Traveler Reviews brought to you by
TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 440 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Menomonee Falls
Type of Traveler
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Most Recent Traveler Reviews:
- Discover47484178109“Fair Rated Hotel review by Discover47484178109”ReviewedNovember 13, 2018Trip type:BusinessThe hotel needs some improvements. The heated and cooling system is lacking and inconsistent. The pillows are a joke. The pillows have no substance to them. The flooring had a sticky film on them. The towel rack needs to be properly secured to the wall. The good news is that the staff is very friendly and helpful.StayedOctober 2018November 14, 2018We're happy to announce that we will be undergoing renovations early January 2019. Once renovations take place we hope you will try us again!
- Connector02601839797“Won't stay at a Radisson ever again! review by Connector02601839797”ReviewedNovember 05, 2018Trip type:Friends getawayWe were there for a wedding. We drove 5 hours from Minneapolis and check-in was at 3pm. We got there at 3:15pm and was told our room wasn't ready yet (along with 30+) other guests. Our room wasn't ready until 4:45pm. How do you not have rooms ready for a wedding block when you advertise a 3pm check-in and know we were all coming in around the same time to be ready for a 6pm wedding? Front desk staff and manager handled it very poorly. There was no system to their madness. They had a room ready for us twice and both times I was told they couldn't check me in because "system wasn't allowing it." Turns out both times, another guest checking in got the room because the other front desk employee was quicker checking in; even though I had been waiting for an hour and those guest just so happened to walk up at the right time. I also had my 6 month old child with me and I politely asked if I could go somewhere in a private area (conference room, etc.) and change and feed my son and they told me to use my lobby bathrooms - not accommodating at all. All that was done to resolve this issue was 2 drink tickets for the bar/restaurant and they were given to us after we had gotten back from the wedding and we were going to bed for the night. Completely unacceptable. I have worked many years in hospitality and I have never seen a front desk staff so unorganized and a MOD (manager on duty) so unprofessional. We actually had rooms booked at a Radisson in Green Bay for December and we already canceled our reservation due to our experience at the Radisson Hotel Milwaukee NW. Very disappointed.StayedOctober 2018November 06, 2018We're very sorry you were unable to check in at 3pm, housekeeping did the very best job they could with a sold out night before and then having to flip the entire hotel for new guests. We wanted to make sure you got a clean rooms as we don't want anyone checking into a dirty hotel room. We're sorry we could not accommodate you better with your 6 month old child as the meeting spaces were in use.
- hobbsx4Cleveland, Ohio“Just average! review by hobbsx4 from Cleveland, Ohio”ReviewedOctober 18, 2018Trip type:FamilyWe were in town for a wedding. Not many choices of hotels in the area. For the price paid, expected a little more. No free breakfast, room was not thoroughly cleaned upon our arrival. And when we called for washcloths because they only gave us 1 the second night, they never brought any.StayedOctober 2018October 19, 2018Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Radisson Hotel with us. As the cleanliness of our hotel is a key priority, I am very sorry that your guestroom fell short of your expectations. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with the housekeeping team in an effort to improve our service.
- P5997WUstevePortland, Oregon“Nice hotel review by P5997WUsteve from Portland, Oregon”ReviewedOctober 17, 2018Trip type:BusinessPhenomenal staff. Excellent hotel. Excellent breakfast. Wifi worked well and was fairly fast. The only complaint I had was that although the room was very modern, the actual furniture (like dresser, desk) and storage availability (like in the bathroom) was more artistic than functional.StayedOctober 2018October 18, 2018Thank you for the kind words and sharing your experience, we are happy to inform you we will be undergoing a multi-million dollar renovation of our lobby, guest rooms, meeting space and restaurant. We hope that you will visit us again soon!
1-5 of 226 reviews
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC