!
Must be 21 years of age with a valid photo ID and a major credit card to check in.

Cancellations received within 48 hours of scheduled arrival are subject to a penalty of one night room and tax charge.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,274 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 22 hotels in Melbourne
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1212
  • Very Good
    630
  • Average
    236
  • Poor
    125
  • Terrible
    71

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    838
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    908
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    95
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    228

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to This Melbourne Hotel Ideal Beachfront Hotel in Melbourne Melbourne Hotel's Lobby Executive Suites in Melbourne, FL Melbourne, FL Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront Lena's Cafe at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront Lena's Cafe at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront The Pool at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 364beverlyh
    Minden, Canada
    “My stay at the Radisson while on business review by 364beverlyh from Minden, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed at this hotel the last three years. Even though my company booked it for me the first year, I choose to come back every year, on business, even though I have other optional places to stay. I will choose to stay at the Radisson next year when I am in the area. The rooms gave me a great view of the beach and the ocean. It is nice to see things like the sunrise in the morning, along with a great sunset. During our stay, we have seen dolphins jumping in the ocean, and rockets launch up the coast, from Cape Canaveral. There is a nice pool and sun deck. We have had memorable moments at this hotel.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 661alicen
    United States
    “Need better beds! review by 661alicen from United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Sleep Number beds are horrible. This is the third year I've stayed here and the third year I've been disappointed by the beds. View from the room was great, as was the front desk staff. Conference rooms on the first floor left a lot to be desired - cold and windowless.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Cpsadp2
    “This is a great stay review by Cpsadp2
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I love the location. Right on the beach and all rooms face the ocean. Close to anything you need. There are great restaurants and bars close by. The rooms are beautiful and comfortable. They have Sleep Number beds and that's fun. They're very comfy.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Lisa L
    Freeport, United States
    “Florida get away review by Lisa L from Freeport, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was are second stay at this Radisson hotel, & we have even purchased a room for a family member as a gift. The rooms are very clean and quiet. The ocean view could not be better, along with easy access to the ocean is great. All staff we encountered during are stay were very friendly and always smiled. I also felt very safe here.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Ryan W
    Wilmington, Delaware
    “Comfortable Access review by Ryan W from Wilmington, Delaware
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I keep returning to this hotel on business in the area based on the wonderful access to the beaches, excellence of local seafood restaurants and the outgoing friendliness and helpfulness of the staff ALL rooms are very comfortable and clean, and the corner suits provide a most relaxing open air vew of the sea...
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.