Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 509 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Wauwatosa

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    225
  • Very Good
    163
  • Average
    65
  • Poor
    38
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    150
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    87
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    187

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Standard Guestroom- 2 Queen Beds Lobby Reception Banquet Reception Guestroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Michael N Lauri... M
    “Brewer game weekend. review by Michael N Lauri... M
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great location, close to the Brewers stadium. Nice mall across the street. Cheese Cake Factory also across the street. In hotel restaurant was nice. Good food....we had pizza at night and a good breakfast.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Shellie S, Revenue Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2018
    Thank you for the great review! We're glad you enjoyed your time with us. Maybe we'll see you in October for playoffs!?! :)
  • michelleroiger
    “Dirty room, disappointing food. review by michelleroiger
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Mattress smelled terrible despite the sheets appearing clean, we had to sleep on top of the comforter rather than actually under the covers to mask the smell. No breakfast provided with room which is not convenient for families with children. Bathroom tile was cracked and discolored. Overall, Holiday Inn Express is a thousand times better in cleanliness and price plus comes with a good breakfast for free, we will return to using them, Radisson will not get a second chance with us.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Shellie S, Revenue Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2018
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • andrealudlum3
    Cuba City, Wisconsin
    “Great stay and perfect for what we needed. review by andrealudlum3 from Cuba City, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We had a quick one night stay but we will definitely book with Raddisson again. We bought the Brewer game package and took the shuttle to the game. Very satisfied with the comfort and feel of our room.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Shellie S, Revenue Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2018
    Thank you for the great review! We're so glad the Brewer package worked out for you. We hope you have you back again soon. Maybe for playoffs!? :)
  • mariadean2018
    “Poor front desk secon shift review by mariadean2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Customer service is the key of any business. No matter how good your facility, equipment , amenities are if the customer service is poor that’s what will remain on your customers maind. A hotel main service besides the room is customer service. You second shift front desk associate was more worry to find excuses or reasons why not to help with transportation/shuttle services than worry about actually trying to help. Overall front desk help on your second shif was beyond unsatisfactory.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Shellie S, Revenue Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2018
    We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.