Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 425 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 34 hotels in Marietta

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    123
  • Very Good
    91
  • Average
    69
  • Poor
    71
  • Terrible
    71

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    125
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    75
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    153

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Atlanta Accommodation Lobby at Atlanta, GA Hotel Spacious Marietta Hotel Rooms in Atlanta, GA Hotel's Rooms in Atlanta, GA Spacious Rooms in Atlanta Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL Radisson Hotel Atlanta NW GUEST COMPUTER RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL SHOWER

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • gregtC7828YC
    Mc Calla, United States
    “Not good Hospitality review by gregtC7828YC from Mc Calla, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We never had enough towels or washcloths each day. Bathroom door does not lock and is hard to open once closed. You have to put your shoulder into it. Bathroom fan does not work. Sheetrock mud on the ceiling. Closet door does not open or close easily. The pool bottom is so rough that many kids got blisters on the bottom of their feet. You will need socks or shoes in pool.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Carolyn B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    July 24, 2017
    gregtC7828YCt, Thank you for providing feedback on your stay with us. We will address the shortage of towels with our Housekeeping team. Also we will need to have Engineering look into your guest room's bathroom door, ceiling and bathroom fan. We apologize that we did not have the opportunity to correct these things while you were here with us. I can assure that all your concerns will be addressed so that we can provide a better experience for our guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope upon your next visit, we are able to exceed your expectations. Carolyn B. Front Office Manager
  • Kelly Christy W
    rocky Mount, United States
    “Horrible experience review by Kelly Christy W from rocky Mount, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I was forced to stay at this horrible hotel while my son played baseball for a week...they never cleaned my room and they where not friendly at all. I would recommend you look elsewhere before staying here. Nasty place!!
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Carolyn B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    July 15, 2017
    Kelly Christy, On behalf of the Radisson Hotel Atlanta, please accept our apology for the experience you have shared about our hotel. I will share your feedback with our Housekeeping staff to make sure we better service our guests, and to assure a similar situation doesn't occur again. We appreciate your business during the Perfect games tournament. And we will use your feedback to tune up our services. Carolyn B. Front Office Manager
  • O594YPpaulag
    New Palestine, United States
    “DO NOT STAY HERE review by O594YPpaulag from New Palestine, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    They boast of a newly remodeled hotel..it wasn't. The lobby looked nice but the rooms are horrible. There is a sketchy club right in the parking lot. On Friday night, you can see the questionable clientele walk through the lobby, go to the rooms and leave an hour later. Not good for family stay.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Carolyn B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We can assure that our hotel is family friendly and that our hotel is in a safe environment. We apologize that your guest room was not to your expectations, and I will be sure to share your feedback with our team. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. If you would like to discuss your stay further please do not hesitate to give us a call. Carolyn B. Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.