Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 449 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Menomonee Falls

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    210
  • Very Good
    129
  • Average
    47
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    34

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    156
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    50
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    174

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Day Time rbg Bar & Grill Traditional King Room Lobby & Front Desk Ballroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Go26971613578
    “Dirty Room review by Go26971613578
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Our room smelled like marijuana and was dirty. Other members of our group also complained about the smell and dirtiness of their rooms. Someone had food in their fridge from a previous guest and another guest found clothes on the closet floor. For it being a Radisson property, we expected a bit more.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Safari66324911271
    “Hotel in need of repair & new furnishings review by Safari66324911271
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is very noisy and does not afford a good night's rest. I have encountered three maintenance issues in my last three stays. The pillows are horrible. The breakfast is almost inedible. I would not recommend this hotel. The only positive are the employees.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    KaraE146, Sales Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    February 13, 2019
    Thank you for sharing your experience, we're excited to announce we will be undergoing renovations shortly starting with the restaurant and moving to the sleeping rooms. We do hope you come back and give us another chance!
  • jeffreyj596
    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    “Want to love it review by jeffreyj596 from Minneapolis, Minnesota
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great location. Fantastic restaurant/bar. Unique rooms. Great staff. Relatively clean. Some road noise is noticeable on the freeway side. Ample parking. Had some HVAC issues. Had to run the AC in January to keep the temperature of the room tolerable. Maintenance had to be called twice. All they did is hit the reset button. Issue was never resolved. Very disappointed
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    KaraE146, Sales Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    January 18, 2019
    Thank you for sharing, we sincerely apologize about the issues you encountered with the HVAC unit while you were here. We will certainly look further into the issue in hopes to resolve it. We're happy to hear you enjoyed our restaurant and bar along with our friendly staff. We hope to see you again soon!
  • Sunshine49699038231
    “Comfortable Hotel review by Sunshine49699038231
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was comfortable and the shower was large. The pool and hot tub were really nice too. I had dinner at the RGB Grill and the food was really good. I would stay here again on my next trip.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    KaraE146, Sales Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    January 08, 2019
    Thank you for sharing with us! We hope to see you again soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.