Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 430 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 34 hotels in Marietta

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    124
  • Very Good
    92
  • Average
    69
  • Poor
    72
  • Terrible
    73

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    127
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    77
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    154

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Atlanta Accommodation Lobby at Atlanta, GA Hotel Spacious Marietta Hotel Rooms in Atlanta, GA Hotel's Rooms in Atlanta, GA Spacious Rooms in Atlanta Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL Radisson Hotel Atlanta NW GUEST COMPUTER RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL SHOWER

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Debi N
    “Go somewhere else review by Debi N
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    rooms unclean, staff rude and no one has any idea what's going on, air doesn't work, so many things broken, food is okay but nothing great, go somewhere else Vanessa at the front desk was the only good thing.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Carolyn B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    July 27, 2017
    Debi N, On behalf of the Radisson Hotel, We apologize for the unsatisfactory experience at our hotel. We do not tolerate rude behavior from our staff and we will address these concerns with our team to assure it doesn't happen again. We apologize that we did not have the opportunity to fix the things broken during your stay. We would like the opportunity to make these issues right, if you have a moment if you could please give me a call so we can further discuss your stay with us. Carolyn B. Front Office Manager
  • gregtC7828YC
    Mc Calla, United States
    “Not good Hospitality review by gregtC7828YC from Mc Calla, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We never had enough towels or washcloths each day. Bathroom door does not lock and is hard to open once closed. You have to put your shoulder into it. Bathroom fan does not work. Sheetrock mud on the ceiling. Closet door does not open or close easily. The pool bottom is so rough that many kids got blisters on the bottom of their feet. You will need socks or shoes in pool.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Carolyn B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    July 24, 2017
    gregtC7828YCt, Thank you for providing feedback on your stay with us. We will address the shortage of towels with our Housekeeping team. Also we will need to have Engineering look into your guest room's bathroom door, ceiling and bathroom fan. We apologize that we did not have the opportunity to correct these things while you were here with us. I can assure that all your concerns will be addressed so that we can provide a better experience for our guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope upon your next visit, we are able to exceed your expectations. Carolyn B. Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.