Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,137 traveler reviews
Ranked #57 of 322 hotels in Mexico City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    450
  • Very Good
    413
  • Average
    181
  • Poor
    59
  • Terrible
    34

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    170
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    60
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    66
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    776

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel facade Hotel facade Business Class Room Business Class Room Business Class Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Mobile64132875671
    “Very helpful staff review by Mobile64132875671
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Left my cell phone in cab upon arrival. The hotel staff was immediately incredibly helpful, tracking down the phone and having it returned to the hotel same night. Everything else was great; room quality, sleep, restaurant, bar and advice about the city from staff
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jorge O, Gerente at Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City, responded to this review,
    November 03, 2018
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to letting us know your comments. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Gerente de Division Cuartos Hotel Radisson Paraiso Perisur 59 27 59 59
  • Guide04023886540
    Downers Grove, Illinois
    “Excellent service review by Guide04023886540 from Downers Grove, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The people at the front desk were extremely helpful. I have stayed at this hotel in the past and will stay there in the future. The hotel restaurant is very convenient and the food and service are great.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    Jorge O, Gerente at Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City, responded to this review,
    November 03, 2018
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to letting us know your comments. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Gerente de Division Cuartos Hotel Radisson Paraiso Perisur 59 27 59 59
  • TuroUG
    Guanajuato, Mexico
    “Excellent option! review by TuroUG from Guanajuato, Mexico
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I woulw recommend this hotel to anyone, everything was great and it includes a great restaurant, gym, business center, quick service and I really liked the room keeping. Best part is that there is a shopping mall across the street and the view of the city is nice.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jorge O, Gerente at Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City, responded to this review,
    November 03, 2018
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to letting us know your comments. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Gerente de Division Cuartos Hotel Radisson Paraiso Perisur 59 27 59 59
  • tiffanisimons
    “Excellent Hotel Experience review by tiffanisimons
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I really love coming to the Radisson in Mexico City. My one and only issue, which is small, is the internet bandwidth and speed. The internet is adequate but it would be nice to be faster and stronger.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Jorge O, Gerente at Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City, responded to this review,
    September 22, 2018
    Dear guest , Thank you for taking the time to letting us know your comments. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your comments with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Room División Manager Hotel Radisson Paraiso Perisur 59 27 59 59
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.