Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 509 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 34 hotels in Marietta

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    134
  • Very Good
    101
  • Average
    83
  • Poor
    96
  • Terrible
    95

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    157
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    90
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    177

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL Radisson Hotel Atlanta NW GUEST COMPUTER RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL SHOWER

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • PenNhnd
    Central Florida
    “Three of the best night's sleep I've had... review by PenNhnd from Central Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    ... in a long while. Hotel is clean. Staff is excellent. Everyone was helpful and kind. Friendly. The rooms were in great shape and the bed was so comfy, I didn't want to get out of it in the mornings!
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    erica c, General Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2015
    Dear PnNhnd, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Radisson Atlanta NW. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at the Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Erica Atmaca General Manager Radisson Atlanta NW
  • Betty O
    Louisville, United States
    “Comfortable, But Not Great review by Betty O from Louisville, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Our room was clean and quiet, the beds comfortable, but the hotel seemed understaffed and the area--I cannot recommend, unless you have business in the immediate vicinity. Most of the staff was very helpful and friendly, but some seemed to resent our presence. The restaurant was sub-par, especially for Radisson.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Deborah M
    Marietta, United States
    “Enjoyable stay. review by Deborah M from Marietta, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean and comfortable. Staff when out of their way to be helpful. I was staying at the hotel where a meeting was being held that I attended. I didn't encounter any problems. It is right off of I-75 so that makes it convenient.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    erica c, General Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2015
    Dear Deborah M, We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. I am delighted that enjoyed our service and location. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to the area! Sincerely, Erica Atmaca General Manager Radisson Atlanta NW
  • Ashley J
    Columbus, United States
    “A Place to remember review by Ashley J from Columbus, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very friendly staff. Had plumbing issues in room but was compensated. There was a little ruckus from neighboring bar where the police had been called and two were taken to hospital. I would stay here again considering it is the only semi decent place with decent rates close to white waters.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    erica c, General Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    August 07, 2015
    Dear Ashley J, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to post a review about your stay. We apologize that you encountered some issues with plumbing during your stay but we are delighted to hear that the staff was able to remedy the issue during your stay to your satisfaction. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our staff and friendliness. We know that when you come to Atlanta that there are other options and are honored that you chose us! We look forward to your next stay when you are here in Atlanta. Sincerely, Erica Atmaca General Manager Radisson Atlanta NW
  • K C
    Naperville, Illinois
    “Radisson Stay review by K C from Naperville, Illinois
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel had friendly helpful staff Comfortable Beds The attention to detail in the finishing of the hotels remodel needs to be looked at Breakfast was mediocre variety was poor No TV service in the gym
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    erica c, General Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    August 06, 2015
    Dear K C, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our beds and our friendly staff. I apologize that the fitness center TV was not functioning properly during your stay. I have addressed this issue with my maintenance staff and it has been corrected. You mentioned that the breakfast was mediocre in variety. I would like the opportunity to speak with you in more detail regarding the breakfast variety. Please reach out to me, Erica Atmaca, at 770-420-3533 to further discuss. Sincerely, Erica Atmaca General Manager Radisson Atlanta NW
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.