!
Must be 21 years of age with a valid photo ID and a major credit card to check in.

Cancellations received within 48 hours of scheduled arrival are subject to a penalty of one night room and tax charge.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,465 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 23 hotels in Melbourne

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1309
  • Very Good
    671
  • Average
    256
  • Poor
    141
  • Terrible
    88

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    908
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    977
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    106
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    254

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Beach at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront Beach at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront Entrance at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront Lena's Cafe at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • OkieAdvocate
    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    “Nothing special about this hotel review by OkieAdvocate from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    On the good side the room was large and comfortable and the staff was friendly. Other than that there is nothing especially good about this facility. Many things are in need of repair, such as the elevators - one was completely broken and the other was broken part of the time we were there. There was a third that was operational, but it only went to the 12th floor. We had to take the stairs from there. The fitness room was small with limited equipment, and half of that was broken. I would not stay there again if I had other choices.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brian C, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront, responded to this review,
    September 07, 2018
    Dear OkieAdvocate, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. Your comments about the need to update and repair the facility has been brought to the attention of our General Manager and please rest assured this is not the typical experience when staying at the Radisson in Melbourne. We are completing the renovation of the third elevator and we will now have three high speed elevators to better serve our guests. Your wonderful comments about our staff have been shared with EVERYONE so they can see what a great impression they made upon your time at the hotel. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Sincerely, Brian H. Carpenter Manager of Guest Services
  • Wayne L
    Boca Raton, Florida
    “Great hotel review by Wayne L from Boca Raton, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Excellent rooms, food and amenties. I’ve stayed here 5 times now. The view can’t be beat right on the beach. The only problem is the WiFi. It’s terrible. Other than that one factor, you’re not going to find a better all suite hotel in Melbourne. Fantastic.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • vcalas210
    Miami, Florida
    “Friendly staff and beautiful view review by vcalas210 from Miami, Florida
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed at the Radisson for a wedding in the area. The hotel is a bit old and it needs updating. The rooms seem to have been redone but not recently. The staff was friendly and the breakfast at the restaurant in the lobby was great. We had a great time at the pool and the beach but the hot tub was not clean. There is a Walmart directly across the street and we bought boogie boards there which the kids loved. The beds are sleep number beds and were terrible. The pillows weren’t great either and the pull out couch was uncomfortable. There were tiny ants in the kitchen area which came out when we put cupcakes on the counter. The view from the oceanfront rooms is BEAUTIFUL. We enjoyed sitting on the balcony and watching the ocean. Overall could use some improvement but it was a nice weekend.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • SOARnRISE
    “New Fav Hotel & beach review by SOARnRISE
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great staff. Most comfortable suite & room. perfect location to wonderful sandy beach, stores, restaurants. Outstanding VIEW!!! Request upper floors for best ocean & sunrise views. Plenty of available & convenient parking to carry gear from car to beach.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • ggill72
    “Romantic getaway review by ggill72
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I love this hotel! We were here last year for a long weekend getaway. We loved it so much, we decided to have the last night of our honeymoon here. Every room has a spectacular view of the ocean. We were on the top floor with a corner room.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.