Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 409 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 33 hotels in Marietta

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    117
  • Very Good
    87
  • Average
    68
  • Poor
    69
  • Terrible
    68

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    122
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    73
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    145

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Atlanta Accommodation Lobby at Atlanta, GA Hotel Spacious Marietta Hotel Rooms in Atlanta, GA Hotel's Rooms in Atlanta, GA Spacious Rooms in Atlanta Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL Radisson Hotel Atlanta NW GUEST COMPUTER RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL SHOWER

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Kristy B
    “not great review by Kristy B
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Would not go back unless they make major improvements! Sinks were stopped up, elevators did not work, took an hour to get a blanket, beds were too small, hotel was old and needs work! would not recommend to any friends and family. It is located next to a night club.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    June 13, 2017
    Thank you for your candid review. We sincerely apologize that you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay, particularly, the sinks and the elevator. Also, we are sorry to know that you were not pleased with the service you received from our staff at that time. Moreover, we regret to hear that the size of the bed and the location of the hotel did not meet your expectations. This is certainly not the kind of experience we want our valued guests to have. Your feedback will serve as a key tool for us so we can continually improve our services. We do hope that this setback won't keep you from choosing us again in your future stays.
  • 860williamrm
    Hawkinsville, United States
    “My stay review by 860williamrm from Hawkinsville, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was unable to book the hotel I have used before, but am very pleased at my choice. I could not ask for better stay. I had no expense due to government business trip, but I enjoy the room and staff. the room was very clean, the reception area was clean and I can't ask for better place to stay.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Carolyn B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    June 13, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your most recent stay with us. We are excited to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and that we could be the right hotel choice for you. I will share your feedback with our team and we look forward to having you back when your in the Marietta area. Carolyn B.
  • melissawR1289ZK
    Mcdonough, United States
    “Nice rooms - nice getaway review by melissawR1289ZK from Mcdonough, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice rooms - nice getaway Love the toiletries. Quiet rooms. Had a large family next door, didn't know it until we checked out. Nice that we didn't hear that baby crying all night long. Worth the stay!
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Carolyn B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    June 06, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your stay with us. We are glad to hear that you had a nice getaway and that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you back when you visit the Atlanta area again. Carolyn B.
  • 559tierab
    Augusta, Georgia
    “Baseball Stay review by 559tierab from Augusta, Georgia
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Service overall was great. Check -in and Check-out was great. However, overall experience was poor because the rooms were subpar. There was random trash left in the room from previous stay. Bathroom wasn't very clean.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    May 25, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write your review. It is a delight to know that you were pleased with the service you received from our staff as well as the check in and check out process. However, we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay due to the condition and cleanliness of your room and bathroom at that time. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like for our valued guests to have. Your feedback is appreciated as it gives us the opportunity to correct any imperfections we may have in our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.