Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 445 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 34 hotels in Marietta

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    127
  • Very Good
    93
  • Average
    71
  • Poor
    75
  • Terrible
    79

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    130
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    78
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    27
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    163

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Atlanta Accommodation Lobby at Atlanta, GA Hotel Spacious Marietta Hotel Rooms in Atlanta, GA Hotel's Rooms in Atlanta, GA Spacious Rooms in Atlanta Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL Radisson Hotel Atlanta NW GUEST COMPUTER RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL SHOWER

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Peter C
    Oak Park, Illinois
    “Great place to stop for the night review by Peter C from Oak Park, Illinois
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Just a short distance from I-75, but far enough to feel like you've really left the road for a while, the hotel offers everything one might need for a pleasant stay. Hopefully in the future, they will have a rate for Club Carlson members that also includes breakfast.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Auriel C, Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    February 23, 2015
    Thank you for your positive feedback! I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Please give our Executive Coordinator, Peyton, a call at the hotel so we can setup a negoitated rate to include breakfast for your upcoming visits. We are more than happy to take care of our loyal Club Calrson members. I look forward to hearing from you soon!
  • Timothy P
    delray beach, United States
    “radisson atlanta review by Timothy P from delray beach, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    staff friendly and accomodating..was not impressed would find another option for my next stay..good for buisness men but not for family vacations.bar lost license and was shut down while there..we where always the only people in returant and service was uneceptably slow never could have handled more then on table..door locks broke twice in one week looking us out of room was more of a motel feel and rates should be under a $100.00..stayed for a week and charged a higher rate each day of my stay..had a room with balcony was not impressed at all...
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Auriel C, Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    February 14, 2015
    I am delighted to hear that our staff was friendly and hospitable; we truly take pride in going above and beyond for our guests! I am however disappointed that we failed to meet your expectations in key areas of the hotel. Our hotel bar is undergoing renovations and unfortunately was not operating during your stay. I sincerely apologize for any inconveniences this may have caused during your family vacation. I will use the feedback you provided regarding the door lock to your room and ensure our maintenance team is diligent in fixing this problem. I hope that you will give us another opportunity to wow you with our newly renovated hotel lobby and rooms. After our renovation in May of last year, we are able to provide our guests with the area's finest amenities and comfortable accommodations for an affordable price. If you are in the area in the future, please do not hesitate to stop by and see how we have improved.
  • wirewrapped
    Burlington, Canada
    “Comfortable beds review by wirewrapped from Burlington, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Fairly modern hotel with comfortable king size beds with cotton covered duvets. Friendly staff and fair price. Our only complaint was ,because we eat healthy the restaurant had nothing on it that we would eat.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Wendy N
    Norcross, United States
    “Short, but excellent visit review by Wendy N from Norcross, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel was immaculate. Every single staff member we encountered smiled, was friendly and very helpful. The room was large and very clean. We did request more creamer for the coffee. It was brought straight up within minutes! We will definitely be back!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.