Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 478 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 34 hotels in Marietta

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    133
  • Very Good
    95
  • Average
    74
  • Poor
    85
  • Terrible
    91

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    145
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    81
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    170

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL Radisson Hotel Atlanta NW GUEST COMPUTER RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL SHOWER

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 874whitneym
    Birmingham, United States
    “Okay Stay review by 874whitneym from Birmingham, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Hotel is okay for a weekend getaway. I stayed here because my cousin bidded through priceline. We only paid $62 dollars per night so it was okay for that price. Would not pay full price though. They are still renovating so I'm sure things will be better once they finish.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Carolyn B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2017
    874whitneym, Thank you for providing feedback on your stay with us. We are glad you had the opportunity to stay with us. We are constantly making improvements to our property to make sure we provide our guests with an excellent stay. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future, so we can show you a more valuable experience. Carolyn B Front Office Manager
  • michaeloP5196YT
    Marietta, United States
    “. review by michaeloP5196YT from Marietta, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Not a very clean or well kept building. No curb appeal, exercise room not kept clean and sanitary. Loose screws in rooms, and rooms where a/c wasn't working. (they moved us) Food was not great. Even though it was complimentary, i would still take a cab to get something better.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Carolyn B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    August 28, 2017
    michaeloP5196YT, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your stay with us. We regret to hear of your unsatisfactory experience at our hotel. We will share your feedback with our team to make sure the necessary steps are taken to improve these issues. We will also share your food experience with our Kitchen staff and we apologize that the food was not an enjoyment for you. We thank you for your feedback, we will use it to fine tune our operations and we look forward to exceeding your expectations upon your next visit. Carolyn B Front Office Manager
  • cynthiarj2017
    Fort Lauderdale, United States
    “disappointing check in process review by cynthiarj2017 from Fort Lauderdale, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I didn't receive a warm welcome or a good customer service welcome at the property. Someone cut in front of me at check in and was serviced first. Granted the lodger that cut in front of me was inconsiderate on their own account and the responsibility of the customer service rep who completed our check in. However, I would think the front desk attendant would be trained to be aware and knowledgeable about desk surroundings and those entering the property especially since it faced the front sliders. The front desk attendants did apologize after I advise them of the situation, which is nice, but I still had a bad taste in my mouth from the experience. I was too exhausted from driving all day to locate another hotel, but did check out early the next morning and shortened my stay. At other establishments I get greeted once I enter the property even if there's a line for check in. At other establishments with loyalty programs, they have an established line for loyalty guests. I suppose I am just accustomed to a different type of service that Radisson and Carlson properties do not offer.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Carolyn B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2017
    cynthiarj2017, On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at our hotel. We will share your feedback with our team and also address this with our Front desk staff. Acknowledging all guest is part of our daily standards and I assure you this will not happen again. We have early /express check in based on availability for our Club Carlson members and show loyalty members upgraded room options.We apologize if this was not offered during your stay. We will use your feedback to make sure we fine tune our operations to make sure we exceed our guests service experiences. Carolyn B Front Office Manager Carolyn B. Front Office Manager
  • Ken N
    DeLand, United States
    “Marietta Stay review by Ken N from DeLand, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Was not given room requested - accessible, even though reservation was made weeks in advance. I was moved to an accessible room, but the sink was about to come loose from the wall. Told management; was not addressed. Hotel seemed to be dated.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Carolyn B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    August 19, 2017
    Ken N, On behalf of the hotel, we apologize for your unsatisfactory experience. We have addressed our Front Desk on reservation accuracy and I can assure you this will not happen again. I am glad we were able to accommodate you to the room you requested. Our Engineer was able to address the sink and this issue was resolved. We appreciate your business and hope we can have a second opportunity to provide a better experience for you. Carolyn B Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.