Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 394 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Menomonee Falls

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    199
  • Very Good
    121
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    20

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    130
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    45
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    158

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Menomonee Falls Hotel Menomonee Falls Hotel's Entrance Reception Area at Hotel in Menomonee Falls Menomonee Falls Hotel's Lobby Menomonee Falls Hotel's Entrance
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Day Time rbg Bar & Grill Traditional King Room Lobby & Front Desk Ballroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • russellc96
    “Great Hotel for a Terrific Reunion review by russellc96
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Staff friendly and helpful; room superb; and restaurant and bar very nice. This all despite extensive road construction in perimeter of hotel. Wisconsin is known for its hospitality and Radisson understands. A most pleasant experience and recommend the facility highly. "Escape to Wisconsin" is the mantra for a great get-away!
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • dominickr892
    California, United States
    “Good Place For Business review by dominickr892 from California, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall, this place made it very convenient for my needs to be met. I was on a business trip, my wife also attended for leisure. It was close to a lot of the businesses around and the bar and grill attached to the hotel made it very convenient and was not very expensive for the quality of food. The on site staff for the most part met all of our needs. I would rate this a 9/10.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Rita W
    Atlanta
    “Updated hotel in Menomonee Falls review by Rita W from Atlanta
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice updated hotel in Menomonee Falls. Great for couples and families. Business Class on 5th Floor is quiet and private. Breakfast was convenient. Refrigerator in the room was very convenient! Nice stay!
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 22mgall
    San Diego, California
    “Clean, quiet, comfortable review by 22mgall from San Diego, California
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Go for the fifth floor. Bar and grill are very good. Breakfast not so good. Small thing: the coffee is awful. Overall good hotel About five months ago I stayed with them for five days. Most recent trip was seven days. When in the area I will stay with them again.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • louiss102
    Plainfield, United States
    “Wedding Veue review by louiss102 from Plainfield, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Excellent choice for our son's wedding and reception! Great to have this all in one place. Wedding at 4:00 and then cocktails in the Granite Room and RBG while event staff completed the reception room. All staff were so accommodating to our families. EZ ON/OFF Hwy 41 - perfect location
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2017
    Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy to have been a part of your son's big day and we wish the newlyweds the best of luck!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.