Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 575 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 7 hotels in Wauwatosa

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    251
  • Very Good
    176
  • Average
    75
  • Poor
    46
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    174
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    101
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    203

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Standard Guestroom- 2 Queen Beds Lobby Reception Banquet Reception Guestroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Culture47890383788
    “Awesome experience review by Culture47890383788
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Best motel in Milwaukee. Staff was very accommodating, and met all our needs. The rooms were updated and clean. The internet was fast & pool, fitness center was nice and clean. The restaurant had excellent food and was priced right.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Connector18564945052
    Rock Falls, Illinois
    “B-ball Quick Trip review by Connector18564945052 from Rock Falls, Illinois
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Pros: The convenience of the hotel was fantastic for the event we attended. There are a lot of things to do if there is downtime. Cons: Thr room is outdated. The noise from traffic was loud, even with the blinds closed, a fan on, and earplugs. Also, there was some mold above our shower.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ShellieS71, Revenue Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2019
    Thank you for being our guest. We appreciate your comments and hope to have you again!
  • nohemih60
    Mexico City, Mexico
    “Good :) review by nohemih60 from Mexico City, Mexico
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I enjoyed my stay at the Radisson, rooms are always ready and clean, the staff is always very friendly and helpful. It's a nice and comfortable place, it's a good option. I always have a good experience when I get to stay there.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ShellieS71, Revenue Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2019
    We're so happy that you enjoy your time with us! See you again soon!
  • James N
    Menomonie
    “Dr. appt. plus family review by James N from Menomonie
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have had a good time when we have stayed their before but this time makes me wonder if I want to return again. No fult of anyone but we had to move to another room as the card lock on the door stopped working got another room
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ShellieS71, Revenue Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    May 10, 2019
    We're so sorry about this! We do hope we'll see you again when you're in town!
  • Safari05156497834
    Westby, Wisconsin
    “Concert stay review by Safari05156497834 from Westby, Wisconsin
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We were supposed to stay at the ambassador but got switched to your hotel it’s a big difference from what we had booked. Your hotel needs updating and it needs more services available. There was confusion on shuttle busses and we were told things that weren’t true by the check in staff. The bathroom was very tiny which was a issue for us. The bed was amazing and very comfortable. We were glad that the restaurant cooked us some pizza after the concert and stayed open for that reason. The food was good. At check out we were told there was no continental breakfast on weekends.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ShellieS71, Revenue Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    April 30, 2019
    Thank you so much for your review, we truly appreciate your comments!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.