Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 482 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 34 hotels in Marietta

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    133
  • Very Good
    95
  • Average
    75
  • Poor
    85
  • Terrible
    94

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    147
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    81
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    170

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL Radisson Hotel Atlanta NW GUEST COMPUTER RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL SHOWER

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • dmilhouse44
    Memphis, Tennessee
    “Below average stay. review by dmilhouse44 from Memphis, Tennessee
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Continued to have problems with my room key during my whole stay. The shower was dirty when I arrived with hair in the tub and drain clogged. Walls were dirty in the room and hallway. Charged my card when the room was already taken care of on another card. The staff member took care of it. The staff was very friendly and did the best they could with the conditions they were provided with. Would not recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2018
    Thank you for writing a review. We are glad to know of your kind words about the service and the reception of our staff. On the other hand, we are saddened to hear about your issues regarding the cleanliness of the hallways, especially your room during the time of your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the inaccurate charge to your card and that the room key was no in its best condition at those times. Certainly this is not the type of experience we would like our guests to have. Your feedback is highly appreciated as it assists us in our continuous goal of improving our services and also to ensure that situations like this won't happen again. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
  • terilayer
    Marietta, Georgia
    “Friendly staff review by terilayer from Marietta, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Friendly staff, clean rooms, close to where I needed to be. Bar was convenient and service was excellent. Room service menu is limited but delivery was fast and friendly. Handicapped rooms had tubs without seats
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • aswhite1975
    “Frustrated guest review by aswhite1975
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Ok guys, the hotel over all is nice. With that bein said, not having a fridge an micro is aggravating at best. Having to go multiple floors to heat food up after a long day is a pain! Not have something to keep your food an drinks cold is another pain. I'm sure the owners of the Radisson are making enough money to put both in every room! Don't let the small things ruin a guest hotel stay.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Kenny B
    Dauphin Island, Alabama
    “Not what it's supposed to be by far. review by Kenny B from Dauphin Island, Alabama
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel is not up to par for a Raddison, it's more motel quliaty. Many maintenance issues and all over the hotel, ie I never stayed at a hotel where we lost water for any amount of time at all. There are no veiws of the city in any way anothe the surrounding area is run down. Crazy homeless guy cat calling my daughter or my son in thevmorunv while going to my car was not appreciated. Elements was great for dinner and room service couldn't eat the meagre breakfast selection was on quality 7.99 for little more than per packaged microwave food couldn't believe this was the same place. I would pass on this place for sure never again.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
  • triciapalmertp
    “Very disappointed review by triciapalmertp
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was the most unenjoyable stay I have ever had. The staff seemed to be doing the best they could with the facility . The facility need many upgrades but it is quite clear do to the demand improvement is not the priority for the facility
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    brian c, General Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    June 27, 2018
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. Ms Palmer we agree that we need many upgrades and they are in the works as I write this. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.