Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 596 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 7 hotels in Wauwatosa

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    258
  • Very Good
    182
  • Average
    79
  • Poor
    49
  • Terrible
    28

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    181
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    107
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    34
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    208

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Standard Guestroom- 2 Queen Beds Lobby Reception Banquet Reception Guestroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • umyal L
    “Staff is not courteous review by umyal L
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed at this Radisson for several weeks and typically I like the place. But this week, the checkout experience was not good. Upon asking copy of the receipt at the checkout, the lady didn't know how to print the receipt. Then another lady came and she refused to give me a copy saying this was booked differently than previous weeks and can not give me a receipt. This hotel was booked by my company and I always get a receipt copy in all previous weeks upon asking. But this week the lady completely refused it. I tried to explain that I need to receipt to submit the expenses. She was very rude and said you don't understand anything.. several times. Providing a receipt copy is a common curtsy and should not be this way. And most importantly the front desk staff is reflection of the hotel. They should be courteous to the customer. Probably I need to change to another hotel for better guest treatment.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ShellieS71, Revenue Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2019
    We do apologize for your disappointing experience. If your reservation is pre-paid through a third party we are not able to give you a receipt, you would need to get it from the third party. Otherwise, we can definitely give you a receipt. We hope to have you back with us!
  • stevemaribeth
    Southport, North Carolina
    “Great Stay review by stevemaribeth from Southport, North Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We were there nearly two weeks. Jimmy's Island Bar & Grill is a great restaurant -- greatly exceeded what I would expect from most hotel food and the bar décor and atmosphere was fun. There is nice outdoor seating as well with a firepit. The staff was great. This was our second lengthy stay at this hotel.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ShellieS71, Revenue Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    July 15, 2019
    We're so happy to be your home away from home and look forward to your return!
  • Adventure22919568086
    Green Bay, Wisconsin
    “Great location. Good people. review by Adventure22919568086 from Green Bay, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Stayed there for Summer fest this time. Been there many, many times in the past. Good people, and the rates are fine. Nice restaurant there, and you can't beat the location that's in the middle of it all on that side of town.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ShellieS71, Revenue Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2019
    Thank you! We're so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again!
  • manishvirmani
    Jakarta, Indonesia
    “Complaint review by manishvirmani from Jakarta, Indonesia
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    As mentioned in the survey surprisingly the lady at Fremont desk refused to add my points to my membership for the stay simply because I booked the room with Booking.com. Eventually Tadisson is getting paid and the guest should earn the points for stay. Never experienced this with any other membership I have for other hotel chains. Unheard of !!!!!
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ShellieS71, Revenue Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2019
    We can add your member number, unfortunately it's up to Corporate Radisson to add the points for your stay, we do not have control over that at the property level. We do hope that your stay was enjoyable!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.