Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 425 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 34 hotels in Marietta

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    123
  • Very Good
    91
  • Average
    69
  • Poor
    71
  • Terrible
    71

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    125
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    75
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    153

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Atlanta Accommodation Lobby at Atlanta, GA Hotel Spacious Marietta Hotel Rooms in Atlanta, GA Hotel's Rooms in Atlanta, GA Spacious Rooms in Atlanta Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL Radisson Hotel Atlanta NW GUEST COMPUTER RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL SHOWER

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • John D
    Sunderland, United Kingdom
    “Great stay for a none city hotel review by John D from Sunderland, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great hotel to stay in if you don't want to be in the city, nice area to stay in Marietta. The new Sun trust base ball stadium also not far and hotel provide a free shuttle bus to the shopping area there.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Carolyn B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    September 15, 2017
    John D, Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback on your stay. We are excited to hear that you had a Excellent experience while you were here for the Sun's game. We hope you will visit us again soon when your back in the Marietta area. Carolyn B Front Office Manager
  • cathywQ3885AU
    “Our Stay review by cathywQ3885AU
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We had a wonderful experience. Carolyn at front desk recognized our membership and upgraded our room to business class. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The area had plenty of places to eat even this place called Soul Train. Good food and service.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Carolyn B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2017
    cathywQ3885AU, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay with us. I am glad that you enjoyed your upgraded room and our staff. We hope when your back in the area, you will come visit us again. Thank you for being a valuable Club Carlson member. Carolyn B Front Office Manager
  • 874whitneym
    Birmingham, United States
    “Okay Stay review by 874whitneym from Birmingham, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Hotel is okay for a weekend getaway. I stayed here because my cousin bidded through priceline. We only paid $62 dollars per night so it was okay for that price. Would not pay full price though. They are still renovating so I'm sure things will be better once they finish.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Carolyn B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2017
    874whitneym, Thank you for providing feedback on your stay with us. We are glad you had the opportunity to stay with us. We are constantly making improvements to our property to make sure we provide our guests with an excellent stay. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future, so we can show you a more valuable experience. Carolyn B Front Office Manager
  • michaeloP5196YT
    Marietta, United States
    “. review by michaeloP5196YT from Marietta, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Not a very clean or well kept building. No curb appeal, exercise room not kept clean and sanitary. Loose screws in rooms, and rooms where a/c wasn't working. (they moved us) Food was not great. Even though it was complimentary, i would still take a cab to get something better.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Carolyn B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    August 28, 2017
    michaeloP5196YT, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your stay with us. We regret to hear of your unsatisfactory experience at our hotel. We will share your feedback with our team to make sure the necessary steps are taken to improve these issues. We will also share your food experience with our Kitchen staff and we apologize that the food was not an enjoyment for you. We thank you for your feedback, we will use it to fine tune our operations and we look forward to exceeding your expectations upon your next visit. Carolyn B Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.