Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 529 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Wauwatosa

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    231
  • Very Good
    168
  • Average
    70
  • Poor
    40
  • Terrible
    20

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    161
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    91
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    191

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Standard Guestroom- 2 Queen Beds Lobby Reception Banquet Reception Guestroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • tinaboettcher
    “very disappointing review by tinaboettcher
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Rude staff, dirty rooms, I was not impressed! At 730 am a housekeeper let herself into our room for no obvious reason. Had zero amenities and the cost was higher than a Radisson in IL that had a full breakfast. Was there for a romantic weekend. Will definitely pick a different hotel in the future.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ShellieS71, Revenue Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    October 11, 2018
    On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed the front desk and cleaning issues you mentioned with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
  • Kristin B
    Menominee, Michigan
    “Love the Location! review by Kristin B from Menominee, Michigan
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed at this property many times over the years because of it's proximity to Mayfair Mall. We have always had positive experiences and clean rooms. Good value and courteous staff. Bathrooms may be ready for an upgrade.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ShellieS71, Revenue Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    October 05, 2018
    We're so happy to have you, thank you for staying with us! Bathrooms are definitely on our radar!
  • russellb921
    Macon, United States
    “Great stay at the Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West. review by russellb921 from Macon, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a great place to stay, the price was good. The location is near great shopping and good places to dine. It is close to the interstate highway and the airport. The hotel staff where top flight, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I was blown away when I found out how close I was to my work site and many of the place I like to dine. I will recommend this hotel to my other business partners that might work in this area.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ShellieS71, Revenue Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    October 05, 2018
    We're so glad you had such a great stay with us and we appreciate you sharing your thoughts! We also look forward to having you and your colleagues with us in the future!
  • kkittleson
    Madison, Wisconsin
    “Buy a tent at REI to save money and have a better time review by kkittleson from Madison, Wisconsin
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The entire hotel let me down from the second I checked in to thankfully my early check out. The room was dirty, the staff was rude, and for what I paid for my stay I would have been better off spending a little extra and staying right down the road.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    October 01, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We are saddened to hear that your experience was less than satisfying due to the cleanliness of the room and the service you received from the hotel staff during your stay. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any shortcomings. Your feedback is appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management for further improvements. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.