Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 438 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Menomonee Falls

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    208
  • Very Good
    128
  • Average
    44
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    31

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    155
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    49
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    167

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Day Time rbg Bar & Grill Traditional King Room Lobby & Front Desk Ballroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • hobbsx4
    Cleveland, Ohio
    “Just average! review by hobbsx4 from Cleveland, Ohio
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were in town for a wedding. Not many choices of hotels in the area. For the price paid, expected a little more. No free breakfast, room was not thoroughly cleaned upon our arrival. And when we called for washcloths because they only gave us 1 the second night, they never brought any.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • P5997WUsteve
    Portland, Oregon
    “Nice hotel review by P5997WUsteve from Portland, Oregon
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Phenomenal staff. Excellent hotel. Excellent breakfast. Wifi worked well and was fairly fast. The only complaint I had was that although the room was very modern, the actual furniture (like dresser, desk) and storage availability (like in the bathroom) was more artistic than functional.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    KaraE146, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    October 18, 2018
    Thank you for the kind words and sharing your experience, we are happy to inform you we will be undergoing a multi-million dollar renovation of our lobby, guest rooms, meeting space and restaurant. We hope that you will visit us again soon!
  • Randy C
    Lenexa, Ks., United States
    “When in Milwaukee review by Randy C from Lenexa, Ks., United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This Radisson was conveniently located for a family wedding, and it should be improved after Delta Hotels take over. Room was spacious, bed was comfortable but whoever heard of a hotel room with no drawers?
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    KaraE146, sales coordinator at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2018
    We hope to see you back once the renovation is over!
  • genostillings
    Port Washington, Wisconsin
    “great staff, lacking in areas review by genostillings from Port Washington, Wisconsin
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Unfortunately our stay seemed to be one inconvenience after another. We arrived at roughly 5pm but were not able to get into our room until about 630. Check in is at 3, but our room hadn't even been visited by the cleaning service until after we arrived. Apparantly the bathroom mirror ad been broken the night before so we waited at the bar for about an hour and a half while that was taken care of. The staff was extremely polite and helpful and made good on that issue. Once we got into the room there were some quality issues. The main tv didnt work after the service man came 3 times with new remotes and batteries. The bedroom light switch didnt work, the faucet handle on the Jacuzzi fell off as soon as I turned it, and the coffee maker was missing the basket. While all these by themselves are very minor and aren't enough to cause frustration, put them all together on top of our earlier delay and we were a little annoyed. Again, great staff but not the most enjoyable stay.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    September 29, 2018
    Thank you for posting a review. It is gratifying to know that our efforts to give the best service possible has been appreciated. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear that you were not able to get into your room upon check in and that some amenities in the room were not up to its best state at that time. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.