Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 428 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 34 hotels in Marietta

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    124
  • Very Good
    92
  • Average
    69
  • Poor
    71
  • Terrible
    72

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    125
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    77
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    154

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Atlanta Accommodation Lobby at Atlanta, GA Hotel Spacious Marietta Hotel Rooms in Atlanta, GA Hotel's Rooms in Atlanta, GA Spacious Rooms in Atlanta Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL Radisson Hotel Atlanta NW GUEST COMPUTER RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL SHOWER

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Wendy N
    Norcross, United States
    “Short, but excellent visit review by Wendy N from Norcross, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel was immaculate. Every single staff member we encountered smiled, was friendly and very helpful. The room was large and very clean. We did request more creamer for the coffee. It was brought straight up within minutes! We will definitely be back!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Joan E
    Indiana, United States
    “Excellent Price review by Joan E from Indiana, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 14, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel was very nice. My only negative thing to say is I was charged $50.00 for incidentals & was not told about this in advance. So, when I saw my charge card with the charge much higher than the amount that was quoted, I was not happy. Supposedly, this charge will be taken off in a few days. I should have been told this when I checked in!
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • David S
    Atlanta
    “Select another one review by David S from Atlanta
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 14, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Have an out side choose to do your construction. The moldy smell will hit you in the face. complete your remodel 100%.... I sure you don't have a GC or someone that pride in there work. They should have tried to remove the smell from (at least ) the lobby and Element area. The object of construction is not to be aware if you plan on being open. There is nothing EXISTING FEELING in the hotel or even in the lobby. There was no clock in the room; need to upgrade your in room coffee...
    Stayed 
    November 2014
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Melanie S
    Savannah, United States
    “Atlanta Radisson review by Melanie S from Savannah, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 11, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I would recommend this hotel on price, location, friendliness of staff, and cleanliness. Although the room I thought I was getting online was not quite the room I received, everything turned out nicely.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Mikequita H
    Fayetteville, United States
    “Pleasantly surprised review by Mikequita H from Fayetteville, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 30, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very nice hotel, I was a little apprehensive after reading the reviews but I must say it was a very nice hotel that exceeded my expectations. I wish the rooms has fridges and microwaves. I was in room 901 very nice room wasn't impressed with the view of the top of another building that much.
    Stayed 
    November 2014
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.