Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 411 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 33 hotels in Marietta

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    118
  • Very Good
    87
  • Average
    69
  • Poor
    69
  • Terrible
    68

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    122
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    73
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    147

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Atlanta Accommodation Lobby at Atlanta, GA Hotel Spacious Marietta Hotel Rooms in Atlanta, GA Hotel's Rooms in Atlanta, GA Spacious Rooms in Atlanta Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL Radisson Hotel Atlanta NW GUEST COMPUTER RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL SHOWER

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • J1570KCscottw
    Atlanta, United States
    “Worse Hotel in 42 years review by J1570KCscottw from Atlanta, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Worse hotel I've stayed at in 42 years. Do not go even if they give you a free room. Terrible management. No towels or water in fitness center. Rooms are hot and dirty. Takes forever to check in and get a room that is actually available.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    May 05, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with the accommodations and cleanliness of your room during your stay. Also, we apologize that the check-in process took longer than you expected at that time and for the issue you've encountered with our work-out area. This is definitely not the kind of experience we want our valued guests to have. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure hotel facilities, guest rooms, and services are up to Radisson Hotels standards. We are hoping to have you back again and wow you in the future.
  • 64cindyf
    Mobile, Alabama
    “Knock if the TV is on review by 64cindyf from Mobile, Alabama
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The reservations folks assigned us a room occupied by another guest. As we attemped to ope the door, we heard the TV and went back to the front desk. One of the Engineering staff was rushed to get us another room.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HGiuffrida, General Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    April 26, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the challenge that you experienced upon arrival. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. Jermaine is a valued team member and I am thankful he was able to make it right for you. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • brittanycG1556VN
    Lake Park GA, United States
    “Here on Business but felt like a pleasure! review by brittanycG1556VN from Lake Park GA, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed for business but they made me feel very welcomed and the staff was very polite and eager to help. My room was very nice and relaxing. VERY CLEAN!! I will use Radisson when i return again. I did not want to leave!!
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HGiuffrida, General Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    April 26, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.