Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 422 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Menomonee Falls

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    205
  • Very Good
    125
  • Average
    43
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    26

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    147
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    47
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    164

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Day Time rbg Bar & Grill Traditional King Room Lobby & Front Desk Ballroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jameskP4415GA
    Waupun, United States
    “New Year's Eve review by jameskP4415GA from Waupun, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Despite having a problem with the key cards (your system went down and staff had to be on each floor to let us into our room) and the first room being FREEZING so they had to give us another room which was already occupied and had to be given another room which was already given to another couple, the staff was VERY friendly and apologetic. The parties we were with went into their rooms and they were HOT, HOT, HOT. After that, however, it was a very nice stay and we enjoyed ourselves immensely. Great band!! Good food! Great photographer!
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kara E, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    January 05, 2018
    Hello James, Thank you for being so patient with us as our key encoder wasn't working as well as the other issues that you encountered. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed yourself for New Year's Eve! We hope to do the New Year's Eve party for 2018- so we hope you spend it with us again this year. Thanks!
  • F3560FOlynns
    Menomonee Falls, United States
    “Great for any event review by F3560FOlynns from Menomonee Falls, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I live less than 6 miles away, we use this hotel for all our group meetings and parties. The bar and grill is a great place for meetings. Nice large tables for group conversations. The staff couldn't be more friendly as well.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kara E, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    January 05, 2018
    Thank you for the kind words! I will share this with our staff and we hope to see you back again soon!
  • 318williamst
    Tulsa, United States
    “Retired review by 318williamst from Tulsa, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I was very pleased with the hotel and would stay there again if I ever go to your city again. The rooms were cleaned every day and staff was very cooperative whenever I needed help finding my way around your city. The check in was easy and the person on the front desk was very efficient and helpful as I needed to get to an appointment quickly.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kara E, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    January 05, 2018
    Thank you for the kind words, I will share this with our staff. Next time you're in the area we look forward to seeing you!
  • U8930WPryanm
    Volo, United States
    “great place to stay review by U8930WPryanm from Volo, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    stayed here for business 5 nights. lots to do within 5 minutes of the hotel, great restaurant attached, great breakfast. would recommend to family or people traveling for business. sign up for rewards and get free breakfast and 1 free drink per night.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.