Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 434 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Menomonee Falls

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    208
  • Very Good
    127
  • Average
    43
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    31

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    154
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    49
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    166

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Day Time rbg Bar & Grill Traditional King Room Lobby & Front Desk Ballroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • paullutzke
    Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin
    “Reunion gathering review by paullutzke from Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Wish that breakfast was included. Most hotels do this now. I was accommodated with the room location that I wanted. I know that the side facing the highway is noisy all night with traffic. The pool area is very nice.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
  • samimcfarland
    Fond du Lac, Wisconsin
    “Disasified Customer Service review by samimcfarland from Fond du Lac, Wisconsin
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Did nothing to accommodate our late check-in being we requested a early check-in for a wedding. Didn't get to be with the wedding block that we requested upon making the reservations, oh ya and there was candy wrappers along the bottom of bed so they didn't clean the rooms before they gave us a room in the executive suite which was nothing special just had to use access card to get to that level that was a pain in the you know what to get to. Ribeye steaks that were served for the wedding were raw, they were all suppose to be cooked medium so therefore they all went in the garbage because you couldn't take any food with you. Terrible experience overall!!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Kara E, Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    September 07, 2018
    Dear Valued Customer, Your valued feedback highlighted a number of areas for improvement that I have since shared with the Leadership team a the property and they join me in offering their apologies for their team’s shortcomings. We apologize for not being able to guarantee your early check in request upon arrival, our goal is to try our best in accommodating all guests request if we can. We have also shared your feedback regarding the steak served during the event you attended and I can assure you our team would have addressed the temperature of your specific steak if it was not to your liking. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to the Menomonee Falls area. Sincerely,
  • jeffgorenchan
    Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
    “Need to improve review by jeffgorenchan from Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The list of issues is endless, I am sorry....I do not like to bash anything because there is always ways to improve things. The wait time for us to check in was over an hour because they did not rooms ready, the bartenders for the wedding reception were rude to me and my wife. The dinner service was slow, luckily we had a very good waitress who made it somewhat fun while everyone was waiting for their food.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    September 23, 2018
    Thank you for posting a review. We are sorry to hear that your check in time was longer than anticipated and that you were not pleased with the service you received from some of our staff at that time. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience. It is our hope that you will consider returning to stay with us again, so that we may have the opportunity to offer you an experience that is nothing less than excellent.
  • pkelesuisse
    “Long Stay review by pkelesuisse
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Friendly reception in a brand new hotel offering nice amenities. I stayed seven day, and as the days went on, the service for my room started degrading. I also had issues with the printers not working and nobody being able to fix this issue./
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.