Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 413 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Menomonee Falls

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    204
  • Very Good
    122
  • Average
    41
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    23

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    142
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    47
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    161

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Day Time rbg Bar & Grill Traditional King Room Lobby & Front Desk Ballroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • F3560FOlynns
    Menomonee Falls, United States
    “Great for any event review by F3560FOlynns from Menomonee Falls, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I live less than 6 miles away, we use this hotel for all our group meetings and parties. The bar and grill is a great place for meetings. Nice large tables for group conversations. The staff couldn't be more friendly as well.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kara E, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    January 05, 2018
    Thank you for the kind words! I will share this with our staff and we hope to see you back again soon!
  • 318williamst
    Tulsa, United States
    “Retired review by 318williamst from Tulsa, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I was very pleased with the hotel and would stay there again if I ever go to your city again. The rooms were cleaned every day and staff was very cooperative whenever I needed help finding my way around your city. The check in was easy and the person on the front desk was very efficient and helpful as I needed to get to an appointment quickly.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kara E, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    January 05, 2018
    Thank you for the kind words, I will share this with our staff. Next time you're in the area we look forward to seeing you!
  • U8930WPryanm
    Volo, United States
    “great place to stay review by U8930WPryanm from Volo, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    stayed here for business 5 nights. lots to do within 5 minutes of the hotel, great restaurant attached, great breakfast. would recommend to family or people traveling for business. sign up for rewards and get free breakfast and 1 free drink per night.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Bonnie L
    Menomonee Falls, United States
    “Review of Raddison Menomonee Falls, Milwaukee NW review by Bonnie L from Menomonee Falls, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The hotel was terrible and the worst I have ever stayed in. The hotel needs major renovation. It is only 5 1/2 years old but the decor was very cheap when furnished. Our room had so many broken items and peeling wallpaper it was not comfortable to stay in.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kara E, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    November 21, 2017
    Thank you for your recent review on the Radisson. I apologize for you experience during your recent stay. We take all of our reviews very seriously and cannot continue to improve without them. I have taken your experience to the general manager and please know that we are in the process of updating the issues that you experienced. -Michael
  • tomcF5830KH
    Geneva, United States
    “Great Staff! review by tomcF5830KH from Geneva, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stay at this hotel! The staff is above average with decent clean rooms. You will be family after a few days. This hotel is great for business travelers, because the restaurant offers a decent menu and is not over priced. I bring many customers in for a nice time and good food. Highly recommended!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.