describe and hopefully those sorts of issues are the exception. We apologize for any inconvenience that this caused you. Regards,
  • clarenceford
    Atlanta, Georgia
    “okay stay review by clarenceford from Atlanta, Georgia
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    the staff can be more attentive and efficient. Bar service was not very good. Ordered a burger and fries and it took over 30 mins for it to come out. bar was not busy at all!. Bartender kept leaving the bar for long periods of time. Rooms was okay with the exception of no laundry bag in the closet and hair in my sink
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    brian c, General Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    August 20, 2018
    Thank you for your recent comments. We are looking into all the issues that you mention and we are doing some retraining of our staff to ensure that a similar situation doesn't occur in the future. We apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused you. Regards, Brian C
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.