Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 455 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 2 hotels in Menomonee Falls

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    212
  • Very Good
    129
  • Average
    47
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    37

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    160
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    51
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    174

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Day Time rbg Bar & Grill Traditional King Room Lobby & Front Desk Ballroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • J8686LEbarbarad
    “Very nice hotel with restaurant on site. review by J8686LEbarbarad
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Comfortable stay and very friendly staff. Just to let guests know there is an on-site restaurant so there is no continental breakfast available. So you pay for breakfast. Nice facility overall though.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Road06076095732
    “Great place to smoke weed, bring the homies but NOT your family! review by Road06076095732
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Brought my family here to visit other family members in town, they gave us 3 different rooms and each one reeked of marijuana. I requested the first switch but then they thought the second room smelled bad too and moved me to a different floor. They said someone underneath us maybe smoking and it's coming up from the carpet but it must happen often to leave a permanent funk in each room. I was finally put on the first floor and it smelled ok except the bathroom room reeked of weed too! 3 out of 3 rooms two on the same floor and one on the first floor...with those odds, what's the chance that even more rooms smelled bad?
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Malarielue3131, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    March 20, 2019
    Dear Jason, Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for you and your family having to move not once but twice!! We will absolutely look in to the smell and locate this issue; we do not condone nor allow this type of activity within our hotel. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward. Our commitment is to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service! We hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Menomonee Falls.
  • brandsma4
    Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin
    “Worst Hotel stay ever review by brandsma4 from Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Will never stay at this hotel again. It was dirty and the rooms were dirry. Bathroom in our room was dirty. Our bed was so uncomfortable i didnt sleep well. The shower pressure sucked i felt dirty after taking a shower. Couldnt wait to get home to shower.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Seaside22128762826, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    March 14, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to complete the Survey and for leaving comments regarding to your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the lack of cleanliness within your room and the shower pressure not being suitable to your liking. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward. Our commitment is to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service! We hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Menomonee Falls.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.