Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 413 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Menomonee Falls

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    204
  • Very Good
    122
  • Average
    41
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    23

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    142
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    47
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    161

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Day Time rbg Bar & Grill Traditional King Room Lobby & Front Desk Ballroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Roger L
    Green Bay, United States
    “Everything was great. review by Roger L from Green Bay, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice location to highway, and city. Very efficient check-in process. Received very nice upgrade for being member. Didn't use any of facilities this trip ,other than Wi-Fi, which was very adequate. No doubt will use this hotel in the future when traveling to or they Milwaukee.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Kristin F
    Madison, Wisconsin
    “Nice, quiet review by Kristin F from Madison, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice clean and quiet. We were here for golf tournament so did not spend a lot of time in hotel other than to sleep. But our sleep was good and had no problems. Friendly at check in. Easy and convenient to our destinations.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Kara E, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2018
    Thank you for your kind words Kristin! We hope that you will be back again next year for the golf tournament.
  • brandsma4
    Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin
    “All I can say is wow review by brandsma4 from Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I think the front end staff could be a little more efficient when it comes to finding reservations. Maybe not have adults check out minors. I mean I could have picked his mouth up off the floor. It was bad. I have stayed there a different time and my stay was ten times better then this one.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Kara E, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    June 22, 2018
    I'm sorry to hear the front desk was having issues locating your reservation, I will be sure to have another training session with them as a lot of the front des staff is newer. Could you please give me a call at 262-251-1777 and elaborate more on the other issues you had encountered? Thank you!
  • jameskP4415GA
    Waupun, United States
    “New Year's Eve review by jameskP4415GA from Waupun, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Despite having a problem with the key cards (your system went down and staff had to be on each floor to let us into our room) and the first room being FREEZING so they had to give us another room which was already occupied and had to be given another room which was already given to another couple, the staff was VERY friendly and apologetic. The parties we were with went into their rooms and they were HOT, HOT, HOT. After that, however, it was a very nice stay and we enjoyed ourselves immensely. Great band!! Good food! Great photographer!
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kara E, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    January 05, 2018
    Hello James, Thank you for being so patient with us as our key encoder wasn't working as well as the other issues that you encountered. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed yourself for New Year's Eve! We hope to do the New Year's Eve party for 2018- so we hope you spend it with us again this year. Thanks!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.