Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 478 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 34 hotels in Marietta

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    133
  • Very Good
    95
  • Average
    74
  • Poor
    85
  • Terrible
    91

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    145
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    81
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    170

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL Radisson Hotel Atlanta NW GUEST COMPUTER RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL SHOWER

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Gary H
    indianapolis, United States
    “no cable and no towels review by Gary H from indianapolis, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    nicely renovated hotel, but no cable during two stays, wifi is slow, no towels in room, computer system was down on second visit, manual check in only, would not accept credit cards for restaurant only cash.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Virginia T
    Raleigh, NC, United States
    “Hotel in an excellent location review by Virginia T from Raleigh, NC, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This Radisson is conveniently located to downtown Atlanta and many shopping and eating areas. It also has free and accessible parking. The rooms (especially the bedding) are comfortable. The staff is professional, friendly, courteous and accommodating. The downstairs dining area is premier.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Auriel C, Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    April 10, 2015
    Thank you so much for courteous remarks. We appreciate your loyalty to Radisson Hotel NW and we look forward to taking care of your future traveling needs.
  • John F
    Dayton, United States
    “Great Place in Marietta review by John F from Dayton, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This place was great. Clean room and very friendly staff. Smoke free - what's not to love. The internet speed was good and I was able both to relax and get work done easily. The bar and restaurant in the hotel were great. Another gem we found was Tasty China which was just across the parking lot. Excellent food and very reasonable.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Auriel C, Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2015
    Thank you so much for your positive feedback. I'm glad you were able to enjoy Tasty China, it’s one of my favorite eateries in this area. We appreciate your guest loyalty and we look forward to taking care of your future traveling needs!
  • Marcia C
    Toronto, Canada
    “Nice hotel, great staff. review by Marcia C from Toronto, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff were great, friendly and accommodating, especially Caroline on the front desk. The food was mixed but overall OK. Close to the I-75 with easy access. The room was clean with a balcony and a nice view. I would not hesitate to stay there again.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Auriel C, Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    March 11, 2015
    Thank you so much for your guest loyalty and positive feedback! We pride ourselves on being hospitable and accommodating. I will be certain to share your kind words with Carolynn and the rest of the team.
  • Christine D
    Nashville, United States
    “Newly remodeled - clean and comfy review by Christine D from Nashville, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I have stayed at this hotel before and felt is was average. Clean and comfortable, but nothing otherwise impressive. Since the renovations, it does have a nicer "look and feel" to it. Room was clean, bathroom was clean, the quality of the complimentary toiletries were a pleasant surprise. Still doesn't have a breakfast, which I think should be present at $77/night. I will stay here again.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Auriel C, Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    March 04, 2015
    Thank you so much for your positive review! I will share your kind words with the staff as they will be delighted to hear that we have exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Marietta.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.