Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 482 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 34 hotels in Marietta

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    133
  • Very Good
    95
  • Average
    75
  • Poor
    85
  • Terrible
    94

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    147
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    81
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    170

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL Radisson Hotel Atlanta NW GUEST COMPUTER RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL SHOWER

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • TravelbugHOU
    Houston, Texas
    “Friendly staff, but hotel could be better maintained review by TravelbugHOU from Houston, Texas
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff at this property was very friendly. However, the maintenance issues I encountered with the room door locks was very frustrating. I had to go back downstairs to the front desk just about every time I tried to re-enter my room. Also, the breakfast was sub-par.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    brian c, General Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    June 27, 2018
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. Tavelbug we agree that we need many upgrades and they are in the works as I write this. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • nya22406
    “Nice quiet hotel review by nya22406
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff. Nice pool. Great beds. Close to restaurants and city center. We we're traveling so it was a welcome break. Wonderful place to stay. Will be staying there again. Lots of zzzz.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • mkwild1s
    Terry, Mississippi
    “Great experience review by mkwild1s from Terry, Mississippi
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel was centrally located, and it was only about ten minutes from the wedding we were attending. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was very comfortable with good amenities, overall it was a great experience.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • missadventures2018
    Miami, Florida
    “Disappointing stay review by missadventures2018 from Miami, Florida
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Would not stay here again!! Room keys didn't work, everyone was in the hallway all night with the same issue and therefore even after we got in the room was Very loud. No toiletries in the bathroom. Room was prepaid, email said full nights stay would be charged to card. At checkout they charged the full amount to a separate card I had given for incidentals. Currently trying to make sure I wasn't doing double charged.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    brian c, General Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We have suffered through a card key failure for the past few weeks. We have not been able to identify what keys will work on any given day but: WE HAVE NEW LOCKS FOR THE ENTIRE BUILDING BEING INSTALLED as I write this response. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.