!
Must be 21 years of age with a valid photo ID and a major credit card to check in.

Cancellations received within 48 hours of scheduled arrival are subject to a penalty of one night room and tax charge.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,313 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 22 hotels in Melbourne
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1230
  • Very Good
    640
  • Average
    242
  • Poor
    127
  • Terrible
    74

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    858
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    922
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    96
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    232

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to This Melbourne Hotel Ideal Beachfront Hotel in Melbourne Melbourne Hotel's Lobby Executive Suites in Melbourne, FL Melbourne, FL Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront Lena's Cafe at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront Lena's Cafe at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront The Pool at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Regomatic
    Orlando, Florida
    “Not impressed review by Regomatic from Orlando, Florida
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Not a good value for the holiday weekend we spent , unfortunately we needed to be close to this vicinity for the memorial service of a relative. Toilet didn't work properly, trash was not removed when room cleaned, would not return again.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Y5126KBgaryb
    Coral Springs, United States
    “Radisson Beachfront Melbourne Florida review by Y5126KBgaryb from Coral Springs, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Rooms were very clean, I personally did not like the sleep number mattresses Wi-Fi is very poor, hard to get a signal and when you did it freezes, restaurant is sad. Still under construction after 1 year, finalize this already please! Location is great, beach is nice in that area.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 335rhondad
    “TOXIC SMELL review by 335rhondad
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We loved the look of the room, a very comfortable bed, great views and wonderful ocean views. But there was a toxic smell in the room. Room was clean, looked like new carpet. Linens were very clean. Furniture was very comfortable.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    TailorMurders, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront, responded to this review,
    August 30, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room, in regards to the smell in the room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards.
  • alancA6457FT
    ft lauderdale
    “amazing beautiful hotel review by alancA6457FT from ft lauderdale
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel is so beautiful and comfortable and an amazing view. The staff is excellent and the pool is great, beach is great, and all around a wonderful affordable place to stay, i did not want to leave! The rooms are clean and comfortable and the beds are so nice with the sleep number bed. everything about this hotel is excellent, including the location.!!!
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    TailorMurders, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your time with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed sleep number beds and our prime location. We love being right smack on the beach! We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.