!
Must be 21 years of age with a valid photo ID and a major credit card to check in.

Cancellations received within 48 hours of scheduled arrival are subject to a penalty of one night room and tax charge.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,274 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 22 hotels in Melbourne
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1212
  • Very Good
    630
  • Average
    236
  • Poor
    125
  • Terrible
    71

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    838
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    908
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    95
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    228

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to This Melbourne Hotel Ideal Beachfront Hotel in Melbourne Melbourne Hotel's Lobby Executive Suites in Melbourne, FL Melbourne, FL Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront Lena's Cafe at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront Lena's Cafe at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront The Pool at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Melbourne-Florida321
    Melbourne, Florida
    “Awesome Room, View, Staff, Service and Beach review by Melbourne-Florida321 from Melbourne, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    These are the best rooms with the best view. The staff at the Radisson is great and always helpful. The food is great and the bar drinks are too. In your room, you feel like you are sitting ON the beach!
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • garyandmelaniec
    Concord, United States
    “Perfect Location with Breathtaking Views review by garyandmelaniec from Concord, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to visit the area. The rooms are exceptionally clean with gorgeous views and the staff is top notch. Our stay here was perfect and we will most definitely be back again!
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • thomasat271
    United States
    “Nice place review by thomasat271 from United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Check in was quick and easy. We were given a free upgrade because we asked if we could be on a higher floor than 8. They gave us a room on the 14th floor. The room was clean and spacious, the bed was comfortable and the chairs and couch were comfortable. The suit had a Jacuzzi tub that we didn't try. The AC worked very well, with two large doors opening onto the balcony there was a lot of solar gain during the morning. Even with the heavy insulated curtains the room had the potential to warm up but it was never a problem. We chose to sleep with the curtains closed even though they muffled the ambient ocean sounds. We didn't want to wake up to blazing sun. A smart guy would have gotten up to enjoy the sunrise. The balcony was in the shade by 1300 which made for comfortable afternoon and evening sitting. We did spend most of our time on the beach which is very nice. There is a gentle slope to the ocean and an easy wade out to enjoy the waves. The beach is kept clean. We were never approached by panhandlers or condo sellers. We rented loungers and umbrellas on the beach. They did have food and beverage service on the beach which was very nice. The location was great. Very easy access to airport, and just a short drive to get to anywhere. There is a big store across the street and up a block for room food/snacks/beverages. Tons of restaurants in the area needless to say we didn't go hungry. This was a great place to stay.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • George K
    Melbourne
    “worse night out review by George K from Melbourne
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Will not stay at this hotel again This rate is a third rate hotel charging first class prices, and parking was just as bad and you had to pay for it . The ground were all tore up and it looked like a war zone.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ToniMcGovern, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We were working on resurfacing our parking lot recently, which has been completed. I am so sorry that negatively impacted your stay.
  • Tamara H
    “Radisson Oceanview is Superb value review by Tamara H
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I highly recommend the stay at this hotel. It was a great value. Staff was extremely friendly & courteous. The pool was good size with plenty of loungers around it. Phenomenal view of ocean from windows in both livingroom & bedroom. I took a chance on this hotel and loved it!!!
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.