Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 535 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 7 hotels in Wauwatosa

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    235
  • Very Good
    170
  • Average
    70
  • Poor
    40
  • Terrible
    20

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    162
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    92
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    194

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Standard Guestroom- 2 Queen Beds Lobby Reception Banquet Reception Guestroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • L397CQjanec
    Rochester, Minnesota
    “Unfortunate Trip to Wind Lake review by L397CQjanec from Rochester, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My daughter's X-in laws stole her wedding dress and in order to get it back she came from out of town to retrieve it. Shopping at Mayfair Mall, staying at the Radisson, and enjoying food/drinks with good company at Jimmy's Island Grill & Iguana Bar certainly made the trip a little less painful. Thank - You!
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ShellieS71, Revenue Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    December 04, 2018
    We're so happy to be the reprieve on your trip! We hope to see you again under better circumstances!
  • Nomad18915756263
    Dhaka City, Bangladesh
    “Overall good. review by Nomad18915756263 from Dhaka City, Bangladesh
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    While we are travelling MKE, we love to stay in Hotel Radisson West. We enjoy your hospitality, entertainment and shuttle logistic support to Kohl's corporate office. we have requested same support to visit Kohl's and other retail which is a part of our trip but understood it's not available. Please see if you can manage once to visit Kohl's Mall at list once in our every trip. Thanks.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ShellieS71, Revenue Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    December 04, 2018
    We loved having you guys, see you again next time! We'll work on the shuttle :)
  • morse h
    “breakfast tip review by morse h
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The 'free' breakfast is only available for a short period and is sub par, when checking in you can upgrade for a restaurant breakfast at a modest additional charge.....EXCELLENT.... For an additional $10 we received 2 coupons for breakfast (value $20) and 2 coupons for a bar drink (value $15). This option is not very well known.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ShellieS71, Revenue Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    November 26, 2018
    Thanks for the review! We hope to have you with us again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.