Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 439 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Menomonee Falls

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    208
  • Very Good
    128
  • Average
    44
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    32

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    155
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    49
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    167

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Day Time rbg Bar & Grill Traditional King Room Lobby & Front Desk Ballroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jeffgorenchan
    Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
    “Need to improve review by jeffgorenchan from Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The list of issues is endless, I am sorry....I do not like to bash anything because there is always ways to improve things. The wait time for us to check in was over an hour because they did not rooms ready, the bartenders for the wedding reception were rude to me and my wife. The dinner service was slow, luckily we had a very good waitress who made it somewhat fun while everyone was waiting for their food.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    September 23, 2018
    Thank you for posting a review. We are sorry to hear that your check in time was longer than anticipated and that you were not pleased with the service you received from some of our staff at that time. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience. It is our hope that you will consider returning to stay with us again, so that we may have the opportunity to offer you an experience that is nothing less than excellent.
  • pkelesuisse
    “Long Stay review by pkelesuisse
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Friendly reception in a brand new hotel offering nice amenities. I stayed seven day, and as the days went on, the service for my room started degrading. I also had issues with the printers not working and nobody being able to fix this issue./
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • hnekvinda
    Cedar Rapids, Iowa
    “Good quality for the price. review by hnekvinda from Cedar Rapids, Iowa
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Bed was comfortable and amenities we're nice. The mirror and TV were covered in streaks. There wasn't a lot of room on the bathroom sink for things. The service was good, fast and easy check-in and check-out.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Kara E, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2018
    Thank you for the kind words, we're so sorry there wasn't a lot of room on the bathroom sink for your items. We are happy to announce we are looking to remodeling sometime soon! We certainly hope to see you before then and we invite you back once the remodeling is done taking place!
  • kennethk381
    “Will be back! review by kennethk381
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed here many times because it is near our family. We find that it is a good value overall. Staff are friendly. Hotel is clean. It is nice to be able to have a cocktail with our family during our visit, so we do enjoy the bar for a gathering spot.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Kara E, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    August 01, 2018
    Thank you so much for the kind words! We're happy to be your home away from home! We hope to see you again soon!
  • cwelter2018
    Slinger, Wisconsin
    “Amazing Wedding Reception review by cwelter2018 from Slinger, Wisconsin
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This venue was lovely for our daughter's wedding reception. Thank you to the wedding coordinator, Cammie Brandl for pulling it all together! She's the best! Brody was a big help too! Thanks! Rooms were nice, but we and our guests had several issues with check-in process. Hotel needs better management in the front desk area, but the events manager, Cammie, was top notch!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.