!
Must be 21 years of age with a valid photo ID and a major credit card to check in.

Cancellations received within 48 hours of scheduled arrival are subject to a penalty of one night room and tax charge.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,292 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 22 hotels in Melbourne
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1221
  • Very Good
    634
  • Average
    238
  • Poor
    126
  • Terrible
    73

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    845
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    914
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    96
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    232

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to This Melbourne Hotel Ideal Beachfront Hotel in Melbourne Melbourne Hotel's Lobby Executive Suites in Melbourne, FL Melbourne, FL Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront Lena's Cafe at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront Lena's Cafe at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront The Pool at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • rafaelcZ6058RF
    Miami, United States
    “Most outstanding hotel in Melbourne Beach review by rafaelcZ6058RF from Miami, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We've stayed on all the beach hotels in the Melbourne Beach area, and in our opinion the Radisson ranks second to none. Beyond the fact that the rooms themselves are impeccable (marble floors, comfortable beds, and the hot tub is totally worth the upgrade), the staff is truly attentive and caring. We cannot think of any other hotel we rather stay in. The only negative is that we enjoy our stay so much that we find it nearly impossible to leave the room.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • winemamma
    atlanta
    “awesome review by winemamma from atlanta
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    always consistent, great service and great views, beach crew tries very hard to make your beach visit amazing, raking the seaweed ect., every room has gorgeous view, slow elevators but they are working on instillation of new one, pool is spotless
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Katie C
    Conover, North Carolina
    “Good stay overall--I would return here. review by Katie C from Conover, North Carolina
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    It had been a couple years, but I've always enjoyed my stay at this hotel and it is very convenient to my daughter's home. Every room has a GREAT view and the rooms are spacious and very comfortable with many amenities. The staff were helpful and friendly. BUT, it was terribly inconvenient not having a microwave or hairdryer in the room, both or which I use each day. Also, no one came to service my room the first day despite my being gone from 9 a.m. for most of the day. When returning after supper I called downstairs and they came up quickly.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Iris F
    Houston, United States
    “Good but Construction needs to be completed review by Iris F from Houston, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall, the Hotel is slightly above average. The Elevator takes a long time to come. Our room was on the 7th floor and the wait was a little longer. We also, had bugs in one of the room. After we spray this took care of the issue.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 135lynetten
    Bowbells ND, United States
    “Loved the hotel review by 135lynetten from Bowbells ND, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Loved the hotel and where it was located. The staff were great and was a very friendly location. Near a wal-mart and other shopping. Has a great little bar next to it to go and drink and get good food. Just an all around nice hotel.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.