!
Must be 21 years of age with a valid photo ID and a major credit card to check in.

Cancellations received within 48 hours of scheduled arrival are subject to a penalty of one night room and tax charge.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,465 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 23 hotels in Melbourne

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1309
  • Very Good
    671
  • Average
    256
  • Poor
    141
  • Terrible
    88

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    908
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    977
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    106
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    254

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Beach at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront Beach at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront Entrance at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront Lena's Cafe at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Les & Mary Ann P
    Glen Allen, VA, United States
    “Great Value review by Les & Mary Ann P from Glen Allen, VA, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We have stayed at the Radisson Melbourne Beach scores of times and have never been disappointed in the accommodations, personnel and facilities. The personnel at reception and throughout are outstanding--friendly helpful, and eager to please.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 921ruthm
    “Best treasure on the treasure coast! review by 921ruthm
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is a gem! Not only does it have the best views, beach, pool, location etc., the rooms are fantastic and the staff is unequaled! Just the experience of sitting on the balcony and watching the ocean alone was priceless! We are constantly drawn back to this hotel when we are feeling the need to get away.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 551Paul_H551
    West Chester, Pennsylvania, United States
    “Wonderful and relaxing stay and Ocean view review by 551Paul_H551 from West Chester, Pennsylvania, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Radisson Suites Oceanfront Hotel exceeded our expectations, and our 12th floor suite with large balcony was modern, spacious and had a breathtaking view of the ocean and beach. Just the right beachy feel with the pool and beach and pool bar and dining.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • raym0nddg
    “Radisson Oceanfront Mlebourne review by raym0nddg
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Spectacular view of the Atlantic Ocean from every room. Superb Beach Access and convenient access to all amenities. Room service response was very lacking, but when available, the food was good and the service was quick. The elevator is slow, although a new one is being installed.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ToniMcGovern, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront, responded to this review,
    May 23, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize for the issues you experienced with our Room Service, if you could share more information on the issue I would greatly appreciate it, my e-mail is toni.mcgovern@radisson.com. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.