Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 410 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 5 hotels in Wauwatosa
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    182
  • Very Good
    139
  • Average
    52
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    120
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    62
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    162

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson West Milwaukee Hotel Exterior West Milwaukee Hotel's Lobby Wauwatosa Hotel with Indoor Pool Wauwatosa Hotel's Fitness Center On-site Dining in Wauwatosa
TripAdvisor Photos
Standard Guestroom- 2 Queen Beds Lobby Reception Banquet Reception Guestroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • X7074EXmichelleb
    Marinette, United States
    “Will stay again review by X7074EXmichelleb from Marinette, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very friendly hotel staff! Love having the shuttle to the Brewer game! Clean rooms! Very fast check-in. We didn't get a chance to use pool or fitness room this time. Restaurant employees could be friendlier but will just not go there next time.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • melaniel229
    Mosinee, United States
    “Brewer Game review by melaniel229 from Mosinee, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed for 1 night and 2 days for a Brewer Game. We took the shuttle to and from the stadium, the shuttle driver was awesome. We didn't have a chance to try out the restaurant but it looked inviting and the menu looked delicious. We will be back in a month to take our kids to the zoo we are looking forward to showing them the hotel. We did the baseball package. We got a nice present at check in. We had a wonderful vacation.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Mark W
    “In town for a Ballgame review by Mark W
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great hotel with a great staff. It was clean comfortable and the food was excellent. The room were clean and I could actually sleep. We come to town for Brewer games several times a year and we will not go anywhere else
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Donna N
    Winona
    “poor service review by Donna N from Winona
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    They have a Brewer baseball package and signed us up for a shuttle at 4 when they wouldn't let you check in until 4 but they let others check in early that just stopped in and we had booked our room months ahead. They said it is first come first served even though we called ahead to check in early. Front desk workers were very disrespectful - we sat in the lobby one hour and a half waiting to get in our room.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.