Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 379 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Menomonee Falls

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    193
  • Very Good
    117
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    123
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    45
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    155

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Menomonee Falls Hotel Menomonee Falls Hotel's Entrance Reception Area at Hotel in Menomonee Falls Menomonee Falls Hotel's Lobby Menomonee Falls Hotel's Entrance
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Day Time rbg Bar & Grill Traditional King Room Lobby & Front Desk Ballroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 945garyi
    Massachusetts, United States
    “Radisson, Menominee Falls, WI review by 945garyi from Massachusetts, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Affordable, convenient location, clean, no bad smells. GREAT Place to stay during the 4th of July. Best shower, friendly staff. Location is great, Menominee Falls town center nearby, very nice community.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 939lakeshaw
    Milwaukee, United States
    “Great Hotel review by 939lakeshaw from Milwaukee, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My children and I loved our stay.The room was clean and I loved the dual shower heads in the bathroom. We were greeted by all staff. At the RGB grill the staff were helpful and friendly the food was great for the price. I will definitely go again!
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 819connied
    Kalamazoo, United States
    “Very Friendly Staff review by 819connied from Kalamazoo, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Every year we go to Summerfest in Milwaukee. The first year we stayed in Milwaukee itself, but after that opted to stay in a suburb to avoid the traffic and city noise. This hotel is very nice, and the trip downtown isn't too long, so after the first year, we've stayed here. We have been staying at this hotel every year for a number of years. The friendliness of the staff brings us back. The rooms/beds are comfortable, and the location is good to visit multiple suburbs, as well as Milwaukee itself.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • FatEddie
    Champaign, Illinois
    “Pleasant stay in Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin review by FatEddie from Champaign, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Our 55th high school reunion was organized through the Radisson in Menomonee Fall, WI. The room was extremely comfortable, quiet (5th floor), excellent mattress. The evening buffet was preordered and was excellent. In the morning we ate at the RGB grill: 3 had the breakfast buffet, one had the corned beef hash with eggs and toast. While the mode of preparation (diced potatoes and diced sliced corned beef) was new to me, it was excellent. Only wish I could have eaten half the huge portion.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.