Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 380 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Menomonee Falls

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    193
  • Very Good
    117
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    123
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    45
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    155

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Menomonee Falls Hotel Menomonee Falls Hotel's Entrance Reception Area at Hotel in Menomonee Falls Menomonee Falls Hotel's Lobby Menomonee Falls Hotel's Entrance
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Day Time rbg Bar & Grill Traditional King Room Lobby & Front Desk Ballroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Rita W
    Atlanta
    “Updated hotel in Menomonee Falls review by Rita W from Atlanta
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice updated hotel in Menomonee Falls. Great for couples and families. Business Class on 5th Floor is quiet and private. Breakfast was convenient. Refrigerator in the room was very convenient! Nice stay!
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 22mgall
    San Diego, California
    “Clean, quiet, comfortable review by 22mgall from San Diego, California
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Go for the fifth floor. Bar and grill are very good. Breakfast not so good. Small thing: the coffee is awful. Overall good hotel About five months ago I stayed with them for five days. Most recent trip was seven days. When in the area I will stay with them again.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • louiss102
    Plainfield, United States
    “Wedding Veue review by louiss102 from Plainfield, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Excellent choice for our son's wedding and reception! Great to have this all in one place. Wedding at 4:00 and then cocktails in the Granite Room and RBG while event staff completed the reception room. All staff were so accommodating to our families. EZ ON/OFF Hwy 41 - perfect location
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2017
    Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy to have been a part of your son's big day and we wish the newlyweds the best of luck!
  • Thomas C
    Naperville, Illinois
    “Hidden Gem review by Thomas C from Naperville, Illinois
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel has everything from pool; restaurant; rain-showers and thick walls - There was a wedding reception during our stay and I heard zero outside noise- The staff were accommodating and nice and helped me out of a jam as I had left all of my travel gear some hours away. Side-Note- There is a very good ice-cream and general eatery only three blocks away that we took 30 kids to and they had everyone served within 10 minutes !
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2017
    Thank you so much Thomas for the kind words! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and are happy we were able to get you some toiletries during your stay so you wouldn't have to go out and buy them. We look forward to having you back!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.