Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 462 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Wauwatosa

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    204
  • Very Good
    149
  • Average
    61
  • Poor
    34
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    134
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    75
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    176

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson West Milwaukee Hotel Exterior West Milwaukee Hotel's Lobby Wauwatosa Hotel with Indoor Pool Wauwatosa Hotel's Fitness Center On-site Dining in Wauwatosa
TripAdvisor Photos
Standard Guestroom- 2 Queen Beds Lobby Reception Banquet Reception Guestroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 219isaacl
    Lexington
    “Not Worth The Price review by 219isaacl from Lexington
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is very over priced. The service is very bad. The Front Desk staff is very rude and very racist. The security is very poor. I used six of their rooms for a group of twelve people. But, I will never stay here again.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shellie S, Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    September 20, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • ericbernardh2017
    milwaukee, United States
    “Home away from home review by ericbernardh2017 from milwaukee, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is usually very clean and the staff is always exceptional. At the present they are replacing one set of elevators so you should plan to leave early before headed out to any destination. That should be easy to navigate through but just in case the wait should get to long, request lower floor and take stairs if needed. However the rooms are always clean and the staff is always friendly.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rose M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2017
    Thank you for your review Eric. I truly appreciate your patience while the elevators are replaced. Great advice on requesting a lower floor and using the stairs. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the near future.
  • G2229IImichaelr
    Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    “Relocation experience review by G2229IImichaelr from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We recently sold our property and are patiently waiting to close on the purchase of our new home. Radisson has been and is a great place to relax and settle the nerves between the move. Great swimming pool and restaurant has some exotic entries. The outdoor fire pit adds some ambience.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shellie S, Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    September 20, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that we could be your "home" for a short time. We hope your new home is wonderful!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.