Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 447 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Menomonee Falls

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    210
  • Very Good
    129
  • Average
    47
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    156
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    50
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    173

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Day Time rbg Bar & Grill Traditional King Room Lobby & Front Desk Ballroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 293kathleenh
    “No complimentary breakfast was included review by 293kathleenh
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice hotel but very disappointing that there was not a complimentary breakfast! Decor was pleasant and the pool and whirlpool area were clean. The internet was very slow when I was trying to print my airline boarding passes. Location right off of the freeway was excellent.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pamela A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    February 16, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. I am happy to hear that you were able to enjoy our pool and whirlpool. We look forward to seeing you the next time you travel needs bring you to Menomonee Falls.
  • Christina R
    Milwaukee, United States
    “BFF Weekend Staycation review by Christina R from Milwaukee, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This was my first stay at this location.The staff were friendly, personable, and went well above and beyond to make my BFF and I feel valued and welcomed as guests of the hotel. I love the modern feel of the hotel and the food and drinks are excellent!! Based on my experience, I would highly recommend this hotel and I will visit this location again in the future.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pamela A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    January 20, 2015
    Thank you so much for allowing us to host your first annual staycation. I am so pleased to hear that you and your BFF enjoyed your stay and all of the amazing amenities that this hotel has to offer. See you next time !!
  • Robert V
    Elk Mound, United States
    “Nice Stay review by Robert V from Elk Mound, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It was a nice stay. The front desk staff was very nice. The bed was great and the room was very modern. The only concern was the shower. The modern shower was not practical. Something they should change. I have stayed there 2 times and would stay again.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pamela A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    January 24, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time out to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that you are a repeat customer and look forward to being your host next time you are in the area. I want to let you know that we have made plans to change the shower design so please stay tuned!
  • Bevin H
    San Ramon, United States
    “Excellent Value review by Bevin H from San Ramon, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great room, very good food in restaurant. Unfortunately hotel is next to freeway so I heard some road noise during sleep. The entire staff was very friendly. Not much of a gym, i.e., treadmill and elliptical and one weight machine. Had meatloaf which was great. Had the tuna the next night which I would not recommend.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pamela A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    January 19, 2015
    I am so excited to hear that you were able to enjoy all the amenities that we have to offer at our property. I apologize for the highway noise that you heard during your stay, and the small weight room. I am glad to hear that you tried the meatloaf it is one of our personal favorites.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.