Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,007 traveler reviews
Ranked #45 of 312 hotels in Mexico City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    392
  • Very Good
    368
  • Average
    168
  • Poor
    54
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    147
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    52
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    56
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    697

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Paraiso Hotel in Mexico City Mexico City Hotel Accommodation in Mexico City Mexico City Lodging Hotel's Atrium in Mexico City
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel facade Hotel facade Business Class Room Business Class Room Business Class Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jamesbG901QC
    San Diego, United States
    “Excellent Hotel review by jamesbG901QC from San Diego, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had a very positive experience at the Radisson Hotel in Mexico City. I have stayed at this hotel numerous times, and I intend to stay there again on my next trip. The front desk staff were very helpful and polite, and the bellhops were very helpful and accommodating as well.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jorge O, Gerente at Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City, responded to this review,
    February 23, 2017
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to letting us know your comments. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Gerente de Division Cuartos Hotel Radisson Paraiso Perisur 59 27 59 59
  • S1620AIadrianad
    Mexico City, Mexico
    “Good location if you have business South Mexico City review by S1620AIadrianad from Mexico City, Mexico
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Convenient if you want to make business South Mexico City. If you like shopping, across the hotel there is a good Mall but avoid crossing at night. The Autonomous University is the only cultural feature but is far from the hotel. An archeological site is nearby but is a mistery the schedule and entry. Some rooms are very noisy and they really need to work on their coffee quality.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jorge O, Gerente at Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City, responded to this review,
    December 22, 2016
    Dear guest , Thank you for taking the time to letting us know your comments. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your comments with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Room División Manager Hotel Radisson Paraiso Perisur 59 27 59 59
  • jamespS6160EY
    Austin, United States
    “It was fine review by jamespS6160EY from Austin, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 16, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Close to the universities, easy access to very busy highway, walkable to a big mall. Adequate restaurant. Nice bar area. Rooms are fine. This is a fine place if you need a place to stay but not if you want luxury, charm, or warmth.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jorge O, Gerente at Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City, responded to this review,
    December 22, 2016
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to letting us know your comments. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Gerente de Division Cuartos Hotel Radisson Paraiso Perisur 59 27 59 59
  • Cher E
    Seattle, United States
    “Excellent review by Cher E from Seattle, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great price -- wonderful hotel! The hotel is beautiful and staff are very attentive. The room was lovely. The linens/bedding were not as luxurious as I would expect for this caliber of a hotel however they were fine. The hotel is beautifully decorated and room provided adequate room for work and sleep.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jorge O, Gerente at Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City, responded to this review,
    November 05, 2016
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to letting us know your comments. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Gerente de Division Cuartos Hotel Radisson Paraiso Perisur 59 27 59 59
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.