!
Must be 21 years of age with a valid photo ID and a major credit card to check in.

Cancellations received within 48 hours of scheduled arrival are subject to a penalty of one night room and tax charge.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,496 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 23 hotels in Melbourne

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1330
  • Very Good
    679
  • Average
    257
  • Poor
    142
  • Terrible
    88

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    919
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    988
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    108
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    259

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Beach at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront Beach at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront Entrance at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront Lena's Cafe at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • AMaryCLT704
    Charlotte, North Carolina
    “Don’t stay here or have your wedding here!!! review by AMaryCLT704 from Charlotte, North Carolina
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    My best friend chose to have her wedding at this hotel. My room was not clean. The halls of the hotel were dirty. There were loud guests that were reported by numerous people and the hotel did nothing. Those same guests broke out the window of the hotel. None of my food was good. The only reason I didn’t leave was because the closest hotel was full and the wedding took place here! Don’t share your happy day with these folks unless you want to lay on the bed and look at the ocean the entire time.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brian C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront, responded to this review,
    June 23, 2018
    Dear AMaryCLT704, Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize for the issues with other guests at the hotel. We also apologize that you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
  • essell22
    Sacramento, United States
    “Great location, friendly staff review by essell22 from Sacramento, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We would definitely stay at this hotel again. The location was great--all the rooms are oceanfront and have beautiful views from the balconies. The suites are roomy and comfortable. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Just what you'd want for a beach vacation in Florida!
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • rcampb15
    Tampa
    “Still recovering from Irma? review by rcampb15 from Tampa
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    When I booked this reservation on the Carlson website there was a note that some facilities were impacted by recent storms, but was verbally told that the message was out dated. There is still unfinished drywall on every floor that I saw. We had partial missing ceiling patches in the room and divots with exposed rusted rebar in the balcony ceiling. Staff was very friendly and the view from the room was great. I might return, but will check room before settling in next time.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • B7759ROlindaf
    Kissimmee, United States
    “Well worth it review by B7759ROlindaf from Kissimmee, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is the fourth stay at this hotel over the last year. The first trip was solo, but the subsequent ones I booked rooms for family members, so they could enjoy it, too. It's truly a 'beach front' hotel. You can't get much closer! I stay on the 16th floor, which has a fantastic view! The suite is nicely sized,and the balcony (corner wraparound) is REALLY nice! The staff is friendly, and go out of their way to accommodate your wishes. The location is great, too. Lots to see and do within a reasonable driving distance, as well as numerous restaurants. I'll be going back next month.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.