Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,111 traveler reviews
Ranked #57 of 315 hotels in Mexico City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    437
  • Very Good
    406
  • Average
    177
  • Poor
    57
  • Terrible
    34

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    165
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    58
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    66
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    760

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel facade Hotel facade Business Class Room Business Class Room Business Class Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • charlesm2018
    Minneapolis, United States
    “Fantastic staff and facilities review by charlesm2018 from Minneapolis, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    In Mexico City's Paraiso area, the Radisson is fantastic. The rooms are large, beds comfortable. public spaces impressive and the food offering excellent. The best, though, are the staff - from check in to housekeeping to dining, they could not have been more helpful. Everything was possible.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jorge O, Gerente at Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City, responded to this review,
    January 03, 2018
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to letting us know your comments. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and the service of our staff it is a proud that you share your opinion with us. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area and will be a honor to attend you ! Sincerely, Gerente de Division Cuartos Hotel Radisson Paraiso Perisur 59 27 59 59
  • mdpokey
    Warrington, Pennsylvania
    “Affordable, Clean Hotel in Mexico City review by mdpokey from Warrington, Pennsylvania
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel wasn't my choice as I was in Mexico City on business, but I was quite pleased with the results. It's anything you would expect from an American hotel. Room was clean and comfortable, and the exchange rate made everything affordable. Good experiences with room service and at the hotel bar. Multi-lingual staff was courteous and helpful. Only negatives were that the hotel internet was slow. The first day there it was too slow to stream even though I had "premium" internet. It did get faster from the second night on. Also, the room was noisy due to the proximity of the highway on my side of the hotel. There was heavy traffic most of each evening, and there was a lot of horn honking and sirens throughout the night. I had my sound machine on high in order to cover up the sounds. Overall a positive experience though.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jorge O, Gerente at Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City, responded to this review,
    November 22, 2017
    Dear guest , Thank you for taking the time to letting us know your comments. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your comments with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Room División Manager Hotel Radisson Paraiso Perisur 59 27 59 59
  • gloriaoliviao
    Modesto, California, United States
    “Excellent! review by gloriaoliviao from Modesto, California, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I will definitely stay in the Radisson again!! Great ubication, great service, quiet, privacy, Clean and a safe enviroment for adults and kids. I have my teenage daughter with me and she love the service and that everybody speaks english and so polite with us. when family came to visit personal at the front desk were very helpful and imediatly notify us.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jorge O, Gerente at Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City, responded to this review,
    November 08, 2017
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to letting us know your comments. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Gerente de Division Cuartos Hotel Radisson Paraiso Perisur 59 27 59 59
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.