Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 423 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Menomonee Falls

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    205
  • Very Good
    125
  • Average
    43
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    26

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    147
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    47
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    164

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Day Time rbg Bar & Grill Traditional King Room Lobby & Front Desk Ballroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jeffgorenchan
    Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
    “Need to improve review by jeffgorenchan from Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The list of issues is endless, I am sorry....I do not like to bash anything because there is always ways to improve things. The wait time for us to check in was over an hour because they did not rooms ready, the bartenders for the wedding reception were rude to me and my wife. The dinner service was slow, luckily we had a very good waitress who made it somewhat fun while everyone was waiting for their food.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • pkelesuisse
    “Long Stay review by pkelesuisse
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Friendly reception in a brand new hotel offering nice amenities. I stayed seven day, and as the days went on, the service for my room started degrading. I also had issues with the printers not working and nobody being able to fix this issue./
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • “Poor customer service!
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This may be a nice hotel, but I’m not sure because I never stepped my foot inside. A customer service rep booked me a room here when I clearly stated to the rep to not book this room. My card was charged for a reservation that should not have been made. The hotel doesn’t return calls, and management even refused to take the phone call. This ordeal has not been resolved yet and it’s almost been a month. The morale of this property is not good at all.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    Kara E, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    August 03, 2018
    I am very sorry our current Customer Service standards are not what you anticipated, we strive to uphold and maintain the highest standards, not only in service, but also with regards to maintaining the overall look and feel of the hotel. Our 24-hour cancellation policy is standard amongst all Radisson brand hotels as outlined on your emailed confirmation sent to your personal email. We are happy to assist in rectifying your reservation as long as it is within the cancellation policy outlined in your confirmation sent to you directly. Please contact us with your cancellation number at your earliest convenience.
  • hnekvinda
    Cedar Rapids, Iowa
    “Good quality for the price. review by hnekvinda from Cedar Rapids, Iowa
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Bed was comfortable and amenities we're nice. The mirror and TV were covered in streaks. There wasn't a lot of room on the bathroom sink for things. The service was good, fast and easy check-in and check-out.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Kara E, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2018
    Thank you for the kind words, we're so sorry there wasn't a lot of room on the bathroom sink for your items. We are happy to announce we are looking to remodeling sometime soon! We certainly hope to see you before then and we invite you back once the remodeling is done taking place!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.