CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
380 William Street
Melbourne  Victoria  3000  Australia
LAT: -37.81036 LONG: 144.95589
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-333 (Australia toll-free)
+1 (800) 967-9033 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +61 03 9322 8000 FAX: +61 03 9322 8888

EMAIL:
Enquiries
Meetings

Radisson on Flagstaff Gardens Melbourne

https://www.radisson.com/melbourne-hotel-vi-3000/ausmelb

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 3,018 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 162 hotels in Melbourne
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017
  • GreenLeader Gold
    GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1833
  • Very Good
    931
  • Average
    195
  • Poor
    40
  • Terrible
    20

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    451
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1135
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    239
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    815

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lodging in Melbourne Melbourne Hotel Lodging Lodging in Melbourne Flagstaff Gardens Hotel's Lobby Reception Desk at Melbourne Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson on Flagstaff Gardens Entrance at the Radisson on Flagstaff Gardens Hq's on William at the Radisson on Flagstaff Gardens The Premium Park View Room at the Radisson on Flagstaff Gardens The Pool at the Radisson on Flagstaff Gardens

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • mzc2010
    Sydney, Australia
    “Great Location review by mzc2010 from Sydney, Australia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel location is one of the great ones in Melbourne City. So close to CBD but out of the City congestion. Public transport so close by. Hotel staff quite friendly and welcoming. Markets are also close by if one loves shopping
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CF-RADMELB, General Manager at Radisson on Flagstaff Gardens, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2017
    Dear mzc2010, Thank you for taking the time to review your Radisson on Flagstaff Gardens experience and share your thoughts. I am delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. Thank you for your praise the genuine care and personalized services provided by our team. On behalf of our entire team at Radisson we thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Kind regards, Clinton Farley General Manager
  • Gregory Gordon H
    Sydney, Australia
    “Great Hotel in Melbourne review by Gregory Gordon H from Sydney, Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Radisson is superbly located near all transport with a great view over Flagstaff Gardens. The staff were excellent, looking after every question with grace and humour. This is a great Hotel with great value for money. Highly recommend.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CF-RADMELB, General Manager at Radisson on Flagstaff Gardens, responded to this review,
    October 05, 2017
    Dear Gregory Gordon H, Thank you for taking the time to post on TripAdvisor. It is always a true delight reading that we have exceeded our guest expectations and I do hope that we will see you back at the hotel at some stage in the near future. Warm regards, Clinton Farley General Manager
  • F2037HKtanyas
    “Another great stay review by F2037HKtanyas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Have stayed at this hotel on previous visits and it did not disappoint. We rang the hotel to get the best price which included breakfast. Had a standard room which is comfortable enough. Bathroom is clean and tidy, although the drain did not seem to keep up with the water supply when having a shower and had to be careful not to flood the bathroom. Love the spa and steam room. Just need hooks near the spa to hang your bathrobe (which were not in our room when we checked in but we just asked reception for them and they were sent to the room). Spa could be a touch hotter but overall, the view and relaxation is great. Good range for breakfast, having eggs cooked to order is appreciated as well as barista coffee included (or a hot chocolate). Easy access to Melbourne and within the free Tram Zone range. Will stay here again on our next visit.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CF-RADMELB, General Manager at Radisson on Flagstaff Gardens, responded to this review,
    October 01, 2017
    Dear F2037HKtanyas, Thank you for taking the time to review your Radisson on Flagstaff Gardens experience and share your thoughts. I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your kind words about our service, and I am happy to hear you enjoy the variety on offer from our buffet breakfast, and relaxing in our rooftop spa and steam room. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. On behalf of our entire team at Radisson we thank you for your business and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for another memorable stay! Kind regards, Clinton Farley General Manager
  • Timothy / Chris... L
    Sydney, Australia
    “Great for Work Trip review by Timothy / Chris... L from Sydney, Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed one night on a work trip. It was pleasant and the friendly staff were excellent. The room was in good condition for a work trip and great location for city visit. Only downfall was that the parking was off site and had to use valet parking rather than self parking.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CF-RADMELB, General Manager at Radisson on Flagstaff Gardens, responded to this review,
    September 27, 2017
    Dear Timothy and Chris, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Radisson on Flagstaff Gardens, I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your kind words about our service and staff, I will share these with our team. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. On behalf of our entire team at Radisson we thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Kind regards, Clinton Farley General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.