Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 542 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 7 hotels in Wauwatosa

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    238
  • Very Good
    171
  • Average
    71
  • Poor
    41
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    165
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    93
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    195

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Standard Guestroom- 2 Queen Beds Lobby Reception Banquet Reception Guestroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Tonya6425
    Whitewater, Wisconsin
    “Nice hotel review by Tonya6425 from Whitewater, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is very conveniently located, close to everything, the mall is right across the street, there is good food all around and other shopping within a 5 minute drive. The staff is always very friendly and accommodating. I always enjoy my stay
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ShellieS71, Revenue Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    February 13, 2019
    Thank you Tonya, we look forward to your next visit!
  • Excursion54321233596
    “Family fun at Brewers “On Deck” review by Excursion54321233596
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great hotel thought it was going to go south at fiat when I booked the suite and then was told a week later the suite was overbooked and unavailable but registration staff made it right and offered me adjoining rooms for the price of one. Beds and bathrooms were clean and comfortable stayed twice now and each time was very nice
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ShellieS71, Revenue Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    February 04, 2019
    We're so happy to hear that you were able to be accommodated! Thanks for being our guest, we look forward to your next stay with us!
  • TG1953
    Chicago, Illinois
    “2nd time back review by TG1953 from Chicago, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed on Christmas Day after a disastrous stay in August. The manager offered up a free room to compensate and we decided to try it again. All is forgiven. Good comeback by Radisson. Will return in the future.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ShellieS71, Revenue Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    December 28, 2018
    We're so happy to hear this! We definitely look forward to having you again!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.