Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,111 traveler reviews
Ranked #57 of 315 hotels in Mexico City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    437
  • Very Good
    406
  • Average
    177
  • Poor
    57
  • Terrible
    34

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    165
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    58
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    66
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    760

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel facade Hotel facade Business Class Room Business Class Room Business Class Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • guerinom653
    Zurigo, Switzerland
    “food not ideal review by guerinom653 from Zurigo, Switzerland
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    some of my friends at the hotel got diarrhoe. This should absolutely not happen. They only ate at this hotel, so it must have been this food. In general, the food is also too fat. The wine and the desserts were ok.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jorge O, Gerente at Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2017
    Dear guest , Thank you for taking the time to letting us know your comments. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your comments about te food quality with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Room División Manager Hotel Radisson Paraiso Perisur 59 27 59 59
  • F6900NZarthurs
    San Diego, United States
    “Convenient Location review by F6900NZarthurs from San Diego, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice hotel. I had no problems with language barrier. Very convenient location. Nice and friendly staff! Shopping and restaurants close by. Felt safe in the surrounding areas. Thanks again for your hospitality!
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jorge O, Gerente at Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City, responded to this review,
    March 28, 2017
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to letting us know your comments. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Gerente de Division Cuartos Hotel Radisson Paraiso Perisur 59 27 59 59
  • Guillermo M
    “Stay only if you have too. review by Guillermo M
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Noisy place with loud road noise. Check in and check out are slow and cumbersome. They did not clean the toilet seat in the room I was assigned. The pillows are terrible, and the mattresses have seen better days.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jorge O, Gerente at Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2017
    Dear guest , Thank you for taking the time to letting us know your comments. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your comments with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Room División Manager Hotel Radisson Paraiso Perisur 59 27 59 59
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.