Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 503 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 34 hotels in Marietta

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    134
  • Very Good
    101
  • Average
    81
  • Poor
    93
  • Terrible
    94

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    155
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    87
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    176

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL Radisson Hotel Atlanta NW GUEST COMPUTER RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL SHOWER

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Kenny B
    Dauphin Island, Alabama
    “Not what it's supposed to be by far. review by Kenny B from Dauphin Island, Alabama
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel is not up to par for a Raddison, it's more motel quliaty. Many maintenance issues and all over the hotel, ie I never stayed at a hotel where we lost water for any amount of time at all. There are no veiws of the city in any way anothe the surrounding area is run down. Crazy homeless guy cat calling my daughter or my son in thevmorunv while going to my car was not appreciated. Elements was great for dinner and room service couldn't eat the meagre breakfast selection was on quality 7.99 for little more than per packaged microwave food couldn't believe this was the same place. I would pass on this place for sure never again.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
  • triciapalmertp
    “Very disappointed review by triciapalmertp
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was the most unenjoyable stay I have ever had. The staff seemed to be doing the best they could with the facility . The facility need many upgrades but it is quite clear do to the demand improvement is not the priority for the facility
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    brian c, General Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    June 27, 2018
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. Ms Palmer we agree that we need many upgrades and they are in the works as I write this. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • TravelbugHOU
    Houston, Texas
    “Friendly staff, but hotel could be better maintained review by TravelbugHOU from Houston, Texas
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff at this property was very friendly. However, the maintenance issues I encountered with the room door locks was very frustrating. I had to go back downstairs to the front desk just about every time I tried to re-enter my room. Also, the breakfast was sub-par.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    brian c, General Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    June 27, 2018
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. Tavelbug we agree that we need many upgrades and they are in the works as I write this. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • nya22406
    “Nice quiet hotel review by nya22406
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff. Nice pool. Great beds. Close to restaurants and city center. We we're traveling so it was a welcome break. Wonderful place to stay. Will be staying there again. Lots of zzzz.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.