Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,067 traveler reviews
Ranked #43 of 312 hotels in Mexico City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    418
  • Very Good
    390
  • Average
    174
  • Poor
    56
  • Terrible
    29

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    158
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    57
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    63
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    728

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Paraiso Hotel in Mexico City Mexico City Hotel Accommodation in Mexico City Mexico City Lodging Hotel's Atrium in Mexico City
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel facade Hotel facade Business Class Room Business Class Room Business Class Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • mdpokey
    Warrington, Pennsylvania
    “Affordable, Clean Hotel in Mexico City review by mdpokey from Warrington, Pennsylvania
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel wasn't my choice as I was in Mexico City on business, but I was quite pleased with the results. It's anything you would expect from an American hotel. Room was clean and comfortable, and the exchange rate made everything affordable. Good experiences with room service and at the hotel bar. Multi-lingual staff was courteous and helpful. Only negatives were that the hotel internet was slow. The first day there it was too slow to stream even though I had "premium" internet. It did get faster from the second night on. Also, the room was noisy due to the proximity of the highway on my side of the hotel. There was heavy traffic most of each evening, and there was a lot of horn honking and sirens throughout the night. I had my sound machine on high in order to cover up the sounds. Overall a positive experience though.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jorge O, Gerente at Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City, responded to this review,
    November 22, 2017
    Dear guest , Thank you for taking the time to letting us know your comments. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your comments with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Room División Manager Hotel Radisson Paraiso Perisur 59 27 59 59
  • gloriaoliviao
    Modesto, California, United States
    “Excellent! review by gloriaoliviao from Modesto, California, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I will definitely stay in the Radisson again!! Great ubication, great service, quiet, privacy, Clean and a safe enviroment for adults and kids. I have my teenage daughter with me and she love the service and that everybody speaks english and so polite with us. when family came to visit personal at the front desk were very helpful and imediatly notify us.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jorge O, Gerente at Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City, responded to this review,
    November 08, 2017
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to letting us know your comments. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Gerente de Division Cuartos Hotel Radisson Paraiso Perisur 59 27 59 59
  • guerinom653
    Zurigo, Switzerland
    “food not ideal review by guerinom653 from Zurigo, Switzerland
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    some of my friends at the hotel got diarrhoe. This should absolutely not happen. They only ate at this hotel, so it must have been this food. In general, the food is also too fat. The wine and the desserts were ok.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jorge O, Gerente at Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2017
    Dear guest , Thank you for taking the time to letting us know your comments. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your comments about te food quality with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Room División Manager Hotel Radisson Paraiso Perisur 59 27 59 59
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.