!
Must be 21 years of age with a valid photo ID and a major credit card to check in.

Cancellations received within 48 hours of scheduled arrival are subject to a penalty of one night room and tax charge.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,323 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 22 hotels in Melbourne
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1235
  • Very Good
    643
  • Average
    244
  • Poor
    127
  • Terrible
    74

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    862
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    922
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    96
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    237

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to This Melbourne Hotel Ideal Beachfront Hotel in Melbourne Melbourne Hotel's Lobby Executive Suites in Melbourne, FL Melbourne, FL Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
Beach at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront Entrance at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront Lena's Cafe at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront Lena's Cafe at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Q2109IWstevem
    wisconsin, United States
    “Great place to stay on beach review by Q2109IWstevem from wisconsin, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We visit this hotel every spring because of the staff and the location of this hotel. We feel like it's our home away from home. There are many local restaurants nearby. Just a few miles from crowded Cocoa Beach and the Kennedy Space Center. Rooms have the sleepnumber beds which are very comfortable
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 362marilyna
    Lockport, United States
    “Mrs review by 362marilyna from Lockport, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean. The view is so pretty. I enjoy the pool. The beaches are nice in that area. Close to shopping and a lot of sites. Ok not sure what else to say. I would stay again.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • B7759ROlindaf
    Kissimmee, United States
    “Radisson Suite Oceanfront, Melbourne Beach, FL review by B7759ROlindaf from Kissimmee, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was my third stay in the last couple of months at this hotel. I was so impressed with the first one that I brought two different groups of family members back with me to introduce them to it. They all loved it!
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Rick S
    “clogged toilt, ants , bad customer service review by Rick S
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My fiance had made this reservation thru booking .com for three days but before we left I decided to add another day. so we called the reservation desk and the person I spoke to said that it was cheaper if we booked thru them. well I was thrilled who doesnt want to save money. but when I recieved my bill they charged me an extra fifty dollars for checking in on saturday. check in is not till after 4 pm so you get nothing for more money, I called radisson to say that I wasnt aware of this but aparently when they listened to the conversation they said it was disclosed. well rather than make me happy and refund me fifty dollars they said there was nothing they could do. thats poor customer service after all the bill was 900 dollars plus. so anyway I made the reservation thinking it was in my name and when we arrived at the hotel I found out that it wasnt it was in her name and at the time I let it go. when we got to the room the tolit was clogged a nice young man came and he did his best we thought it was fixed but the next day we had to call again tolet was still clogged. also during this time, also there were ants by the coffee station. we had to move coffee to another area and someone came and sprayed while we were in the room. at check out I mentioned this to the manager on duty I did not expect anything but later that day I recieved an email from the general manager saying he put 44000 points on my carlson card. no he didnt he put it on my fiances card. when I emailed him back he refused to put in on my card. so in ending this I will say that the hotel is in a great location with nice rooms it was a nice place to spend a few days. the maids were great the food manager and all the staff very nice but I feel that they nickel and dime you any chance they can. the general manager should have gone out of his way to make me happy but he did not and the corporate office did no better. so if your looking for a view of the ocean and a nice room then stay here but dont expect them to go above and beyond for you they just want your money and wont do anything to keep you coming back as a customer. they are no hilton thats for sure. and speaking of hilton theres one down the road so next time I will be staying there for sure.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 271derrickl
    Oswego, Kansas
    “great place to visit and get away with the wife review by 271derrickl from Oswego, Kansas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    great view nice clean rooms and nice staff beach area was clean and pool was clean and well kept there are lots of great place to eat with in a short drive lot of great beaches to go walking if you for got anything there is a walmart down the street and if you are coming in at night just look for the big green lit building A+
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.