Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 440 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Menomonee Falls

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    208
  • Very Good
    128
  • Average
    45
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    32

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    155
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    49
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    168

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Day Time rbg Bar & Grill Traditional King Room Lobby & Front Desk Ballroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Discover47484178109
    “Fair Rated Hotel review by Discover47484178109
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel needs some improvements. The heated and cooling system is lacking and inconsistent. The pillows are a joke. The pillows have no substance to them. The flooring had a sticky film on them. The towel rack needs to be properly secured to the wall. The good news is that the staff is very friendly and helpful.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    KaraE146, Sales Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    November 14, 2018
    We're happy to announce that we will be undergoing renovations early January 2019. Once renovations take place we hope you will try us again!
  • Connector02601839797
    “Won't stay at a Radisson ever again! review by Connector02601839797
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We were there for a wedding. We drove 5 hours from Minneapolis and check-in was at 3pm. We got there at 3:15pm and was told our room wasn't ready yet (along with 30+) other guests. Our room wasn't ready until 4:45pm. How do you not have rooms ready for a wedding block when you advertise a 3pm check-in and know we were all coming in around the same time to be ready for a 6pm wedding? Front desk staff and manager handled it very poorly. There was no system to their madness. They had a room ready for us twice and both times I was told they couldn't check me in because "system wasn't allowing it." Turns out both times, another guest checking in got the room because the other front desk employee was quicker checking in; even though I had been waiting for an hour and those guest just so happened to walk up at the right time. I also had my 6 month old child with me and I politely asked if I could go somewhere in a private area (conference room, etc.) and change and feed my son and they told me to use my lobby bathrooms - not accommodating at all. All that was done to resolve this issue was 2 drink tickets for the bar/restaurant and they were given to us after we had gotten back from the wedding and we were going to bed for the night. Completely unacceptable. I have worked many years in hospitality and I have never seen a front desk staff so unorganized and a MOD (manager on duty) so unprofessional. We actually had rooms booked at a Radisson in Green Bay for December and we already canceled our reservation due to our experience at the Radisson Hotel Milwaukee NW. Very disappointed.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    KaraE146, Sales Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    November 06, 2018
    We're very sorry you were unable to check in at 3pm, housekeeping did the very best job they could with a sold out night before and then having to flip the entire hotel for new guests. We wanted to make sure you got a clean rooms as we don't want anyone checking into a dirty hotel room. We're sorry we could not accommodate you better with your 6 month old child as the meeting spaces were in use.
  • hobbsx4
    Cleveland, Ohio
    “Just average! review by hobbsx4 from Cleveland, Ohio
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were in town for a wedding. Not many choices of hotels in the area. For the price paid, expected a little more. No free breakfast, room was not thoroughly cleaned upon our arrival. And when we called for washcloths because they only gave us 1 the second night, they never brought any.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    KaraE146, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    October 19, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Radisson Hotel with us. As the cleanliness of our hotel is a key priority, I am very sorry that your guestroom fell short of your expectations. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with the housekeeping team in an effort to improve our service.
  • P5997WUsteve
    Portland, Oregon
    “Nice hotel review by P5997WUsteve from Portland, Oregon
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Phenomenal staff. Excellent hotel. Excellent breakfast. Wifi worked well and was fairly fast. The only complaint I had was that although the room was very modern, the actual furniture (like dresser, desk) and storage availability (like in the bathroom) was more artistic than functional.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    KaraE146, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    October 18, 2018
    Thank you for the kind words and sharing your experience, we are happy to inform you we will be undergoing a multi-million dollar renovation of our lobby, guest rooms, meeting space and restaurant. We hope that you will visit us again soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.